facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Hair removal

fhfhfh

Being tired of necessary to use temporary methods of hair removal, everyone would prefer flawlessly smooth skin, anytime, anywhere.

That is why the Medical Practice Dr.Danatsko — is the place to start acting. With the new photo technology, terminating the regrowth of hair once and forever — it is no longer an illusion. Let us consider in detail how this works:

Depilation or epilation? First of all, you must understand what these terms actually represent. The epilation and waxing — two methods that allow you to remove excess hair, but with different mechanisms of action. The term depilation indicates to delete a portion of the hair that is visible above the surface of the skin. Waxing — is a temporary method, but certainly fast and direct. Epilation, on the other hand, involves the removal of hair completely destroying the hair follicle as well under the skin: this may be accomplished by mechanical methods, with the use of tweezers or wax. However, the photo technology offers a completely innovative method of hair removal, which allows you to completely remove the hair by means of exposure to the light beam.

The theory of photoepilation is based on a process known as selective photothermolysis. The unit produces a beam of light (photo), formed at a certain frequency, which is selectively aimed at the dark pigment, or melanin, in hair. Made of light energy is converted into heat energy (thermal), which leads to the destruction of the hair bulb (lysis) without affecting the surrounding tissue (selective). Thus, the hairs are not destroyed, but the melanin in the hair, which is used as the means of destroying the hair follicle. Pulsed Light Treatments -is  not a temporary hair removal, by burning, but the direct effect on the hair follicle.

How does it work in practice? Primarily, it is necessary to evaluate the treatment area in order to determine how many sessions will need to obtain the best result. Before the procedure is necessary to avoid waxing, depilatory methods but that does not affect the hair follicle, such as eg shaving or depilatory creams can be used on the area to be treated. The laser hair removal session can last from several minutes to an hour, depending on the area that is treated. Practical result is gained in the processing, which may be different in different cases — the lasting hair reduction, and slowing the process of regrowth, painless method which does not damage the skin.

Med Flash II and Med Flash II CS are, as always, at the forefront of the production of instrumental techniques for skin care, General Project offers a unique equipment able to solve a range of unpleasant skin problems: skin rejuvenation, wrinkle reduction and last but not least,- the epilation. In view of the wide range of requirements for skin care, Med Flash II and Med Flash II CS are loyal allies and satisfy the need for effective hair removal, offering progressive definitive solution to the problem of unwanted hair, getting a distinct advantage of using the latest systems General Project.

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Hair removal: facebook
Hair removal: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Без волос …

fhfhfhУстав от необходимости использовать временные методы удаления волос, мы бы не отказались от безупречно гладкой кожи, всегда и везде.

Вот почему Medical Practice Dr.Danatsko – это место для того, чтобы начать действовать. С новой фототехнологией, прекращающей отрастание волос раз и навсегда – это больше не иллюзия. Давайте рассмотрим в деталях, как же это работает:

Депиляция или эпиляция? Прежде всего, необходимо понять, что эти термины в действительности, обозначают. Эпиляция и депиляция – два метода, которые позволяют удалять лишние волосы, но с различными механизмами действия. Термин депиляция указывает на удаление части волоса, видимой над поверхностью нашей кожи. Депиляция – это временный метод, но конечно быстрый и прямой. Эпиляция, с другой стороны, включает устранение волос целиком, разрушая так же волосяную луковицу под кожей: это может быть выполнено механическими методами, с использованием воска или пинцета. Однако фототехнология предлагает совершенно инновационный метод эпиляции, который позволяет полностью удалить волосы с помощью воздействия светового луча.

Теория фотоэпиляция основана на процессе, известном как селективный фототермолиз . Аппарат выпускает луч света (фото), образованный при определенной частоте, который избирательно направлен на темный пигмент или меланин, в волосах. Производимая энергия света преобразовывается в тепловую энергию (термо), приводящую к разрушению волосяной луковицы (лизис) не затрагивая окружающие ткани (селективный). Таким образом, уничтожаются не собственно волосы, но меланин в волосах использован, как средство разрушения волосяного фолликула. Лечения Импульсным светом – не временное удаление волос, путем выжигания, а непосредственное воздействие на волосяной фолликул.

На практике: как это работает? В первую очередь, необходимо оценить область обработки, для того, чтобы установить, сколько сессий будет нужно, для получения самого лучшего результата. Перед процедурой необходимо избегать эпиляции воском, но депиляторные методы, которые не воздействуют на волосяную луковицу, такие, как например бритье или крема для депиляции, могут быть использованы на области, которая будет обрабатываться. Сессия лазерной эпиляции может длиться от нескольких минут до одного часа, в зависимости от области, которая обрабатывается. Практический результат, полученный при обработке, который, впрочем, может отличаться в разных случаях, – продолжительное уменьшение количества волос, и замедление процесса их отрастания, безболезненный метод, который не повреждает кожу.

Med Flash II и Med Flash II CS Находясь, как всегда, на передовой линии производства инструментальных технологий для ухода за кожей, General Project предлагает уникальное оборудование, способное решить целый спектр  неприятных проблем кожи: омоложение кожи, уменьшение морщин и  последний, но не менее важный, эпиляция. С учетом самого широкого диапазона требований к уходу за кожей, Med Flash II и Med Flash II CS являются верными союзникоми и, удовлетворяют потребность в эффективной эпиляции, предлагает прогрессивное окончательное решение проблемы нежелательных волос, получая явное преимущество от использования новейших систем General Project.

 

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Без волос …: facebook
Без волос …: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить