facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

The difference between mesotherapy and biorevitalization

Both procedures are used for skin rejuvenation and removal of its defects. Hyaluronic acid is used for both procedures, that is why not everyone may understand the difference. Both techniques involve the injections, although biorevitalization can be non-injective. So what is the difference between mesotherapy and biorevitalization?

Mesotherapy

This is a method in which hyaluronic acid is administered under the skin for eliminating wrinkles, toning, moisturizing the skin. The penetration depth is greater than during the biorevitalization: 2 mm. In contrast, a different composition of drugs is used and can be varied to achieve a specific result of lifting, refreshing of the skin layer, removing age spots, acne and so on. The cosmetologist dermatologist will help finding your way around with the ingredients.

The percentage of hyaluronic acid is from 0.5 to 1%, which is three times lower than during the biorevitalization. If you have an allergy to this drug, during mesotherapy it can be replaced by another, which is impossible during biorevitalization. The age limit is also low — you can start the procedure with 18 years. The effect is not from the first procedure, but delayed: a visible result is shown in the second half of treatment. To achieve maximum results, you need a the course 5-10 sessions.

Indications

  • Acne.
  • Pimples.
  • Small wrinkles.
  • Uneven skin tone.
  • Too dry skin.
  • Pigmentation.
  • Reducing the fat layer.
  • Getting rid of the double chin.

Biorevitalization

The cocktail is injected under the skin superficially: 05 -1 mm. The penetration area is 2 times shorter than with mesotherapy. It can’t be done without hyaluronic acid — it is not replaced by anything. Concentration — 3%. Additional ingredients may be used: amino acids, vitamins, but in much smaller proportions. The age at which you can start the procedure — from 30 years.

Indications

  • Correction of nasolabial folds, scars (not shown for mesotherapy).
  • Creases of bridge of the nose (not shown for mesotherapy).
  • Elimination of fine lines, «crow’s feet».
  • Dry skin.
  • Pigmentation.
  • Microtrauma after laser resurfacing.
  • Enlarged pores and a violation of the sebaceous glands.

The result is visible already with the first procedure, in contrast to mesotherapy.

What is the difference between techniques of carrying out of procedures?

During the injecting methods in both cases are used the short small syringes with thin needles. In the hardware method the Meso Injector is engaged. A special nozzle with syringe methodically prick all round the desired area. Manual method — is a doctor’s manipulation.

In mesotherapy, the body spends the introduced substance not at once, therefore effect is delayed. During the biorevitalization, due to shallow penetration, agents quickly spread under the skin, and therefore the result is shows after the first session.

It’s up to the patient to decide which method is better — the mesotherapy or biorevitalization. To the choice was conscious and has led to consistent results, you must first consult a doctor.

 

Comparison criteria Mesotherapy Biorevitalization
Age (beginning) 18 30
Composition Hyaluronic acid may be replaced by other ingredients The main ingredient — hyaluronic acid
The percentage of hyaluronic acid 0,5-1% 1-3%
Number of procedures 5 2 — 3
The depth of penetration 0,5-1 мм 2 мм
Effect After the middle of the course Since the first procedure

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
The difference between mesotherapy and biorevitalization: facebook
The difference between mesotherapy and biorevitalization: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

Warning: session_start(): open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_bihj6h7psh3lpfu2c1t0ihf5p2, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/medivip/cic.kiev.ua/www/wp-content/plugins/smart-blog/index.php on line 10
Чем отличается мезотерапия от биоревитализации
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Чем отличается мезотерапия от биоревитализации

И та, и другая процедура применяется для омоложения кожи и устранения ее дефектов. И для той, и для другой процедуры используется гиалуроновая кислота, потому не все понимают различия. Обе методики предполагают инъекции, хотя биоревитализация бывает и безинъекционной. Так чем отличается мезотерапия от биоревитализации?

Мезотерапия

Это метод, при котором под кожу вводят гиалуроновую кислоту для устранения морщинок, повышения тонуса, увлажнения кожи. Глубина проникновения больше, чем при биоревитализации: 2 мм. В отличие от нее, используется разный состав препаратов и его можно изменять, чтобы добиться конкретного результата: подтяжки (лифтинга), обновления кожного слоя, устранения пигментных пятен, угрей и так далее. Сориентироваться с ингредиентами поможет врач-косметолог-дерматолог.

Процент гиалуроновой кислоты от 0,5 до 1%, что в три раза ниже, чем при биоревитализации. Если есть аллергия на этот препарат, при мезотерапии его можно заменить на другой, что при биоревитализации невозможно. Возрастная планка тоже невысока – можно начинать процедуры с 18 лет. Эффект не с первой процедуры, а отсроченный: видимый результат проявляется со второй половины лечения. Чтобы достичь максимального результата, необходим курс 5-10 сеансов.

Показания

  • Угревая сыпь.
  • Прыщи.
  • Мелкие морщинки.
  • Неровный тон кожи.
  • Слишком сухая кожа.
  • Пигментация.
  • Уменьшение жирового слоя.
  • Избавление от второго подбородка.

Биоревитализация

Коктейль вводят под кожу неглубоко: 05,-1 мм. Участок проникновения в 2 раза короче, чем при мезотерапии. Без гиалуроновой кислоты не обойтись: ее не заменяют ничем. Концентрация – до 3%. Могут использоваться дополнительные ингредиенты: аминокислоты, витамины, но в гораздо меньших пропорциях. Возраст, с которого можно начинать процедуры, – от 30 лет.

Показания

  • Коррекция носогубных складок, рубцов (не показано для мезотерапии).
  • Заломы на переносице (не показано для мезотерапии).
  • Устранение мелких морщинок, «гусиных лапок».
  • Сухость кожи.
  • Пигментация.
  • Микротравмы после лазерной шлифовки.
  • Расширенные поры и нарушение работы сальных желез.

Результат виден уже с первой процедуры, в отличие от мезотерапии.

Чем отличаются техники проведения процедур?

Для инъекционных методов в обоих случаях используют небольшие шприцы с короткими тонкими иглами. Аппаратный способ – применение мезоинжектора. Специальная насадка со шприцом методично обкалывает нужную зону. Ручной метод – это манипуляции врача.

При мезотерапии введенные вещества организм расходует не сразу, потому эффект отложенный. При биоревитализации из-за неглубокого проникновения вещества быстро распространяются под кожей и потому уже после первого сеанса виден результат.

Какая методика лучше – мезотерапия или биоревитализация – решать только пациенту. Чтобы выбор был осознанным и привел к стойкому результату, нужна предварительная консультация врача.

 

Критерии сравнения Мезотерапия Биоревитализация
Возраст (начало) 18 30
Состав Гиалуроновая кислота может заменяться другими ингредиентами Основной ингредиент – гиалуроновая кислота
Процент гиалуроновой кислоты 0,5-1% 1-3%
Количество процедур 5 2 – 3
Глубина проникновения 0,5-1 мм 2 мм
Эффект После середины курса С первой процедуры

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Чем отличается мезотерапия от биоревитализации: facebook
Чем отличается мезотерапия от биоревитализации: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_bihj6h7psh3lpfu2c1t0ihf5p2, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/medivip/.system/tmp) in Unknown on line 0