facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

IDEANOL LIFT — concentrate for the face skin lift

k-Bio IDENOL LIFTActive innovation concentrate with antioxidant effect gives the skin radiance. Exclusive cocktail formula protects skin from free radicals, improves the oxygenation of tissues. Increases elasticity and tone of the skin, has a lifting effect. Perfect for a stressful skin and skin of the smokers.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:

  • Niatsinomid 5%
  • DMAE 1%
  • N-acetylcysteine 1%

Niacinamide

Niacinamide is known as vitamin B3, nicotinamide, a water-soluble vitamin belonging to the vitamin B group Niacinamide is the active component for intensive skin cell renewal. It has a lot of advantages in applying for the age and mature skin. It refers to a group of cell-binding assets.
It improves skin’s elasticity, improves its barrier function, helps to remove age spots, improves the texture.

Niacinamide protects the skin against dehydration and stimulates microcirculation in the dermis. It aligns uneven skin tone, softens the signs of acne, removes traces of post-acne. Niacinamide reduces the visible signs of aging, making skin more fresh.

The use of niacinamide significantly reduces the symptoms of hyperpigmentation, the result of long-term sun exposure. Niacinamide has a beneficial effect on rosacea, which eventually causes a deep redness and inflammation on the face. It helps to improve the condition of the sensitive skin, reduces its reactivity. It repays the reaction to external stimuli, which is especially important for people with rosacea.

N-acetylcysteine

N-acetylcysteine ​​is used as an agent with mucolytic and antioxidant effect. It is known as NAC, non-toxic substance with powerful antioxidant properties. Its molecular structure can easily permeate cell membranes.

N-acetylcysteine ​​has a key role in maintaining normal levels of glutathione (GSH) in cells. It protects them from external influences and toxins. It is used to improve the cosmetic effects against dermatological disorders, including changes or skin damage associated with aging. Excellent moisturer. N-acetylcysteine has similar effects to those of vitamin C. It increases the hydration of the skin, its antioxidative ability.

DMAE

DMAE — a great antioxidant. This preparation stabilizes the cell membranes, and as a result, they retain nutrients better, the body effectively gets rid of waste products. DMAE (DMAE) is a failure of one of the most powerful antioxidant, which has been successfully used to improve the water balance, tone, turgor and elasticity of the skin. With the help of mesotherapy based on DMAE manage to reduce the number of wrinkles so that this procedure recognized a real alternative to the circular face lift. DMAE has regenerating, pronounced reducing properties. It is used in any anti-aging program.The preparation optimizes fibroblast proliferation, enhances its own production of collagen and elastin. Increases tone, improves the complexion, smoothes out wrinkles. It has a bright lifting effect. It reduces toxicity of cells and the concentration of intracellular lipofuscin. DMAE stimulates the venous and lymphatic flow, accelerates the microcirculation of fluids, strengthens the walls of blood vessels.

INDICATIONS:

Stretch marks, wrinkles, Anti Aging

PROTOCOL:

The number of treatments depends on skin type. Results are visible after the first session.

Full name: 1-1,5 ml. 1 treatment every 7-10 days. Altogether 4 treatments

Maintenance of effect:

2 treatments every 2-3 months

TECHNIQUES:

papule technique, linear retrograde

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
IDEANOL LIFT — concentrate for the face skin lift: facebook
IDEANOL LIFT — concentrate for the face skin lift: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

IDEANOL LIFT — концентрат для лифтинга кожи лица

k-Bio IDENOL LIFTАктивный инновационный концентрат с антиоксидантным действием придает сияние коже. Эксклюзивная формула коктейля защищает кожу от свободных радикалов, улучшает оксигенерацию тканей. Повышает упругость и тонус кожи, оказывает лифтинг-эффект. Идеально подходит для стрессовой кожи и кожи курильщика.

АКТИВНЫЕ КОМПОНЕНТЫ:

  • Ниациномид 5%
  • ДМАЕ 1%
  • N-ацетилцестеин 1%

Ниацинамид

Ниацинамид известен как витамин В3, никотинамид или амид никотиновой кислоты, водорастворимый витамин, относящийся к витаминам группы В. Ниацинамид — активный компонент для интенсивного клеточного обновления кожи. Имеет массу преимуществ в применении для возрастной и зрелой кожи. Относится к группе клеточно-связующих активов.
Улучшает эластичность кожи, повышает ее барьерную функцию, помогает удалить возрастные пятна, улучшает текстуру.

Ниацинамид предохраняет кожу от обезвоживания и стимулирует микроциркуляцию в дерме. Выравнивает неровный тон кожи, смягчает проявления акне, убирает следы постакне. Ниацинамид уменьшает видимые проявления старения, делая кожу более свежей.

Использование ниацинамида значительно снижает проявления гиперпигментации, результат многолетнего пребывания на солнце. Ниацинамид благотворно влияет на розацеа, которое со временем вызывает глубокое покраснение и воспаление на лице. Помогает улучшить состояние чувствительной кожи, снижает ее реактивность. Погашает реакцию на внешние раздражители, что особенно актуально для людей с розацеа.

N-ацетилцистеин

N-Ацетилцистеин используют в качестве агента с муколитическим и антиоксидантным действием. Он известен как НАК, нетоксичное вещество с сильными антиоксидантными свойствами. Структура его молекул позволяет легко проникать в клеточные мембраны.

N-ацетилцистеин играет ключевую роль в поддержании нормального уровня глутатиона (GSH) в клетках. Защищает их от внешних воздействий и токсинов. Используется для улучшения косметического воздействия против дерматологических нарушений, включая изменения или повреждения кожи, связанные со старением. Отлично увлажняет. N-ацетилцистеин отличается эффектами, подобными свойствам витамина С. Это увеличивает гидратацию кожи, ее антиоксидантную способность.

DMAE

ДМАЕ — отличный антиоксидант. Препарат стабилизирует состояние мембран клеток. В результате они лучше удерживают питательные вещества и эффективнее избавляются от отходов жизнедеятельности. ДМАЕ (DMAE) — один из самых мощных антиоксидантов, который успешно используют для улучшения водного баланса, тонуса, тургора и эластичности кожи. При помощи мезотерапии на основе ДМАЕ удается настолько уменьшить число морщин, что это реальная альтернатива круговой подтяжке лица. ДМАЕ обладает регенерирующими, ярко выраженными восстанавливающими свойствами. Его применение оправдано в любых антивозрастных программах. Препарат оптимизирует пролиферацию фибробластов, улучшает выработку собственного эластина и коллагена, повышает тонус, улучшает цвет лица, сглаживает морщины и оказывает яркий лифтинговый эффект. Он снижает интоксикацию клеток и концентрацию внутриклеточного липофусцина, стимулирует венозный и лимфотический отток, ускоряет микроциркуляцию, укрепляет стенки сосудов.

ПОКАЗАНИЯ:

Растяжки, морщины, Anti Aging

ПРОТОКОЛ:

Количество процедур зависит от типа кожи. Результаты видны после первой сессии.

Полное лицо: 1-1,5 мл. 1 процедура каждые 7-10 дней. В общей сложности 4 процедуры

Поддержание эффекта:

2 процедуры каждые 2-3 месяцев

ТЕХНИКА:

папульная, линейно-ретроградная

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
IDEANOL LIFT — концентрат для лифтинга кожи лица: facebook
IDEANOL LIFT — концентрат для лифтинга кожи лица: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить