facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Treatment of genital herpes:the methods you haven’t heard about

Genital herpes infection is rather more difficult to treat. It causes the first type of HSV — herpes simplex virus, which is carried by more than 20% of people (it causes also a rash on the lips). The remaining 80%, according to statistics, the carriers of Herpes simplex 2 virus of the second type. Herpes Zoster. «Sleeping» virus is inactive, in the active stage — manifests itself by disease.genitalnuy_gerpes

Causes

«The disease occurs on the background of the weakness or absence of an immune response against HSV — explains Larisa Ivanovna Zadvornykh, the gynecologist of the highest category of the clinic Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko. — Factors that reduce immunity, are different: chronic fatigue, stress, pregnancy.
The organism of the healthy person produces special antibodies — immunoglobulins. When their development is not sufficient, we are talking about that you need to improve immunity. In the case of HSV — specific immune response. During the diagnosis it is also necessary to check the state of the thymus, the lymphatic system. «

Symptoms of genital herpes

There are primary stage of genital herpes and recurrences (repeat). In the first case, the symptoms are more revealing:

  • edema and pain in the genitals
  • burning, itching in the affected area
  • temperature and weakness as at cold
  • bubbles with the liquid in the crotch area, which then burst.

The disease can be asymptomatic, although the person is already infected. The incubation period is from 1 to 26 days. At relapse of genital herpes, the treatment of which is started on time, is tolerated a lot easier. Sores heal faster — for a week or 10 days, twice as fast as compared to the primary stage — from 14-16 days.

The difficulty is that the herpes virus is living not in the mucous skin, but much deeper — in the spinal ganglia. Therefore until the rash «would get» to the visible area — the outer layer of the skin — the person experiences symptoms-harbingers: itching, «boring» nagging pain, a burning sensation in the affected area. First, they are poorly visible, and then — amplified. Already in the early stages you must immediately sign up for an appointment with the doctor. Some types of the virus, such as herpes zoster, is clinically significant.

What kind of doctor you should visit

Treatment of genital herpes in women requires the consultation of an experienced gynecologist, men should go to the urologist. Sometimes the consultation of the related experts is necessary — a dermatologist, infectious disease specialist.

Diagnostics

Smear-mark, which is taken from the vials and analyzed in the laboratory (PCR-study).

Treatment

«Immunization (vaccination) — is quite a controversial issue. It may not be effective in all cases. Previously it is necessary to carefully examine the condition of the patient, make immunogram «- says Larisa Ivanovna Zadvornykh. — Treatment of genital herpes in men and women requires a comprehensive approach. «

  • Antiviral drugs.
  • Immunomodulators.
  • Topical treatment of cutaneous manifestations with antiviral drugs (ointments, solutions).
  • Physiotherapy.

«Laser therapy has a great effect on genital herpes, the treatment of which requires the use of modern techniques — convinces Lyudmila Stanislavovna Barkalova, the physiotherapist of the highest qualification category of the Clinic Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko. — For this purpose, in our clinic we use a powerful device BTL-5000.

The course of the treatment is prescribed individually, carried out from 3 to 6 treatments, lasting 3-5 minutes daily. On the first day can be carried out not one, but two sessions to relieve pain symptoms, inflammation and edema. «

Laser therapy greatly accelerates the healing process. An important effect is in reducing the likelihood of relapse. HSV is inactive without the recurrence, although it continues to live in the human body. In order not to intensify its manifestation, it is necessary to follow precisely the instructions of the physician and to carry out the prevention. Other words, to monitor the health status, avoid unprotected sex, overcooling, exhaustion.

3.75 из 5 , на основании 2 голосов
Get an appointment
Fill out an application, and our manager will contact you as soon as possible

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Treatment of genital herpes:the methods you haven’t heard about: facebook
Treatment of genital herpes:the methods you haven’t heard about: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

Warning: session_start(): open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_b4qhv2teharbafvfmaqo1mq951, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/medivip/cic.kiev.ua/www/wp-content/plugins/smart-blog/index.php on line 10
Лечение герпеса, лечение генитального герпеса в Киеве: клиника СиАйСи
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Лечение генитального герпеса: о каких методах вы не знали

Генитальный герпес – довольно сложно поддающаяся лечению инфекция. Ее вызывает ВПГ первого типа – вирус простого герпеса, носителями которого является более 20% людей (он же вызывает и высыпания на губах). Остальные 80%, согласно статистике, носители Herpes simplex 2, вируса второго типа. Герпес Зостер. В неактивном состоянии вирус «спит», в активном – проявляется заболеванием.genitalnuy_gerpes

Причины

«Заболевание протекает на фоне слабости или отсутствия иммунного ответа организма на ВПГ, – объясняет Лариса Ивановна Задворных, гинеколог высшей категории клиники Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko. – Факторы, снижающие иммунитет, разные: хроническое переутомление, стрессы, беременность.
В организме здорового человека вырабатываются специальные антитела – иммуноглобулины. Когда их выработка недостаточна, мы говорим о том, что нужно повышать иммунитет. В случае с ВПГ – специфический иммунный ответ. При диагностике необходимо проверить также состояние вилочковой железы, лимфатической системы».

Симптомы генитального герпеса

Выделяют первичную стадию генитального герпеса и рецидивы (повторение). В первом случае симптомы более показательны:

  • отеки и боль в половых органах
  • жжение, зуд в пораженной зоне
  • температура и слабость, как при простуде
  • пузырьки с жидкостью в области промежности, которые затем лопаются.

Заболевание может протекать и бессимптомно, хотя человек уже заражен. Инкубационный период от 1 до 26 дней. При рецидиве генитальный герпес, лечение которого начато вовремя, переносится намного легче. Язвочки заживают быстрее – на протяжении недели-10 дней, вдвое быстрее по сравнению с первичной стадией – от 14-16 дней.
Сложность в том, что вирус герпеса живет не в слизистых или коже, а намного глубже – в спинномозговых нервных узлах. Потому, пока высыпания «доберутся» до видимого участка – внешнего слоя кожи – человек испытывает симптомы-предвестники: зуд, «нудная» тянущая боль, жжение в пораженной зоне. Сначала они слабо заметны, а потом усиливаются. Уже в начальной стадии необходимо немедленно записаться на прием к врачу. Некоторые типы вируса, например герпес Зостер, клинически значимы.

К какому специалисту обратиться

Лечение генитального герпеса у женщин требует консультацию опытного гинеколога, мужчинам следует пойти к урологу. Иногда нужна консультация сопутствующих специалистов – дерматолога, инфекциониста.

Диагностика

Мазок-отпечаток, который берут из пузырьков и исследуют в лаборатории (ПРЦ-исследования).

Лечение

«Проведение иммунизации (вакцинации) – достаточно спорный вопрос. Она может быть эффективной не во всех случаях. Предварительно нужно внимательно изучить состояние пациента, сделать иммунограмму», – говорит Лариса Задворных. – Лечение генитального герпеса у мужчин и женщин требует комплексного подхода».

  • Противовирусные препараты.
  • Иммуномодуляторы.
  • Местное лечение кожных проявлений с противовирусными препаратами (мази, растворы).
  • Физиотерапия.

«Лазеротерапия отлично воздействует на генитальный герпес, лечение которого требует применения современных методов, – убеждена Людмила Станиславовна Баркалова, врач-физиотерапевт высшей квалификационной категории клиники Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko. – Для этой цели в нашей клинике используется мощный аппарат BTL-5000.

Курс лечения назначается индивидуально, проводят от 3 до 6 процедур длительностью 3-5 минут ежедневно. В первые сутки для снятия болевого симптома, воспаления и отеков можно провести не один, а два сеанса».

Лазеротерапия значительно ускоряет процесс выздоровления. Важный эффект – в снижении вероятности рецидивов. Вне рецидива ВПГ неактивен, хотя и продолжает жить в организме человека. Чтобы не активизировать его проявления, необходимо четко следовать указаниям лечащего врача и проводить профилактику. То есть – следить за состоянием здоровья, избегать незащищенного секса, переохлаждений, переутомлений.

3.75 из 5 , на основании 2 голосов
Записаться к специалисту
ЗАПОЛНИТЕ ЗАЯВКУ, И НАШ МЕНЕДЖЕР СВЯЖЕТСЯ С ВАМИ В БЛИЖАЙШЕЕ ВРЕМЯ

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Лечение генитального герпеса: о каких методах вы не знали: facebook
Лечение генитального герпеса: о каких методах вы не знали: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_b4qhv2teharbafvfmaqo1mq951, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/medivip/.system/tmp) in Unknown on line 0