facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Non-injective biorevitalization with hyaluronic acid preparations

13511630_570788679770632_196894929_nThe non-injective laser biorevitalization – is an effective method of rejuvenation. It is based on the introduction of hyaluronic acid without injections and pain. As a result the face, neck, hands and chest are generously moistened. The method is most gentle and safe, therefore so highly regarded by all who are not indifferent to the beauty

The effect of technique

The latest apparatus Beautytek light for the laser therapy is applied for the procedures. Preparation Pure Hyalurone, used for rejuvenation, contains hyaluronic acid with a low concentration of low-molecular formula. Such composition easily penetrates the skin. As a result, wrinkles are reduced, the skin tone becomes smooth, the surface is aligned.

Results from the first procedure.hyaluron

Indications for biorevitalisation

  • Dry skin.
  • Uneven skin tone.
  • Malfunctioning of skin pores.
  • Poor microcirculation under the skin.
  • Wrinkles in all areas of the face, including «crow’s feet».
  • Blurred face contours.

 

 Why hyaluronic acid?

It has an incredibly strong moisturizing properties. In addition, hyaluronic acid has a unique structure that promotes the retention of fluid. The retention volume several hundred times larger than the volume of the acid itself!

This helps to quickly restore the skin tone, perfectly nourish it from the inside, even if you do not use any moisturizers and drink enough liquids. Note: After 40 years under the skin of healthy women is produced half the hyaluronic acid than in the 20th.

After 60 years this rate is negligible, the production is only 10%. This makes it artificially administered. The best and most atraumatic method — is non injective biorevitalization with hyaluronic acid preparations. No injections, but the result is the same as that in their application.

The result of the course of procedures lazernaya_biorevitalizaciya

For best effect should be passed from 3 to 10 procedures, depending on the age and condition of the skin problems. The interval between them — up to a week. The rehabilitation period is not necessary, and thus is saved a lot of time. The procedure lasts from half an hour to 1 hour.

What we end up seeing

  • Reduction of wrinkles.
  • Natural skin rejuvenation.
  • The effect of lifting.
  • Improvement in skin color.
  • Normalization of the water balance (dryness disappears).

What is the difference biorevitalization with and without injections?

During the non-injective biorevitalisation the skin is not damaged. There is no pain and rehabilitation period. There is no risk of infection because the needle has no contact with the skin. No bruising and spots on the skin, which simplifies the maintenance and allows you to live in the same mode as before. And the result is the same excellent, as well as with the use of injections. Rejuvenation and good mood.

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Non-injective biorevitalization with hyaluronic acid preparations: facebook
Non-injective biorevitalization with hyaluronic acid preparations: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Безинъекционная биоревитализация гиалуроновой кислотой: как и зачем

13511630_570788679770632_196894929_nБезинъекционная лазерная биоревитализация – эффективный метод омоложения. Он основан на введении гиалуроновой кислоты без инъекций и боли. В результате лицо, шея, область рук и декольте щедро увлажняются. Метод максимально щадящий и безопасный, потому так высоко ценится всеми, кто неравнодушен к красоте.

Как действует методика?

Для процедур применяется новейший аппарат для лазерной терапии Beautytek light. Препарат Pure Hyalurone, применяемый для омоложения, содержит гиалуроновую кислоту низкой концентрации с низкомолекулярной формулой. Именно такой состав легко проникает под кожу. В итоге сокращаются морщины, кожа приобретает ровный тон, выравнивается поверхность.

Результат – с первой процедуры.hyaluron

Показания для биоревитализации

  • Сухая кожа.
  • Неровный тон кожи.
  • Неправильная работа пор.
  • Плохая микроциркуляция под кожей.
  • Морщинки во всех зонах лица, в том числе «гусиные лапки».
  • Расплывшиеся контуры лица.

 Почему именно гиалуроновая кислота?

Она обладает невероятно сильным свойством увлажнения. К тому же, гиалуроновая кислота имеет уникальный состав, способствующий удержанию жидкости. Удерживаемый объем в сотни раз больше, чем объем самой кислоты!

Это помогает быстро восстановить тонус кожи, превосходно питать ее изнутри даже если вы не пользуетесь никакими увлажняющими кремами и пьете мало жидкости. Обратите внимание: после 40 лет под кожей здоровой женщины вырабатывается вполовину меньше гиалуроновой кислоты, чем в 20 лет.

После 60 лет этот показатель ничтожно мал – выработка составляет всего 10%. Это заставляет вводить ее искусственно. Лучший и самый нетравматичный способ – безинъекционная биоревитализация гиалуроновой кислотой. Никаких уколов, а итог тот же, что и при их применении.

Результат курса процедур lazernaya_biorevitalizaciya

Для лучшего эффекта следует пройти от 3 до 10 процедур, в зависимости от возраста, проблематики и состояния кожи. Интервал между ними – до недели. Реабилитационный период не нужен, а значит, экономится немало времени. Процедура длится от получаса до 1 часа.

Что мы в итоге видим:

  • Сокращение морщин.
  • Естественное омоложение кожи.
  • Эффект лифтинга.
  • Улучшение цвета кожи.
  • Нормализация водного баланса (исчезает сухость).

Чем отличается биоревитализация с инъекциями и без?

При безинъекционной биоревитализации не повреждается кожный покров. Нет боли и периода реабилитации. Нет риска заражения, поскольку отсутствует контакт иглы с кожей. Нет гематом и пятен на коже, что упрощает уход и позволяет жить в том же режиме, что и раньше. А результат такой же отличный, как и с применением инъекций. Омоложение и хорошее настроение.

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Безинъекционная биоревитализация гиалуроновой кислотой: как и зачем: facebook
Безинъекционная биоревитализация гиалуроновой кислотой: как и зачем: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить