facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Cold laser for youthful skin

cic 79Currently, there is the intensive introduction of laser radiation in medicine. The unique properties of the laser beam opened wide possibilities of use in many areas of medical practice, including cosmetics. The impact of low-intensity laser radiation leads to subsiding inflammation and stimulation of regenerative processes in the human body. The apparatus BeautyTek Light is a low-intensity laser and has 3 wavelengths:

  • wavelength of 635 nm (visible);
  • wavelength of 655 nm (visible);
  • wavelength 785 nm (invisible);

This unit is used for laser biorevitalisation, ie non-injective Hyaluron acid skin saturation. BeautyTek Light can quickly restore the concentration of hyaluronic acid in the skin due to the combined action of the laser radiation, and hyaluronic acid.

The procedure consists of two phases:

In the first step, an infrared laser operates in a pulsed mode for better skin permeability.

In the second stage, a constant infrared laser mode is used to link the short molecules of a long chain of hyaluronic acid. All together it gives a long expressed skin moisturizing effect. After the treatment, the skin shines and glows with health.

0 из 5 , на основании 0 голосов

ASK THE DOCTOR

Your email address will not be published. Marked fields are required *

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Cold laser for youthful skin: facebook
Cold laser for youthful skin: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Холодный лазер для молодости кожи

cic 79В настоящее время наблюдается интенсивное внедрение лазерного излучения в медицине. Уникальные свойства лазерного луча открыли широкие возможности его применения во многих областях медицинской практики, в том числе и косметологии. Воздействие низкоинтенсивным лазерным излучениям приводит к стиханию воспалительных явлений и стимуляции восстановительных процессов в организме человека. Аппарат BeautyTek Light является низкоинтенсивным лазером и имеет 3 длины волны:

  • длина волны 635 нм (видимая);
  • длина волны 655 нм (видимая);
  • длина волны 785 нм (невидимая);

Этот аппарат служит для лазерной биоревитализации, то есть для безинъекционного насыщения кожи гиалуроной кислотой. BeautyTek Light может быстро восстановить концентрацию гиалуроновой кислоты в коже за счет сочетанного действия лазерного излучения и гиалуроновой кислоты.

Процедура состоит из двух этапов:

На первом этапе воздействует инфракрасным лазером в импульсном режиме для лучшей проницаемости кожи.

На втором этапе используются постоянный режим инфракрасного лазера для того, чтобы связать из коротких молекул длинную цепочку гиалуроновой кислоты. Все вместе это дает длительный выраженный эффект увлажнения кожи. После процедуры кожа сияет и светится здоровьем.

0 из 5 , на основании 0 голосов

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ВРАЧУ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Холодный лазер для молодости кожи: facebook
Холодный лазер для молодости кожи: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить