facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

The consequences of delayed treatment of adnexitis

One in three women, according to statistics, complains of abdominal pain due to inflammation of the uterus. This is the most common gynecological disease is called adnexitis or salpingoophoritis.vospalenie

“The girls and women of childbearing age are exposed to it the most- says Larisa Ivanovna Zadvornykh, the gynecologist of the highest qualification category of the Clinic Medical Practice Dr.Danatsko. –  Если If chronic bilateral adnexitis is not treated on time, the every fifth patient becomes barren.”

What is adnexitis?

Infection, penetrating through the vagina to the fallopian tubes, and located near the pelvic organs, causes inflammation of the appendages. The culprits are bacteria (gardnella, chlamydia, gonococcus, Haemophilus influenzae). More than one third of patients are pathogens of some kinds of bacteria simultaneously.

Types of adnexitis

Experts identify subacute adnexitis, as well as acute and chronic. It may be unilateral and bilateral. Manifestations depend on the stage of the disease. For all stages is typical discharge, sometimes purulent, leucorrhea, menstrual irregularities. Frequent urination and pain during intercourse.

Symptoms of acute adnexitis

They may be confused with the common cold, because the diagnosis is much more difficult. It all starts with high temperatures – up to 38-39 degrees, chills, pain on the left or right of the lower abdomen. May be vomiting and nausea. The weaker the immune system, the sharper manifestations.

Symptoms of subacute adnexitis

They are the same as in the acute stage, but the pain can be not severe and quickly stoped. The danger is that the patient prefers to “endure” and not go to the doctor. In fact, it can be developed into a two-way, a right-hand or left-sided adnexitis. Untreated, it develops into a chronic stage.

Symptoms of chronic adnexitis

Sometimes they do not appear at all, the woman does not even know about the disease. If the pain is still there, it may be be in the rectum, back, left or right thigh. The menstrual cycle is extended to 40 days instead of the standard 28-and. Chronic adnexitis may provoke weaker menstrual bleeding mid-cycle (women complain that they have “smeared” menstruations between periods).

What is the danger?

Signs of the adnexitis are often mistaken for an ectopic pregnancy or appendicitis. Periodic temperature rises and the general weakness the woman takes for the cold symptoms, and pain is confused with exacerbations of other diseases (pyelonephritis, sciatica). And the woman does not go to the doctor.

Adnexitis, treatment of which conducted untimely or was completely abandoned, 2 times increases the risk of ectopic pregnancy. That is why the immediate professional diagnosis is required.

Diagnosis of adnexitis

  • Pregnancy test (to exclude an ectopic pregnancy)
  • Blood and urine tests.
  • Bimanual palpation on the gynecological chair (to determine the status of the cervix, ovaries and appendages).
  • Laboratory examination of smears, discharge from the cervix (PCR, bacterial inoculation, microscopy).
  • Diagnostic laparoscopy.
  • Transvaginal ultrasound.
  • CT scan
  • MRI.

Adnexitis treatment

As treatment can be greatly complicated by inflammation of the appendages and pain, the antibiotics give the effect only in 40% of cases. The modern physiotherapy methods that actively practiced in our clinic Medical Practice Dr.Danatsko are required.389793-ghbxbys-dytvfnjxyjq-thtvtyyjcnb

BTL-5000 Ultrasound Therapy

It has an anti-inflammatory, analgesic effect. It is recommended 6-15 minutes each day for the adnexitis treatment. Suffice it to 15 sessions.

BTL-09 Pulse magnetotherapy

The impact of low frequency magnetic field improves blood circulation, stimulates healing and regeneration of tissue, dilates blood vessels and cures inflammation. If the chronic adnexitis diagnosed, the treatment of this powerful equipment takes 25 minutes daily for 15-25 procedures.

BTL-21 Microwave therapy

5-12 sessions of 4-15 minutes are prescribed every day or every other day. It stimulates the immune system, stops inflammation in the pelvic organs, the pain go away.
The clinical course of adnexitis is an extremely complex process, and the consequences are unpredictable. Therefore the self treatment is unacceptable. The course of treatment should be continued even 10-14 days after the termination of symptoms. In some cases it is required the diagnosis under the guidance of an experienced gynecologist.

 

5 из 5 , на основании 1 голоса
Get an appointment
Fill out an application, and our manager will contact you as soon as possible

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
The consequences of delayed treatment of adnexitis: facebook
The consequences of delayed treatment of adnexitis: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

Warning: session_start(): open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_jl9o0ccr5oti9rrdves23asbo0, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/medivip/cic.kiev.ua/www/wp-content/plugins/smart-blog/index.php on line 10
Чем грозит несвоевременное лечение аднексита
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Чем грозит несвоевременное лечение аднексита

Каждая третья женщина, согласно статистике, жалуется на боли внизу живота из-за воспаления придатков матки. Это наиболее распространенное гинекологическое заболевание носит название аднексит или сальпингоофорит.vospalenie

«Чаще ему подвержены девушки и женщины детородного возраста, – говорит Лариса Ивановна Задворных, врач-гинеколог высшей квалификационной категории клиники Medical Practice Dr.Danatsko. –  Если хронический двусторонний аднексит не начать лечить вовремя, каждая пятая пациентка становится бесплодной».

Что такое аднексит?

Инфекция, проникающая через влагалище в маточные трубы и расположенные рядом органы малого таза, вызывает воспаление придатков. Виновники – бактерии (гарднелла, хламидии, гонококк, гемофильная палочка). Более чем у трети пациенток возбудителями становятся несколько видов бактерий одновременно.

Виды аднексита

Специалисты выделяют подострый аднексит, а также острый и хронический. Он может быть односторонним и двусторонним. Проявления зависят от стадии заболевания. Для всех стадий характерны выделения, иногда гнойного характера, бели, нарушения менструального цикла. Часты боли при мочеиспускании и половом акте.

Симптомы острого аднексита

Их могут путать с обычной простудой, потому диагностика значительно затрудняется. Все начинается с высокой температуры – до 38-39 градусов, озноба, болей слева или справа, внизу живота. Может быть рвота и тошнота. Чем слабее иммунитет, тем резче проявления.

Симптомы подострого аднексита

Они такие же, как и в острой стадии, но боли могут быть не сильными и быстро прекратиться. Опасность в том, что пациентка предпочитает «перетерпеть» и не обращается к врачу. На самом деле у нее может развиваться двусторонний, правосторонний, правосторонний либо левосторонний аднексит. Не леченный, он перетекает в хроническую стадию.

Симптомы хронического аднексита

Иногда они не проявляются вообще, женщина даже не подозревает о заболевании. Если боли все же есть, они могут отдавать в прямую кишку, поясницу, левое или правое бедро. Менструальный цикл удлиняется до 40 дней вместо стандартных 28-и. Хронический аднексит может провоцировать слабые менструальные кровотечения в середине цикла (женщины жалуются, что у них «мажется» между менструациями).

В чем опасность?

Признаки аднексита часто принимают за внематочную беременность или аппендицит. Периодические подъемы температуры и общую слабость женщина принимает за признаки простуды, а боли путает с обострениями других заболеваний (пиелонефрита, радикулита). Она не обращается к врачу.

Аднексит, лечение которого провели несвоевременно или вовсе отказались от него, в 2 раза увеличивает риск внематочной беременности. Поэтому необходима немедленная профессиональная диагностика.

Диагностика аднексита

  • Тест на беременность (исключить внематочную беременность).
  • Анализы крови и мочи.
  • Бимануальная пальпация на гинекологическом кресле (определить состояние шейки матки, придатков и яичников).
  • Лабораторное исследование мазков, выделений из шейки матки (ПРЦ, бакпосев, микроскопия).
  • Диагностическая лапароскопия.
  • Трансвагинальное УЗИ.
  • Компьютерная томография.
  • МРТ.

Лечение аднексита

Поскольку лечение может существенно осложняться воспалением придатков и болями, антибиотики дают эффект лишь в 40% случаев. Необходимы современные методы физиотерапии, которые активно практикуют в нашей клинике Medical Practice Dr.Danatsko.389793-ghbxbys-dytvfnjxyjq-thtvtyyjcnb

Ультразвуковая терапия BTL-5000

Оказывает противовоспалительный, обезболивающий эффект. Для лечения аднексита рекомендуется 6-15 минут каждый день. Достаточно 15 сеансов.

Импульсная магнитотерапия BTL-09

Воздействие низкочастотного магнитного поля улучшает микроциркуляцию крови, стимулирует заживление и регенерацию тканей, расширяет сосуды, нейтрализует воспаление. Если диагностирован хронический аднексит, лечение на этой мощной аппаратуре занимает 25 минут ежедневно на протяжении 15-25 процедур.

Микроволновая терапия BTL-21

Показано 5-12 сеансов по 4-15 минут ежедневно либо через день. Стимулируется иммунитет, прекращаются воспалительные процессы в органах малого таза, уходят боли.
Течение аднексита – крайне сложный процесс, а последствия непредсказуемы. Поэтому самолечение недопустимо. Курс лечения нужно продолжать еще 10-14 дней после прекращения симптомов. В отдельных случаях требуется уточняющая диагностика под руководством опытного врача-гинеколога.

 

5 из 5 , на основании 1 голоса
Записаться к специалисту
ЗАПОЛНИТЕ ЗАЯВКУ, И НАШ МЕНЕДЖЕР СВЯЖЕТСЯ С ВАМИ В БЛИЖАЙШЕЕ ВРЕМЯ

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Чем грозит несвоевременное лечение аднексита: facebook
Чем грозит несвоевременное лечение аднексита: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_jl9o0ccr5oti9rrdves23asbo0, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/medivip/.system/tmp) in Unknown on line 0