facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

The best preparations for biorevitalisation

spotawayBiorevitalization — the rejuvenation procedure — is performed on the basis of hyaluronic acid. Therefore, many patients think that the higher its concentration, the better. In fact it is not. If the skin is thin, the physicians use hyaluronic acid not more than 2%, but increase the number of procedures. If to increase the concentration, the face will overflow with liquid, and look edematous and not nice. But correctly chosen concentration, composition, and most importantly — the highest quality of products provide a stable effect of accumulation of Hyaluron, amino acids, vitamins, minerals. The skin just shines.

Peculiarities of selection  

In our clinic we use only professional products for the biorevitalisation from the Italian manufacturer K-surgery. This product is effective for aesthetic medicine, which has no parabens and other harmful substances. Drugs are divided into 4 large groups:

  • Concentrates and creams to remove the pigmentation from the skin — POWER-K.
  • Fillers used against skin aging K-FILL.
  • Gel Peels K-PEEL.tkb
  • Concentrates for mesotherapy, do not contain parabens K-BIO.

POWERK

The composition of the products of POWER-K series is designed to minimize the defects of the skin, remove age spots, freckles, whitening to conduct, tone alignment.

This line includes 5 types of drugs as a Quick Set: Spot Away, Spot Eraser, Spot Eraser Cream (Creams), OUTIN SAMPLING KIT (in test tubes), Outin Top Kit (cosmetic product in sterile vials).

Features of this product: the impact on the synthesis of melanin, getting rid of the effects of photoaging, which are localized in strongthe epidermis.

K-FILL

This dermal fillers composed on the basis of hyaluronic acid. They do not contain animal products, which ensures a uniform distribution within the tissues.

Application purpose — is to uncross skin folds, fill fractures and wrinkles, increase the volume in the desired locations (e.g., lips), integrate the extracellular tissue material, thereby improving the skin’s natural resilience.

The Italian company K-Surgery developed two kinds of preparations in this range: K-Fill Medium (gel from hyaluronic acid 25 mg / ml HA with syringes 0.8ml) and K-Fill Strong (monophasic gel from hyaluronic acid 30 mg / ml HA 0.8 ml syringes to eliminate deep wrinkles and the skin sagging).

The peculiarity of this series — a high turnover, which increases the digestibility of tissues, does not cause allergies, pain.

multivitaminicK-PEEL

The range of K-PEEL provides 9 versatile products to eliminate photoaging, aging, hyperpigmentation, reducing of facial wrinkles, smoothing the skin tone.agecontrolplus

The structure includes alpha — hydroxy acids (AHA) with the lowest molecular weight, which guarantees a better penetration into the deepest skin layers. In addition, products intended for the treatment of acne, superficial scars, hyperpigmentation, seborrheic keratoses and other complicated skin diseases.btxtech

The line feature: composition ingredients interact with receptors of fibroblasts, stimulate the production of collagen and proteoglycans in the dermis, increasing the inner skin hydration.

K-BIO  

The line includes anti-aging active concentrates for the lifting of face and body and multivitamin complexes. They nourish and stimulate the cells of the basal layer of the epidermis, restoring the natural tone of the skin, trigger the processes of self-tissue repair.

K-BIO — is 10 innovative drugs that are used for the purpose of anti-aging. They are hypoallergenic, suitable for even the most sensitive skin. The line feature — enhanced treatment of the defects of skin, its rejuvenation and tightening, active care for face and body.

Volume

The K-surgery products, used for mesotherapy and biorevitalisation, are supplied in a hermetically sealed containers 10, 20, 50 ml, creams — 30 ml.

During the injection, the skilled doctor will not be mistaken in volumes: the average 1 syringe contains 1 ml. This amount is sufficient for the face biorevitalisation. For the zones of décolleté, hands, neck and face 3 ml may be enough. If problem areas are large and require more input material, the cost of the procedure increases.

The drugs have a different expiration date. It ranged from 2 months to 1 year, according to the instructions. In reality, the term of the biorevitalisation action depends on the problems, skin conditions, age and lifestyle. To the smokers, those who are interested in tanning beds and natural tan, drinkers of alcohol, dieters and those, who experience stress, periods of validity of hyaluronic acid and the additional ingredients may be less than the stated.

По каким критериям выбирать лучшие препараты для биоревитализации

What are the criteria to choose the best products for biorevitalisation
It is not only the price, country of origin, existence of the certificate and the information gathered from the instructions. The choice of drugs depends on the following factors:

  • age
  • skin condition
  • immunity
  • the work of endocrine organs
  • the impact zone
  • propensity to allergies
  • beauty treatments, which you passed previously and still planning to pass.

Preparations for biorevitalisation are often used after other treatments for a quick recovery of the skin condition. Consult with the cosmetician-dermatologist to choose the best for you. Having a professional expert opinion, you will definitely be a winner.

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
The best preparations for biorevitalisation: facebook
The best preparations for biorevitalisation: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Лучшие препараты для биоревитализации

spotawayБиоревитализация – процедура омоложения – выполняется на основе гиалуроновой кислоты. Поэтому многие пациентки думают: чем выше ее концентрация, тем лучше. На деле это не так. При тонкой коже используют гиалуроновую кислоту не более 2%, но увеличивают количество процедур. Если концентрацию повысить, лицо переполнится жидкостью, будет выглядеть отечно и некрасиво. А вот правильно выбранная концентрация, состав, а главное – высочайшее качество препаратов дают стойкий эффект накопления гиалурона, аминокислот, витаминов, минералов. Кожа просто сияет.

