facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Phimosis: Is it possible to be cured without surgery?

A diagnostic program

The word «phimosis» comes from the Greek — phímosis — compression, contraction. This is a disease in which the ring of the foreskin is so narrowed that the glans can’t be completely exposed. Attempts to do this cause pain and discomfort. What are the types, stages, symptoms and causes of phimosis? Is it always necessary to cut the foreskin?

Types of phimosisfimoz_1

Prescribed by the urologist-andrologist scheme of the treatment depends on the type and stage of phimosis, and how close you are to a successful solution of the problem without surgery.

Physiological

Observed in children under 3 years old, and therefore is called a natural, physiological. It may also cause complications such as other species. Often the narrowing of the foreskin passes itself — head opens independently to 7 years. Up to this point we should pay special attention to sexual health. And 1 time in half a year to show up to the doctor-urologist.

Relative phimosis

It is a state of the penis, where the foreskin is narrowed only during the erection. It pulls the penis or head, causing pain. If there is no pain, the condition may pass by itself after the use of anti-inflammatory and decongestant medications, prescribed by a doctor.

Cicatricial phimosis

It is a state of the penis, where the foreskin is narrowed only during the erection. It pulls the penis or head, causing pain. If there is no pain, the condition may pass by itself after the use of anti-inflammatory and decongestant medications, prescribed by a doctor.

Hypertrophic phimosis

The disease passes a chronic inflammatory process, microtraumas of the head are possible. As a result, the foreskin scar tissue is formed. It is vital to consult your doctor at the first sign of the pain, discomfort, and swelling.

Atrophic phimosis

The prepuce almost doesn’t protect the sexual organ, because the skin, coating head, is very thin.

Stages of phimosis

There are 4 of them, and at each stage is advisable to visit a consultation of the urologist-andrologist. Then there is the chance to stop the development of phimosis and reduce the time of treatment. Treatment of phimosis in Kiev is developed on the individual schemes.

1st stage

The head of the penis is exposed easily in a calm state. Upon excitation can be difficulties due to narrowing of the small ring of the foreskin.

2nd stage

During the erection, the head is not exposed at all, and at rest — with the effort.

3d stage

In a relaxed state the head of the phallus is exposed with great efforts, the pain syndrome is added

4th stage

The problems with urination are added to symptoms of stage 3. There is no trickle, or it is very thin, sometimes drops are flowing. There is a swelling of the head and its inflammation.

Causes of phimosisfimoz

  • Injuries of the penis or testicles.
  • Inflammation of the foreskin (explicit or implicit).
  • Infections involving the head and the urethra.
  • Pathology of the connective tissue (coarsening or thinning, scarring).

Symptoms

Phimosis in adults and children is manifested not in the same way. The boy’s pain may be missing up to 7 years. In adults, the manifestation of the disease depends on the stage. If phimosis is exacerbated by inflammation, besides the discomfort, there is pain, inability to carry out the sexual act because of the pinching the head with the ring of the foreskin.

Also appear purulent processes and allocation. Then a man has fever, pain becomes stronger and twitching, with pulsation. Strangulated head swells, and changes color to bluish-red. The pain becomes worse during sexual excitation.

Complications

Phimosis of the 3-4 stage, which has not treated for a long time, can cause bleeding. This occurs because of the fusion of skin tissue of the foreskin to the head. That is why the self treatment is undesirable and you should definitely consult an experienced urologist. Especially if phimosis is found in boys older than 7 years.

Treatment of phimosis

In the early stages the sparing methods are used ( non-surgical procedures).

Hand pulling of the foreskin for a few minutes a day (urologist will show you how), in some cases, local anesthesia is used;

Creams and ointments containing corticosteroids (steroid hormones produced by the adrenal glands) and glucocorticoids to relieve inflammation of tissues, improving their elasticity, healing of microcracks.

Laser therapy

Compared with other methods (manual exposure), it is worth noting that laser therapy is much safer. The clinic Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko uses universal device BTL-500, performing the procedure — laser treatment of phimosis. Pros:

  • No side effects.
  • Absolute bloodless.
  • Reduced inflammation and edema of the head and the foreskin, including the after surgery period.
  • Most short term of rehabilitation or no rehabilitation at all.

Surgical intervention

It is prescribed only in cases when the other methods of treatment or mechanical impact have not justified themselves. The earlier you go to the urologist, the greater the likelihood of a successful outcome in the treatment of phimosis.

5 из 5 , на основании 3 голосов

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Phimosis: Is it possible to be cured without surgery?: facebook
Phimosis: Is it possible to be cured without surgery?: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Фимоз: можно ли обойтись без операции

Программа диагностики

Слово «фимоз» происходит от греческого –  phímosis – сжатие, стягивание. Это заболевание, при котором настолько сужается кольцо крайней плоти, что головку пениса полностью обнажить невозможно. Попытки вызывают боль и дискомфорт. Какие бывают виды, стадии, симптомы и причины фимозы?  Всегда ли необходимо обрезание крайней плоти?

Виды фимозаfimoz_1

От вида и стадии фимоза зависит прописанная урологом-андрологом схема лечения. И то, насколько вы близки к успешному решению проблемы без операции.

Физиологический

Наблюдается у детей до 3-х лет, потому и назван естественным, физиологическим. Может вызывать такие же осложнения, что и другие виды. Часто сужение крайней плоти проходит само по себе – головка открывается самостоятельно к 7 годам. До этого момента следует особое внимание уделять половой гигиене. И 1 раз в полгода-год показываться врачу-урологу.

Относительный фимоз

Это состояние полового члена, когда крайняя плоть сужается только при эрекции. Она перетягивает ствол или головку, доставляя болезненные ощущения. Если боли нет, состояние может пройти само по себе после применения противовоспалительных и противоотечных препаратов по назначению врача.

Рубцовый фимоз

Заболевание проходит с хроническими воспалительными процессами, возможны микротравмы головки. В результате на крайней плоти образуется рубцовая ткань. К врачу жизненно важно обращаться при первых признаках боли, дискомфорта, отека.

Гипертрофический

Границы головки пениса нарушены, поскольку ткань крайней плоти значительно утолщается. Она выступает за допустимые пределы в виде «хобота». Это связано с нарушениями полового развития, поэтому нужна немедленная диагностика и лечение.

Атрофический фимоз

Крайняя плоть почти не защищает половой орган, поскольку покрывающая головку кожа очень тонкая.

Стадии фимоза

Их 4, причем на каждой стадии желательно посетить консультацию уролога, андролога. Тогда есть шанс прекратить развитие фимоза и сократить время лечения. Лечение фимоза в Киеве разрабатывается по индивидуальным схемам.

1 стадия

Головка пениса обнажается легко, когда состояние спокойное. При возбуждении могут быть затруднения из-за небольшого сужения кольца крайней плоти.

2 стадия

При эрекции головка не обнажается совсем, а в спокойном состоянии – с усилиями.

3 стадия

В расслабленном состоянии головка фаллоса обнажается с большими усилиями, добавляется болевой синдром.

4 стадия

К симптомам 3 стадии добавляются проблемы с мочеиспусканием. Струйки либо нет совсем, либо она очень тонкая, иногда течет каплями. Наблюдается отек головки и ее воспаление.

Причины фимозаfimoz

  • Травмы пениса или яичек.
  • Воспалительные процессы крайней плоти (явные или скрытые).
  • Инфекции, затрагивающие головку и мочеиспускательный канал.
  • Патологии соединительной ткани (истончение или огрубление, рубцевание).

Симптомы

Фимоз у взрослых и детей проявляется не одинаково. У мальчика до 7 лет может отсутствовать болевой синдром. У взрослых проявление заболевания зависит от стадии. Если фимоз усугубляется воспалением, то, кроме дискомфорта, возникает боль, невозможность осуществить половой акт из-за пережимания головки кольцом крайней плоти.

Еще неприятнее гнойные процессы и выделения. Тогда у мужчины поднимается температура, боль становится сильной и подергивающей, с пульсацией. Ущемленная головка напухает и отекает, меняет цвет на синевато-красный. При возбуждении болевой синдром усугубляется.

Осложнения

Если фимоз долго не лечить и допустить до 3-4 стадии, к болям могут присоединиться и кровотечения. Это происходит из-за прирастания кожных тканей крайней плоти к головке. Вот почему самолечение нежелательно и следует обязательно обратиться к опытному урологу. Особенно если обнаружен фимоз у мальчиков старше 7 лет.

Лечение фимоза

На ранних стадиях используются щадящие методы, не связанные с хирургическим вмешательством.

Ручное оттягивание крайней плоти по несколько минут в день (уролог покажет, как), в отдельных случаях применяют локальное обезболивание;

Кремы и мази с кортекостероидами (стероидные гормоны, производимые надпочечниками) и глюкокортикоидами для снятия воспаления тканей, повышение их эластичности, заживление микротрещин.

Лазеротерапия

По сравнению с другими методами (ручного воздействия), стоит заметить: лазеротерапия намного безопаснее. В клинике Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko используется универсальный аппарат BTL-500, в числе процедур на нем – лечение фимоза лазером. Плюсы:

  • Отсутствие побочных эффектов.
  • Абсолютная бескровность.
  • Снижение отечности и воспаления головки и крайней плоти, в том числе после операции.
  • Наиболее краткий срок реабилитации или его полное отсутствие.

Хирургическое вмешательство

Его назначают только в тех случаях, если другие методы терапии или механического воздействия себя не оправдали. Чем раньше вы обратитесь к урологу, тем больше вероятности благополучного исхода в лечении фимоза.

5 из 5 , на основании 3 голосов

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Фимоз: можно ли обойтись без операции: facebook
Фимоз: можно ли обойтись без операции: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить