Warning: session_start(): open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_qqdegocfp0ckp90k6p511nage1, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/medivip/cic.kiev.ua/www/wp-content/plugins/smart-blog/index.php on line 10
How often you can do biorevitalization
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

The frequency of biorevitalization treatments

biorevitalizaciya-licoBiorevitalization – is an effective procedure that returns the youth and beauty. But it can not be used uncontrollably. Before improving the skin of the face, décolleté and hands, put in the tonus the neck, consult a doctor-cosmetologist. We give general recommendations on how often you can do biorevitalization, but each case is individual.

Preventive maintenance

With good skin condition, biorevitalization course is conducted 1-2 times in 20-30 days. This will give a preventive effect: will improve condition of the skin, reduce wrinkles, moisturize problem areas.

Therapy

For those to whom treatment is indicated, it is necessary to conduct the course of biorevitalization that is at least 3 sessions. The interval between treatments is the same – 20-30 days. Overall, treatment can take anywhere from six weeks to a year. Please note: non injective method produces more durable and consistent results, as the skin is not injured.

The worse the condition of the skin, the more procedures necessary. This will give the opportunity to avoid premature aging, will give an even skin tone, allowing the skin to breathe actively, starts the natural rejuvenation processes.

Security methods

During the injective biorevitalization it is necessary to be maximally careful in the first 2-3 days. Do not touch the face with unwashed hands, avoid contamination of the face, because the risk of infection at the injection site is increased. It is better not to use cosmetics. The skin antiseptic treatment is needed.

The best time of year for procedures

Biorevitalization is good in any time of year. This is a big plus of the method. There are no season contraindications, except to avoid being in the sun, in direct sunlight for 2 days before and 3-4 days after the sessions.

Non-injective biorevitalization has a great advantage, because it requires no recovery period. It is applied to protect the skin from photo-aging before the trip to the sea and after it to restore the state of the face, neck, hands.

The effect is stunning: Hyaluronic acid has the ability to accumulate the hydro reserve, actively moisturizing the skin. This is especially true in the winter: frost, snow and biting wind not so much injure and desiccate it.

Combination with other methodsbio-2

If you made a brushing, resurfacing of the skin, worked on it with ultraviolet light, used a mechanical or laser peels – 1-2 sessions biorevitalization can be performed 2 weeks after these procedures. This will support the skin, restore moisture levels, creates a defense against free radicals.

How to prepare for biorevitalization

Duration of treatment – up to an hour. This should be considered planning your time. Painful sensations at injection method are minimal or absent at all because of the locally applied analgesic. Without the use of injections there is no pain at all.

Preparing for biorevitalization – is first of all the identification of contraindications. So do not be lazy and pre-visit two specialists: a therapist and dermatologist. Plan your visit at least one week before the procedure, to have time to be treated, if necessary.

5 days prior to the first session start taking vitamin K or a range of other vitamins recommended by a physician. This will protect the face, neck and other areas treated from hematoma formation at the injection method.

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
The frequency of biorevitalization treatments: facebook
The frequency of biorevitalization treatments: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_qqdegocfp0ckp90k6p511nage1, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/medivip/.system/tmp) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: session_start(): open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_ckhfs3r48refc31nfou2t1kb44, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/medivip/cic.kiev.ua/www/wp-content/plugins/smart-blog/index.php on line 10
Как часто можно делать биоревитализацию
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Как часто можно делать биоревитализацию

biorevitalizaciya-licoБиоревитализация – эффективная процедура, возвращающая молодость и красоту. Но ее нельзя использовать бесконтрольно. Перед тем как совершенствовать кожу лица, зону декольте и рук, приводить в тонус шею, посоветуйтесь с врачом-косметологом. Мы дадим общие рекомендации, как часто можно делать биоревитализацию, но каждый случай индивидуален.

Профилактика

При хорошем состоянии кожи курс биоревитализации проводят 1-2 раза через 20-30 дней. Это даст профилактический эффект: улучшит состояние кожи, уменьшит морщинки, увлажнит проблемные зоны.

Терапия

Для тех, кому показано лечение, курс биоревитализации – не менее 3 сеансов. Интервал между процедурами тот же – 20-30 дней. Всего же терапия может занимать от полутора месяцев до года. Обратите внимание: безинъекционный метод дает более длительные и стойкие результаты, поскольку кожа не травмируется.

Чем хуже состояние кожи, тем больше процедур необходимо. Это даст возможность избежать раннего старения, подарит ровный тон лица, позволит коже активнее дышать, запустит естественные процессы омоложения.

Методы безопасности

При инъекционной биоревитализации нужно быть максимально осторожными в течение первых 2-3 суток. Не трогать лицо немытыми руками, избегать загрязнений лица, поскольку риск занесения инфекции в места уколов повышен. Декоративную косметику лучше не использовать. Правильный подход – обработка кожи антисептиками.

Лучшее время года для процедур

Биоревитализация хороша в любое время года. Это – большой плюс методики. Сезонных противопоказаний нет, кроме того, чтобы избегать находиться на солнце, под прямыми солнечными лучами, за 2 дня до и через 3-4 дня после сеансов.

Безъинекционная биоревитализация обладает большим преимуществом, поскольку не требует восстановительного периода. Ее применяют для защиты кожи от фотостарения до поездки на море и после него, чтобы восстановить состояние лица, шеи, рук.

Эффект потрясающий: гиалуроновая кислота имеет свойство накапливать гидрорезерв, активно увлажняя кожу.  Это актуально и зимой: морозы, снег и колючий ветер не так ее травмируют и пересушивают.

Сочетание с другими методикамиbio-2

Если вы сделали броссаж, шлифовку кожи, воздействовали на нее ультрафиолетом, применили механический или лазерный пилинг, через 2 недели после этих процедур можно провести 1-2 сеанса биоревитализации. Это поддержит кожу, восстановит уровень увлажненности, создаст защиту от свободных радикалов.

Как правильно подготовиться к биоревитализации

Длительность процедуры – до часа. Это нужно учитывать, планируя свое время. Болевых ощущений при инъекционном способе минимум либо никаких, поскольку локально применяется анальгетик. А при отсутствии инъекций боли нет вовсе.

Подготовка к биоревитализации – это прежде всего выявление противопоказаний. Поэтому не поленитесь и предварительно посетите двух специалистов: терапевта и дерматолога. Планируйте визит хотя бы за неделю до процедуры, чтобы успеть пролечиться, если это понадобится.

За 5 дней до первого сеанса начните принимать витамин К или комплекс других витаминов, рекомендованных терапевтом. Это защитит кожу лица, шеи и других обрабатываемых зон от образования гематом при инъекционном методе.

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Как часто можно делать биоревитализацию: facebook
Как часто можно делать биоревитализацию: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_ckhfs3r48refc31nfou2t1kb44, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/medivip/.system/tmp) in Unknown on line 0