Особенности выбора 

В нашей клинике мы используем только профессиональные препараты для биоревитализации итальянского производителя k-surgery. Это продукция для эффективной эстетической медицины, в которой нет парабенов и других вредных веществ. Препараты делятся на 4 больших группы:

  • Концентраты и кремы для удаления пигментации с кожи – POWER-K.
  • Филлеры, применяемые против старения кожи K-FILL.
  • Гелевые пилинги K-PEEL.tkb
  • Концентраты для мезотерапии, не содержащие парабенов K-BIO.

POWERK

Состав продукции серии POWER-K разработан для того, чтобы максимально уменьшить дефекты кожи. Удалить пигментные пятна, веснушки, провести отбеливание, выравнивание тона.

В эту линейку входит 5 видов препаратов в готовых наборах: Spot Away, Spot Eraser, Spot Eraser Cream (кремы), OUTIN SAMPLING KIT (в пробирках), Outin Top Kit (косметический продукт в стерильных флаконах).

Особенность этой продукции – воздействие на синтез меланина, избавление от последствий фотостарения, локализованных в эstrongпидермисе.

KFILL

Это кожные филеры, составленные на основе гиалуроновой кислоты. Они не содержат продуктов животного происхождения, что обеспечивает однородное распространение внутри тканей.

Цель применения – распрямить складки кожи, заполнить морщинки и изломы, увеличить объем в нужных местах (например, губ), интегрировать межклеточное вещество тканей, тем самым повышая естественную упругость кожи.

Итальянская компания K-Surgery разработала в этой линейке 2 вида препаратов: K-Fill Medium (гель из гиалуроновой кислоты 25 мг/мл ГА со шприцами 0,8 мл) и K-Fill Strong (монофазный гель из гиалуроновой кислоты 30 мг/мл ГА со шприцами 0,8 мл для устранения глубоких морщин и провисания кожи).

Особенность этой линейки – высокая текучесть, что повышает усвояемость тканями, не вызывает аллергии, болевых ощущений.

multivitaminicK-PEEL

Линейка K-PEEL содержит 9 универсальных продуктов для устранения фотостарения, возрастного старения, гиперпигментации, уменьшенияagecontrolplus мимических морщин, выравнивания тона кожи.

В состав входят Альфа-гідроксикислоти (AHA) с самой низкой молекулярной массой, что гарантирует лучшее проникновения в глубокие слои кожи. Дополнительно продукты предназначены для лечения акне, поверхностных рубцов, гиперпигментации, себорейного кератоза и других сложных кожных заболеванийbtxtech

Особенность линейки – ингредиенты состава взаимодействуют с рецепторами фибробластов, стимулируют выработку коллагену в дерме и протеогликанов, увеличивая внутреннее увлажнение кожи.

K-BIO  

В линейку входят активные омолаживающие концентраты для лифтинга лица и тела и мультивитаминные комплексы. Они питают и активизируют клетки базального слоя эпидермиса, восстанавливают естественный тонус кожи, запускают процессы самостоятельного восстановления тканей.

K-BIO – это 10 инновационных препаратов, используемых с целью антистарения. Они гиппоаллергенны, подходят даже для самой чувствительной кожи. Особенность линейки – усиленное лечение дефектов кожи, ее омоложение и подтяжка, активный уход за лицом и телом.

Объем

Продукция k-surgery, применяемая для биоревитализации и мезотерапии, поставляется в герметически запечатанных емкостях 10, 20, 50 мл, кремы – 30 мл.

При инъекционном введении опытный врач не ошибется и в объемах: в среднем 1 шприц – это 1 мл. Такого количества достаточно для биоревитализации лица. Для зоны декольте, рук, шеи и лица может хватить 3 мл. Если проблемные зоны велики или необходимо больше вводимого вещества, стоимость процедуры повышается.

Препараты имеют разный срок действия. Он колеблется от 2 месяцев до 1 года. Это по инструкции. В реальности срок действия биоревитализации зависит от проблематики, состояния кожи, возраста и образа жизни. У курильщиков, тех, кто увлекается соляриями и естественным загаром, пьющих алкоголь, сидящих на диете и переживающих стресс сроки действия гиалуроновой кислоты и дополняющих ее ингредиентов может быть меньше заявленного.

По каким критериям выбирать лучшие препараты для биоревитализации

Это не только цена, страна-производитель, наличие сертификата и информация, которую почерпнули из инструкции. Выбор препаратов зависит от таких факторов:

  • возраст
  • состояние кожи
  • иммунитет
  • работа эндокринных органов
  • зона воздействия
  • склонность к аллергии
  • косметические процедуры, которые вы проходили предварительно и еще планируете пройти.

Препараты для биоревитализации часто используют после других процедур для быстрого восстановления состояния кожи. Какой из них лучше подходит именно вам – посоветуйтесь с косметологом-дерматологом. Получив профессиональное мнение эксперта, вы обязательно выиграете в результате.

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Лучшие препараты для биоревитализации: facebook
Лучшие препараты для биоревитализации: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить