facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Dermenum Complex (dietary supplement)

Excessive hair loss is caused by a poor supply of nutrients, vitamins, macro- and microelements. Therefore, our diet should be balanced and consist of a sufficient number of ingredients. They are not only a source of substances that build the structure of the hair, but also important for the normal functioning of the enzyme systems that are responsible for skin cells and nails. Dietary supplement — is a concentrated source of nutrients, vitamins, micro- and macro-elements that make up the daily diet.

Dietary supplement Dermenum complex

  • Healthy hair, skin and nails
  • Dietary supplement with vitamins and minerals
  • It contains extract of flaxseeddermena-complex-30

Dermenum complex — is a dietary supplement with a carefully selected composition of active ingredients that help maintain the health of hair, nails and skin. The drug stops hair loss, as is responsible for the nutrition of hair from the inside. This is supplement to the daily diet with natural substances that are responsible for the healthy growth of hair. The substances included in the Dermenum complex (biotin, zinc, selenium) improve the condition of hair and retain its natural volume.

Active ingredients:

  • Horsetail extract
  • Flax seed extract
  • Biotine
  • Niacin
  • Zinc, Selenium
  • Pantothenic acid
  • Vitamins C, E, B12, B6, B2 and B1
  • Folic acid

Properties and effects:

Dermenum complex — a unique combination of extract of flax seeds Linum life, horsetail and a list of many important vitamins and minerals. Biotine, zinc, selenium help maintain the health of hair and nails. Linum life — is the extract of flax seeds, which has a lot of lignans, belongs to the family of phytoestrogens. Horsetail extract is a natural source of silicon, which supports the hair, nails and skin in a healthy condition. Vitamin B6 is involved in the synthesis of natural Sulphur containing amino acids — cysteine, which is one of the components of keratin — hair building material. Biotin, selenium, zinc, and help maintain skin and nails in a healthy state.

Dermenum complex — is a dietary supplement with nutrients that are responsible for the proper condition of the hair and skin, and nails.

Indications for use:

  • Weak hair
  • Brittle hair and nails
  • Deterioration of the skin condition

The product is used as a dietary supplement containing vitamins and minerals.

Recommended dosage: 1-2 capsules daily during or after a meal at least 3 months. The additive can be ideally combined with the full range of dermatological cosmetics Dermenum (shampoo, lotion, gel, hair conditioner, ampoules), which has restorative properties and is intended for topical use.

Content: 30 capsules, 60 capsules.
Stop waiting for the right moment. The right moment is now! Ask for help in the Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko clinic — save your hair today.

5 из 5 , на основании 3 голосов

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Dermenum Complex (dietary supplement): facebook
Dermenum Complex (dietary supplement): vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Дермена комплекс (диетическая добавка)

Чрезмерное выпадение волос вызвано плохим снабжением питательными веществами, витаминами, макро- и микроэлементами. Поэтому наше питание должно быть сбалансированным и состоять из достаточного количества ингредиентов. Они не только являются источником веществ, которые строят структуру волос, но и важных для нормального функционирования ферментных систем, которые отвечают за клетки кожи и ногтей. Диетическая добавка – это концентрированный источник питательных веществ, витаминов, микро-, микроэлементов, которые составляют ежедневный рацион.

Диетическая добавка Dermenum complex

  • Здоровые волосы, кожа и ногти
  • Диетическая добавка с витаминами и минералами
  • Содержит экстракт семян льнаdermena-complex-30

Dermenum complex – это диетическая добавка с тщательно подобранной композицией активных составляющих, которые помогают поддерживать здоровье волос, ногтей и кожи. Препарат останавливает выпадение волос, так как отвечает за питание волос изнутри. Это добавка к ежедневному рациону с природными веществами, которые ответственны за здоровый рост волос. Вещества, входящие в состав Dermenum complex (биотин, цинк, селен) улучшают состояние волос и сохраняет его естественный объем.

Действующие вещества:

  • Экстракт полевого хвоща
  • Экстракт семян льна
  • Биотин
  • Ниацин
  • Цинк, селен
  • Пантотеновая кислота
  • Витамины С, Е, В12, В6, В2 и В1
  • Фолиевая кислота

Свойства и эффекты:

Dermenum complex – это уникальное сочетание экстракта семян льна Linum life, полевого хвоща и списка многих важных витаминов и микроэлементов. Биотин, цинк, селен помогают поддерживать здоровье волос и ногтей. Linum life – экстракт семян льна, обладающий большим количеством лигнанов, относится к семейству фитоэстрогенов. Экстракт полевого хвоща является источником природного силикона, который поддерживает волосы, ногти и кожу в здоровом состоянии. Витамин В6 участвует в естественном синтезе сульфурсодержащих аминокислот – цистеина, который является одним из компонентов кератина – строительного материала волос. Биотин, цинк и селен помогают поддерживать ногти и кожу в здоровом виде.

Dermenum complex – диетическая добавка с питательными веществами, отвечающая как за надлежащее состояние волос, так и кожи и ногтей.

Показания к применению:

  • Слабые волосы
  • Ломкость волос и ногтей
  • Ухудшение состояние кожи

Препарат применяют как диетическую добавку, содержащую витамины и минералы.

Рекомендуемые дозы: 1-2 капсулы ежедневно во время или после еды минимум 3 месяца. Добавка идеально комбинируется со всей линейкой дерматологической косметики Dermenum (шампунь, лосьон, гель, кондиционер, ампулы), которая имеет укрепляющие свойства и предназначена для местного применения.

Содержание: 30 капсул, 60 капсул.
Перестаньте ждать подходящего момента. Подходящий момент – сейчас!Обратитесь за помощью в нашу клинику Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko – спасите свои волосы сегодня.

5 из 5 , на основании 3 голосов

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Дермена комплекс (диетическая добавка): facebook
Дермена комплекс (диетическая добавка): vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить