facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

How to cure sinusitis quickly and efficiently

PolipySinusitis – is a disease that brings a lot of discomfort. First of all, because of difficulty breathing and nasal discharge. The disease occurs due to inflammation in the nasal sinuses. Causes — untreated flu, rhinitis, scarlet fever, the penetration into the body of viral and bacterial infections of the weakening of the immune system.

Complications

If does not see a doctor in time or provide the treatment of sinusitis wrong, serious complications arise. It comes even to the meningitis, osteomyelitis (purulent lesion of bone tissue in the area of the sinuses) and very painful inflammation of the optic nerve.

Symptoms of sinusitis

The main symptom, which sinusitis can be determined by — is the discomfort and / or pain in the nose, under the eyes. Pain often grow in the evening. After a few hours (or even days) localization of pain it is difficult to determine.

The patient complains of a headache — from one or both sides at once. The voice becomes hoarse or nasal, throat may be laid down, worried about a heavy cold. The body temperature rises to 38 degrees and above, increases the state of weakness, loss of appetite, a person is not getting enough sleep and can not properly relax.

Diagnostics

The biggest mistake to take sinusitis for the common cold and treat it yourself. Upon detection of the symptoms you should immediately contact the clinic for an examination. In our clinic Medical Practice Dr.Danatsko we use the powerful diagnostic equipment and modern methods of diagnosis of sinusitis:

  • Radiography of the paranasal sinuses;
  • rhinoscopy;
  • MRI of the brain;
  • CT scan;
  • US

Sinusitis: Treatment according to new methods

Sinusitis treatment in Kyiv at an early stage may be limited to the use of sprays, drops, nebulizers (inhalation). The goal is to eliminate the swelling of the mucous membranes, facilitate breathing. However, more complex and long course of the disease requires the intensive therapy, in particular, the use of modern physical therapy techniques.

Laser therapy makes it easier to recover

A few years ago, sinusitis were treated with the old-fashioned way — puncture sinus. The excess liquid with pus left, freeing the respiratory passages of the nasal cavity of the patient. Today our clinic specialists use much more effective treatments for sinusitis.

Laser therapy on the unit BTL-5000quickly eliminates even chronic sinusitis, the treatment by the usual methods is prolonged. As a result, the patient is completely rid of the manifestations of sinusitis and goes home healthy.

«Recommended from 6 to 10 sessions of 3-5 minutes. They can be carried out every day or every other day, depending on the individual characteristics of the organism and the disease «, — explains Ludmila Stanislavovna Barna, the physiotherapist of the higher category in the Clinic Medical Practice Dr.Danatsko.

Advantages of laser therapy

The use of laser for sinusitis gives a result after the first procedure: normalizes the temperature, facilitates breathing, a headache is not worried so much, and even passes at all. The procedure is painless, the patient feels very comfortable in the course of it.

The undoubted pluses:

  • No complications.
  • sinuses are cleared quickly.
  • During the course, you can be treated at home, without losing the ability to work.
  • Increases immunity.
  • The laser allows to remove the symptoms of sinusitis.

To avoid the recurrence and to consolidate the treatment effect of laser therapy, it is recommended to repeat the course in 14-21 days.

0 из 5 , на основании 0 голосов

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
How to cure sinusitis quickly and efficiently: facebook
How to cure sinusitis quickly and efficiently: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Как вылечить синусит быстро и эффективно

PolipyСинусит – заболевание, которое доставляет много неудобств. Прежде всего, из-за затрудненного дыхания и выделений из носа. Заболевание возникает из-за воспалительного процесса в носовых пазухах. Причины – недолеченный грипп, риниты, скарлатина, проникновение в организм вирусных и бактериальных инфекций на фоне ослабления иммунитета.

Осложнения

Если вовремя не обратиться к врачу или неправильно провести лечение синусита, возникают серьезные осложнения. Доходит даже до менингита, остеомиелита (гнойное поражение костной ткани в зоне носовых пазух) и очень болезненного воспаления зрительного нерва.

Симптомы синусита

Главный симптом, по которому можно определить у себя синусит, – дискомфорт и/или боль в области переносицы, носа, под глазами. Боли нарастают чаще к вечеру. Спустя несколько часов (или даже дней) локализацию боли уже сложно определить.

Пациент жалуется на то, что болит голова – с одной или двух сторон сразу. Голос становится хриплым или гнусавым, горло может быть заложенным, беспокоит тяжелый насморк. Температура тела поднимается до 38 градусов и выше, нарастает состояние слабости, пропадает аппетит, человек не высыпается и не может как следует отдохнуть.

Диагностика

Самая большая ошибка – принять синусит за обычный насморк и лечить его самому. При обнаружении симптомов следует немедленно обратиться в поликлинику для обследования. В нашей клинике Medical Practice Dr.Danatsko используется мощное диагностическое оборудование и современные методы диагностики синуситов:

  • рентгенография околоносовых пазух;
  • риноскопия;
  • МРТ головного мозга;
  • компьютерная томография;
  • УЗИ.

Синусит: лечение по новым методикам

Лечение синусита в Киеве на ранней стадии может ограничиться применением спреев, капель, небулайзеров (ингаляций). Цель – устранить отек слизистых оболочек, облегчить дыхание. Но более сложное и длительное течение заболевания требует интенсивной терапии, в частности, применения современных методик физиотерапии.

Лазеротерапия позволяет быстрее выздороветь

Еще несколько лет назад синуситы лечили старым дедовским методом – проколом носовых пазух. Лишняя жидкость с гноем уходили, освобождая дыхательные проходы носовой полости больного. Сегодня специалисты нашей клиники применяют гораздо более эффективные методы лечения синуситов.

Лазеротерапии на аппарате BTL-500 быстро устраняет даже хронический синусит, лечение которого обычными методами затягивается. В результате больной полностью избавляется от проявлений гайморита и уходит домой здоровым.

«Рекомендовано от 6 до 10 сеансов по 3-5 минут. Их можно проводить каждый день или через день, в зависимости от индивидуальных особенностей организма и течения заболевания», — разъясняет Людмила Станиславовна Барна, врач-физиотерапевт высшей квалификационной категории клиники Medical Practice Dr.Danatsko.

Преимущества лазерной терапии

Применение лазера при синусите дает результат уже после первой процедуры. Нормализуется температура, облегчается дыхание, головная боль беспокоит уже не так сильно, а то и вовсе проходит. Процедура безболезненна, пациент в ее процессе чувствует себя очень комфортно.

Несомненные плюсы:

  • Нет осложнений.
  • Пазухи носа быстро очищаются.
  • Во время курса можно лечиться и дома, не теряя возможности работать.
  • Повышается иммунитет.
  • Лазер позволяет снять симптомы синусита.

Чтобы избежать рецидивов и закрепить эффект лечения, рекомендуется повторить курс лазеротерапии через 14-21 день.

0 из 5 , на основании 0 голосов

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Как вылечить синусит быстро и эффективно: facebook
Как вылечить синусит быстро и эффективно: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить