facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

4 particularly effective ways to correct the breast and a few words about harmful products

 podtyagka_grudi_posle rodov
All sorts of horror stories are written about correction of breasts (especially after the childbirth). Yet women find particularly effective ways to give the perfect form to their mammary glands and look like the goddess. But even if the technique is extremely effective, it will always has its pros and cons. Even if you have achieved a stunning effect what can ruin it?

Method №1. Massages and algotherapy

Masks with algae combined with massages have a good effect. But only for those whose breast haven’t lost its form a lot. For the owners of the luxurious breast, descended after birth, this is clearly insufficient.

The mask with algae from the pros, will tighten the skin, stimulate the growth of elastin cells. Massage techniques complement the picture: the breasts slightly rise above.

Method №2. Lifting stimulation

This is a set of procedures aimed at breast correction, especially after the childbirth. The breast is restored not at once, but gradually. On the other hand — for a long time and confidently. These are special creams and serums with a lifting effect, skillful massage, firming mask, modeling gels.

What gives such an approach? The skin is fueled, it becomes elastic. The breast volume increases. It pulled up at 3-4 cm.

Of course, it takes time for an integrated approach: 10-15 sessions repeated every 4-6 months. Instead you do not injure your skin, properly run the recovery process, strengthen bust.

Method №3. Lifting with Cryomassagekrioterapiya

Safe, yet very effective method. Cryotherapy is used at the reduced immunity (especially useful for the organism weakened after the childbirth), violation of blood flow, the skin tone. With its help our doctors relieve swelling after the surgery, make the skin soft, supple and elastic.

Additionally to the lifting effect of this procedure, the skin is saturated with vitamins and minerals. They enrich the skin, improve the immunity, make it resistant to disease. And most importantly — the technique helps to tighten the skin and muscles in problem areas. The breast becomes beautiful and firm.

This procedure is non-invasive: the physiotherapist the liquid nitrogen applies to the skin with a wooden spatula. There are no unpleasant sensations: only a slight tingling sensation and a pleasant chill. The effect is visible after the first session. In total, there have to be 10-15 procedures are carried out in a day or two. They last 10 minutes. The cryomassage acts to a greater depth, so the results are long.

Method №4. Beauty-Tek Therapyavitaplus2012230

This method is superior in their effectiveness than all the previous three. It gives a stunning result. Microcurrents plus lifting — is the last word in the non-surgical medicine correction of figure. And of course — the breast. Microcurrent therapy competes successfully with injections of beauty, the number of its fans grows. Why?

The Beauty-Tek equipment is used for such procedures. The technique helps women even after the mammoplasty, liposuction, restoring skin tone, modeling the body and breast. Biocybernetics enters to the fight for the beauty! After 12-18 sessions (held every other day) breasts become more beautiful than it was before the childbirth. This technique helps to remove stretch marks (striae) — after the sessions they are almost invisible, or even disappear.

Microcurrents affect the muscular layer, penetrating deep into the skin. That, of course, beyond the power of creams and gels. They stimulate the blood flow, lymph flow, do not cause complications and do not require a rehabilitation.

Eating to correct the breast?

Do you think you can eat that horrible? Certainly not. In order to make breasts beautiful, you need a special diet. It is proved that there are foods that are harmful and useful for breast growth. Especially if a woman underwent the childbirth and her hormones changed.

krasivaya-grudWhat’s bad for the shape of the breast?

  • Hard diet.
  • Sharp fluctuations in the diet (cakes first, then — a week on kefir).
  • Protein diet.
  • Ketchup, marinades.
  • Semi-finished products with amplifiers of taste and smell.
  • Cupcakes with lots of cream.

What foods are good for the shape of the breast

  • Sea fish
  • Dairy products — sour cream, kefir, yoghurt (natural) milk.
  • Eggs (especially of quail).
  • Groats (buckwheat, rice, corn).
  • Oat flakes.
  • Berries (seasonal, not canned).
  • Vegetable salads, especially with the inclusion of cabbage and broccoli.
  • All kinds of beans (they contain phytoestrogens, promote the growth of the breast).

Water and juices

During the passage of the correction techniques, exercise, water and other clean enough liquid is a chief assistant. But do not follow the general rule — 1.5-2 liters of fluid per day, unless you have weak kidneys and tendency to edema (especially in summer). These girls should better drink a glass of water between meals reception — for 20-30 minutes before and after half an hour after.

In order to not lose a breast form, juices are useful: natural grape, pomegranate (improves blood quality), vegetable — fresh carrot, cabbage, tomato and pumpkin. Besides of vitaminization of the body, they work as detoxicants, purifying the blood and removing the toxins.

A glass of fresh juice on an empty stomach, nutrition and beauty treatments — what more is needed for a beautiful breast? Only the desire to become more beautiful. And do not do that is harmful for you.

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
4 particularly effective ways to correct the breast and a few words about harmful products: facebook
4 particularly effective ways to correct the breast and a few words about harmful products: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

4 особо эффективных способа скорректировать грудь и пара слов о вредных продуктах

 podtyagka_grudi_posle rodov
О коррекции груди (особенно после родов) написано много всяких страшилок. И все же девушки находят особо эффективные способы, чтобы придать своим молочным железам совершенный вид. Как у богини. Но даже если методика неимоверно крута, у нее всегда найдутся плюсы и минусы. И даже если вы добились потрясающего эффекта, что способно его испортить?

