facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Restoring breast shape after breastfeeding without surgery

Many moms complain that after giving birth and feeding a baby, breast changes its shape not for the better. It sags, becomes smaller, weaker, sometimes there are stretch marks. How to restore the shape of the breasts after feeding and using safe methods?vosstanovlenie_grudi_posle_rodov

Why breast changes its shape?

The breasts of the women are filled with glandular lobules, there are about 20 of them, but with age (after 30 years) there may be less. When a woman breastfeeds, the slices are filled with milk and increased in size. Then the milk disappears, and there is the effect of stretching — the breast becomes «empty», not filled. It is lowered and it loses its shape.

At that time, when the breast was filled with milk, it weighed more. Ligaments and muscles ceased to hold the mammary gland as hard as before pregnancy. During the time of feeding they too stretched, as well as breasts sagged. There is a growing amount of adipose tissue, exacerbating skin laxity, and its thinning.

How to tighten the breast?

There are several ways, more or less intense. But in all cases mammalogists and gynecologists recommend to adhere to the maximum health security. So, how to get the chest back into shape and elasticity?

Gymnasticsgimnastica

Breast reconstruction after childbirth takes place at different rates. If the woman before the birth of a child engaged in a gym, her age under 30, and she kept herself in good physical shape — the breast recovers much faster. But even if you did not keep in shape before pregnancy, it’s never too late to do this.

Exercise should be done in the morning and in the evening, at least 15 (ideally 20 minutes) a day. One of the most effective — breeding hands with weighting. Supine position, arms extended in front of you, elbows bent. Inhale — Slowly lower arms with weighting up until your elbows touch the floor. Exhale — slowly raise your hands to the starting position.

Efficiency is high, the first result is visible after two to three weeks of training. Ignore the slight pain at the beginning of training: beauty doesn’t come easy to anyone. Especially to those who neglects the sport trainings. Still, even banal pushups will necessarily give the effect, if you dedicate this every day.

Proper nutrition

Vitamin therapy — is an excellent reinforcement to physical exercises. If there is lack of nutrition, and not enough vitamins, it leads to the deterioration of the skin. And vice versa. Breastfeeding mothers (or in the period after feeding) will please their bodies, if include in the diet vitamins C, A, the entire group B. This will improve the condition of the skin, make it more healthy.

  • Vitamin A is found in cottage cheese, liver, sea buckthorn, sorrel, boiled eggs.
  • B vitamins — in cereals, meat, fish.
  • Vitamin C — in fresh fruits and vegetables, such as salad peppers, Brussels sprouts, tomatoes.

In pharmacies, there are special vitamin complexes adapted for nursing mothers. But before you take them, you need to consult with a nutritionist.zdorovoe_pitanie

Current hardware methods

That’s what really creates miracles. The clinic Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko uses more than 12 of the latest European techniques for the body correction. In particular — the return of seductive forms of the breast.

Beauty Tek-therapy

The therapy is based on the revolutionary Biocybernetical therapy and microcurrent effects. The lymph flow is activated, and the energy of cells is increased They are tuned to the natural rejuvenation. The procedure is painless. The applicator moves smoothly on the problem areas.

Beauty-current procedure is recommended even for women with implants in the breasts. It increases the elasticity of the chest, as a result it is better copes with the its own weight loads.

For best results, it is important to observe the correct drinking regime. In the absence of contraindications, drink at least 2, 5 liters of pure water in the day of the procedure. The effect is obvious: rejuvenation and breast skin lift. You can to pass the diagnostics of fat deposits at the same unit.

The innovative artificial intelligence program calculates itself how to use massage movements, with what intensity and frequency. The process is controlled by qualified paramedics.

The result is noticeable after the first procedure. It lasts 15-20 minutes. 8-12 treatments can help to achieve the maximum effect.

Other effective innovative methods for breast correction:

  • Beautytek Avita Plus (Cymedics AVITA+) (Medilab,Germany) (hardware method)
  • Injectable concentrates: lipolytic, anti-cellulite, lifting.
  • Professional massage techniques.
  • Mesotherapy.
  • Different wraps (including micro- currents).

The head physician of the center, Vasily Danatsko, with a team of professional assistants will help to choose the correct technique. His experience includes medical practice in the Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Slovakia. Your figure will be flawless.

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Restoring breast shape after breastfeeding without surgery: facebook
Restoring breast shape after breastfeeding without surgery: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Как восстановить форму грудей после кормления без операции

Многие мамочки жалуются, что после родов и кормления малыша грудь изменяет свою форму. И не в лучшую сторону. Она отвисает, становится меньше, слабее, иногда появляются растяжки. Как восстановить форму грудей после кормления безопасными методами?vosstanovlenie_grudi_posle_rodov

Почему грудь меняет форму?

Грудь женщины наполнена железистыми дольками. Их до 20, а с возрастом (после 30 лет) может стать меньше. Когда женщина кормит грудью, эти дольки наполняются молоком и увеличиваются в размерах. Затем молоко пропадает, и наблюдается эффект растягивания – грудь становится «пустой», не наполненной. Она опускается и утрачивает форму.

В то время, когда грудь была наполнена молоком, она весила больше. Связки и мышцы перестали удерживать грудную железу так крепко, как до беременности. За время кормления они тоже растянулись, опустилась и грудь. Растет лишь количество жировой ткани, усугубляя вялость кожи и ее истонченность.

Как подтянуть грудь?

Есть несколько способов, более или менее интенсивных. Но во всех случаях врачи-маммологи и гинекологи рекомендуют придерживаться максимальной безопасности для здоровья. Итак, как вернуть груди прежнюю форму и эластичность?

Гимнастика и еще раз гимнастикаgimnastica

Восстановление груди после родов проходит с разной скоростью. Если женщина до рождения ребенка занималась в спортзале, ее возраст до 30, при поддержании себя в хорошей физической форме грудь восстановится быстрее. Но даже если вы не занимались собой до беременности, сделать это никогда не поздно.

Упражнения следует делать утром и вечером, хотя бы по 15 (в идеале от 20 минут) в день. Одно из самых эффективных – разведение рук с утяжелителями. Положение лежа на спине, руки вытянуты перед собой, локти согнуты. Вдох – медленно опускаем руки с утяжелителями до тех пор, пока локти коснутся пола. Выдох – медленно поднимаем руки в исходное положение.

Эффективность высока, первый результат виден после двух-трех недель тренировок. На легкую боль вначале не обращайте внимания: красота просто так никому не дается. Особенно тем, кто периодически забрасывает спорт. И все-таки даже банальное отжимание от пола обязательно даст эффект, если уделять этому каждый день.

Правильное питание

Витаминотерапия – превосходное подкрепление физических упражнений. Если питания недостаточно, а витаминов не хватает, это ведет к ухудшению состояния кожи. И наоборот. Кормящие мамы (или в период после кормления) сделают для своего организма очень полезное дело, если включат в рацион витамины С, А, всю группу В. Это улучшит состояние кожи, сделает ее более здоровой.

  • Витамин А ищите в твороге, печени, облепихе, щавеле, вареных яйцах.
  • Витамины группы В – в крупах, мясе, рыбе.
  • Витамин С – в свежих фруктах и овощах, например, салатном перце, брюссельской капусте, томатах.

В аптеках есть специальные витаминные комплексы, адаптированные для кормящих мам. Но прежде чем их принимать, нужно посоветоваться с диетологом.zdorovoe_pitanie

Современные аппаратные методы

Вот что действительно творит чудеса. В клинике Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko применяется более 12 новейших европейских методик для коррекции фигуры. В частности – возвращение груди соблазнительных форм.

Beauty Tek-терапия

В основе – революционная биокибернетическая терапия, воздействие микротоками. Активизируется лимфоток, повышается энергия клеток. Они настраиваются на естественное омоложение. Процедура безболезненна. Аппликатор плавно перемещается по проблемным зонам.

Процедура Beauty-токами рекомендована даже женщинам с имплантами в молочных железах. Повышает упругость груди, в результате она лучше справляется с нагрузками собственного веса.

Для лучшего результата важно соблюдать правильный питьевой режим. При отсутствии противопоказаний выпивайте в день процедуры не меньше 2, 5 литра чистой воды. Эффект – омоложение, подтяжка кожи груди. На этом же аппарате можно пройти диагностику жировых отложений.

Инновационная программа искусственного интеллекта сама просчитывает, какие массажные движения применять, с какой интенсивностью и частотой. Процесс контролируют квалифицированные медсотрудники.

Результат заметен уже после первой процедуры. Она длится 15-20 минут. Достичь максимального эффекта помогут 8-12 процедур.

Другие эффективные инновационные методики для коррекции груди:

  • Beautytek Avita Plus (Cymedics AVITA+) (Medilab,Germany) (Аппаратный метод)
  • Инъекционные концентраты: липополитический, антицеллюлитный, лифтинговый.
  • Профессиональные массажные техники.
  • Мезотерапия.
  • Различные обертывания (в том числе микротоковые).

Правильно подобрать ту или иную методику поможет главный врач центра, Василий Васильевич Данацко, с командой профессиональных ассистентов. Его опыт включает медицинскую практику в Чехии, Германии, Италии, Словакии. Ваша фигура будет безупречной.

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Как восстановить форму грудей после кормления без операции: facebook
Как восстановить форму грудей после кормления без операции: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить