facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

CELLUFIT- cellulite concentrate

cellulithe concentrate was composed of ingredients of lipolytic action and natural extracts with diuretic and anti-inflammatory action. The product is optimized for the treatment of edematous phase of the cellulite.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Caffeine 5%, L-carnitine 5%, artichoke extract, horsetail extract

Caffeine

Caffeine has anti-cellulite and lipolytic action, it affects phosphodiesterase enzyme, which leads to accumulation of c-AMP, which enhance glycogenolysis and lipolysis processes . Speeds up the metabolic processes in tissues.

Coffee perfectly cleanses the skin, acting as an antioxidant agent. It protects from free radicals and reduces the risk of cancer tumors. Caffeine reduces pores, removes dead skin cells, skin surface looks younger. This is an excellent remedy to shrink pores.

Due to the caffeine advantages it is widely used in the beauty industry in the composition of cosmetic products. It reduces the fat content of the cells when is used topically.Caffeine prevents the enzyme activity of the cell, known as phosphodiesterase. The human body uses Phosphodiesterase to prevent the breakdown of body fat. By blocking the phosphodiesterase, the caffeine helps to burn fat deposits that cause cellulite. Caffeine works best as a fighter against cellulite in combination with physical exercises.

Carnitine

Carnitine binds and transports fatty acids into the mitochondria, adjusts the energy metabolism of cells. It activates the metabolism of fats. The triglycerides during this processare are divided into two fractions: glycerol and fatty acids. It is difficult for fatty acids to get into mitochondria, therefore, a physiological carrier — the L- carnitine transporter — is necessary. Due L-carnitine activated fatty acid are oxidized . The organism doesn’t use them for TGC (triglycerides)neoplasms, and therefore the bioavailability of activated fatty acids is reduced.

That’s why kartinin is known as the absorbing molecule, consuming fats. Its main function is transporting fatty acids into the mitochondria.

Equisetum

Horsetail extract is contained in a wide range of cosmetic products. It acts as an anti-aging agent, a moisturizer, antiacne, deodorant, air conditioning. It reduces wrinkles. Horsetail improves the texture and tone of the skin, so it is used in cosmetics with UV adsorbents against photoaging.
Some people ascribe the hidden «youth factor» to this herb. It acts as a mild diuretic, and has an astringent effect. As the diuretic it removes the excess fluid from the body. Therefore, the horsetail is often in the composition of the majority of products for weight loss and cellulite removal.

Artichoke

Extract of artichoke leaves and seeds has a choleretic effect, resistant effect of detoxification. It stimulates the synthesis of nicotinamide nucleotides while maintaining the activity of cellular processes. It contributes to the normalization of metabolism in the body.

Artichoke extract is specially indicated as an adjuvant (a complex of immunomodulating agents) in the treatment of cellulite and localized fat deposits. This helps to eliminate excess fluid.

Indications

  • The elimination of excess fluid flowing through the kidneys.
  • Help in preventing stone formation.
  • Cellulite.
  • Stimulating the natural lymphatic drainage.

Artichoke extract normalizes lipid metabolism, exerts a powerful draining effect, removes the excess fluid and toxins from the body. Indirect lipolitik. It is recommended for the correction of cellulite edematous stage.

Recommendation: Elimination of fat, weight loss, cellulite.

PROTOCOL: The number of treatments depends on the skin type. Results are visible after the first treatment.

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
CELLUFIT- cellulite  concentrate: facebook
CELLUFIT- cellulite  concentrate: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

Warning: session_start(): open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_nkednp2n80al8d4rmujdoji225, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/medivip/cic.kiev.ua/www/wp-content/plugins/smart-blog/index.php on line 10
CELLUFIT— концентрат антицеллюлитный | CIC
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

CELLUFIT— концентрат антицеллюлитный

cellulitКонцентрат состоит из ингредиентов липолитического действия и натуральных экстрактов с мочегонным и противовоспалительным действием. Продукт оптимален для лечения отечной фазы целлюлита.

АКТИВНЫЕ КОМПОНЕНТЫ: кофеин 5%, L-карнитин 5%, экстракт артишока, экстракт хвоща

Кофеин

Кофеин оказывает антицеллюлитное и липолитическое действие. Влияет на фермент фосфодиэстеразу, что приводит к накоплению ц-АМФ, под влиянием которого усиливаются процессы гликогенолиза и липолиза. Ускоряются обменные процессы в тканях.

Кофе прекрасно очищает кожу, действуя как антиоксидантный агент. Защищает от свободных радикалов и снижает риск онкоопухолей. Кофеин сужает поры, удаляет омертвевшие клетки, поверхность кожи выглядит моложе. Это превосходное средство против морщин.

Благодаря своим преимуществам кофеин в составе косметических препаратов активно используется в индустрии красоты. Когда его применяют местно, уменьшает содержание жира в клетках. Кофеин мешает активности фермента клетки, известной как фосфодиэстераза. Человеческое тело использует фосфодиэстеразу, чтобы предотвратить распад жира в организме. Блокируя фосфодиэстеразы, кофеин помогает сжигать отложения жировой ткани, вызывающие целлюлит. Кофеин лучше работает как борец с целлюлитом в сочетании с физическими упражнениями.

Карнитин

Карнитин связывает и транспортирует жирные кислоты в митохондриях. Регулирует энергетический обмен клеток. Активизируется метаболизм жиров. Во время этого процесса триглицериды делятся на две фракции: глицерин и жирные кислоты. Жирным кислотам сложно попасть в митохондрии, поэтому необходим физиологический носитель. Это транспортер L- карнитин. Благодаря L-карнитину активированные жирные кислоты окисляются. Организм их не использует для новообразований ТГК (триглицеридов), поэтому биодоступность активированных жирных кислот уменьшается.

Вот почему картинин известен как поглощающий молекулы, пожирающий жиры. Его основная функция – транспортировка жирных кислот в митохондрии.

Хвощ

Экстракт полевого хвоща содержится в широком ассортименте косметической продукции. Он действует как агент антистарения, увлажняющий крем, антиакне, антиперспирант, кондиционер. Уменьшает морщины. Хвощ улучшает текстуру и тон кожи, поэтому используется в косметике с УФ-адсорбентами против фотостарения.

Некоторые приписывают этой траве скрытый «молодежный фактор». Он действует как мягкое мочегонное, обладает вяжущим действием. Как мочегонное средство удаляет лишнюю жидкость из организма. Поэтому полевой хвощ в составе большинства продуктов для снижения веса и устранения целлюлита.

Артишок

Экстракт из листьев артишока и семян обладает желчегонным действием. Стойкий  эффект детоксикации. Стимулирует синтез никотинамид-нуклеотидов, поддерживая активность клеточных процессов. Способствует нормализации обмена веществ в организме.

Экстракт артишока специально указывают как адъювант (комплекс иммуномодулирующих веществ) в лечении целлюлита и локальных жировых отложений. Это помогает устранить лишние жидкости.

Показания

  • Ликвидация избытка жидкости, пропускаемой через почки.
  • Помощь в профилактике образования камней.
  • Целлюлит.
  • Стимулирование естественного лимфодренажа.

Экстракт артишока нормализует липидный обмен, оказывает сильный дренажный эффект, выводит из организма избыток жидкости, токсины. Косвенный липолитик. Рекомендуется для коррекции отечной стадии целлюлита.

Рекомендации: Устранение жира, похудение, целлюлит.

ПРОТОКОЛ: Количество процедур зависит от типа кожи. Результаты видны после первой процедуры.

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
CELLUFIT— концентрат антицеллюлитный: facebook
CELLUFIT— концентрат антицеллюлитный: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_nkednp2n80al8d4rmujdoji225, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/medivip/.system/tmp) in Unknown on line 0