Способ №1. Массажи и альготерапия

Маски с водорослями в сочетании с массажами дают хороший эффект. Но только для тех, у кого грудь не слишком потеряла форму. Для обладательниц роскошной груди, опустившейся после родов, этого явно недостаточно.

Маска с водорослями от профи подтянет кожу, стимулирует к росту клетки-эластины. Массажные техники дополнят картину: немного увеличится грудь, станет выше.

Сеансов нужно от 8 до 10, эффект заметен после 6-ой процедуры, курс нужно повторять через каждые 3-4 месяца.

Способ №2. Лифтинг-стимуляция

Это целый комплекс процедур, направленных на коррекцию груди, особенно после родов. Грудь восстанавливается не сразу, а постепенно. Зато надолго и уверенно. Это специальные кремы и сыворотки с лифтинг-эффектом, умелый массаж, подтягивающие маски, моделирующие гели.

Что дает такой подход? Кожа подпитывается, становится упругой. Увеличивается объем груди. Она подтягивается на 3-4 см.

Конечно, для комплексного подхода нужно время. 10-15 сеансов с повторением через 4-6 месяцев. Зато вы не травмируете кожу, правильно запускаете процессы восстановления, укрепляете бюст.

Способ №3. Лифтинг с криомассажемkrioterapiya

Безопасный, но очень эффективный метод. Криотерапию используют при сниженном иммунитете (особенно полезно для ослабленного после родов организма), нарушении кровотока, тонуса кожи. С его помощью снимают отечность после операций, делают кожу нежной, упругой и эластичной.

Кроме лифтинг-эффекта от этой процедуры, кожа насыщается витаминами и минералами. Они обогащают кожу, повышают иммунитет, делают ее стойкой к заболеваниям. И главное – методика помогает подтянуть кожу и мышцы в проблемных зонах. Грудь становится красивой и упругой.

Эта процедура неинвазивная: врач-физиотерапевт наносит на кожу жидкий азот деревянной лопаточкой-аппликатором. Неприятных ощущений никаких: только легкое покалывание и приятный холодок. Эффект виден уже после первого сеанса. Всего же их нужно 10-15, процедуры проводятся через день-два. Они длятся от 10 минут. Криомассаж действует на большую глубину, поэтому результаты остаются надолго.

Способ №4. Beauty-Tek терапияavitaplus2012230

Этот способ по своей эффективности вчистую побивает все предыдущие три. Дает ошеломительный результат. Микротоки плюс лифтинг – последнее слово медицины в безоперационной коррекции фигуры. И груди, конечно. Микротоковая терапия успешно конкурирует с инъекциями красоты – число ее поклонниц растет. Почему?

Микротоки затрагивают мышечный слой, проникая глубоко под кожу. Что, безусловно, не под силу кремам и гелям. Они стимулируют кровоток, лимфоток, не вызывают осложнений и не требуют реабилитации.

Для таких процедур используют аппаратуру Beauty-Tek. Методика выручает девушек даже после маммопластики, липосакции, возвращая коже тонус, моделируя тело и грудь. В бой за красоту вступает биокибернетика. После 12-18 сеансов (проводятся через день) грудь становится красивее, чем была до родов. Эта методика помогает убрать и расстяжки (стрии) – после сеансов они почти незаметны или вообще исчезают.

Как питаться, чтобы скорректировать грудь?

Думаете, можно есть что попало? Как бы не так. Чтобы грудь была красивой, нужен специальный рацион. Доказано, что есть продукты, вредные и полезные для роста груди. Особенно если женщина перенесла роды и у нее изменился гормональный фон.

krasivaya-grudЧто вредно для формы груди?

  • Жесткие диеты.
  • Резкие колебания рациона (сначала тортики, потом – неделя на кефире).
  • Белковые диеты.
  • Кетчупы-маринады.
  • Полуфабрикаты с усилителями вкуса и запаха.
  • Пирожные с обилием крема.

Какие продукты полезны для формы груди

  • Морская рыба.
  • Кисломолочные продукты – сметана, кефиры, йогурты (натуральные), молоко.
  • Яйца (в особенности перепелиные).
  • Крупы (гречка, рис, кукуруза).
  • Овсяные хлопья.
  • Ягоды (сезонные, а не консервированные).
  • Овощные салаты, особенно с включением белокочанной капусты и брокколи.
  • Все виды бобовых (в них содержатся фитоэстрогены, способствующие росту груди).

Воды и соки

Во время прохождения методик по коррекции, физических упражнений вода и достаточный объем другой чистой жидкости – главный помощник. Но не стоит следовать общему правилу – 1,5-2 литра жидкости в день, если у вас слабые почки и склонность к отекам (особенно летом). Таким девушкам лучше выпивать стакан воды между приемами еды – за 20-30 минут до и через полчаса-час после.

Чтобы грудь не теряла форму, полезны соки: натуральный виноградный, гранатовый (улучшает качество крови), из овощных – свежевыжатый морковный, капустный, томатный и тыквенный. Кроме витаминизации организма, они работают как детоксикаторы, очищая кровь и выводя токсины.

Стаканчик свежего сока натощак, правильное питание и процедуры красоты – что еще нужно для красивой груди? Только желание стать еще красивее. И не делать того, что вредно.

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
4 особо эффективных способа скорректировать грудь и пара слов о вредных продуктах: facebook
4 особо эффективных способа скорректировать грудь и пара слов о вредных продуктах: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить