Warning: session_start(): open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_iolnnec8pfbq26vul0ud4antp7, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/medivip/cic.kiev.ua/www/wp-content/plugins/smart-blog/index.php on line 10
Migraine Treatment. The effect of micro-currents | CIC
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Migraine Treatment. The effect of micro-currents

Even Bulgakov mentioned the “terrible disease hemicrania”, the illness Pontius Pilate had suffered for. The modern name is migraine, and people suffer from it for thousands of years. The treatment of migraine is a very complex process, because antidepressants and painkillers often do not help or give temporary relief. In our clinic Medical Practice Dr.Danatsko we use the most advanced techniques, that facilitate the patient’s life and get rid of the pain.

Migraine Symptomsmigren

This disease has a neurological nature. Its characteristic symptom – severe pain in one side of the head, sometimes in both. Experts divide the disease into two subspecies: with and without aura.

Migraine without aura

These are the severe headaches that can last from 4 hours to three days in a row. The pain is throbbing, and increases during the mental stress or physical activity.
Attacks are complicated by vomiting, nausea, high sensitivity to the slightest sound and light. The best solution in this situation is to close in a soundproof room in the dark to avoid irritants. The peкson can not live the same life and work effectively.

Migraine with aura

The aura is called opacification, “flies”, the mist before the eyes. Attacks of headache are complicated by hallucinations, impaired work of all the senses: smell, touch, sight. Speech difficulties observed, it is difficult to concentrate.

Each symptom duration – from 5 minutes to an hour. Migraine attacks last from 3-4 times per year to the frequent attacks of pain from 2 or more per month.
Researchers believe that the disease is provoked by genetic factors, as well as frequent stress, increased physical and mental stress.

Diagnosis of migraine

The diagnosis is best done only in a hospital where there are all conditions for the continuous monitoring and control of the patient’s condition.

  • A study of the fundus.
  • Angiography.
  • Doppler ultrasound.
  • MRI.

The risk of migraine

If you suffer from pain, and don’t go to the doctor, the attacks can be stretched for a day or more. The slightest load provokes pain, forcing the person to postpone everything and go to bed. Mild pain gradually spills over into a chronic, long-term. The sooner you start the treatment of migraine, the more chances you get rid of the disease.

Treatment of migraine with aura and without

“No matter with what stage of the disease the patient is addressed to us, the main goal is to stop the pain, to relax, and relieve stress. Antispasmodics, antidepressants, acupuncture – is only the part of a comprehensive treatment – explains Vasily Danatsko, WHC, the chief doctor of the clinic Medical Practice Dr.Danatsko. – The microcurrent therapy gives the significant and rapid result. “

BeautyTek

BeautyTek – is the latest microcurrent apparatus. It allows to conduct relaxing treatments for patients who are prone to anxiety, in the post-stress condition. It takes only 5-10 minutes with the ear clips to relieve headaches, improve the metabolic processes in the body, to restore the bioenergetic balance.
The number of procedures the doctor determines individually. An additional effect of electrical impulses is the rejuvenation of the body, and the recovery at the cellular level.

Alternative use of microcurrent

With the help of sessions of microcurrent therapy even the chronic migraine stops to bother the patient, where treatment requires a lot of experience of a neurologist. Our clinic offers individual relaxation program and restoration energy.

The duration of such treatments varies from hour to 1.5 hours. For the proof effect recommended from 8 to 12 sessions 2-3 times a week. Since the effects of the therapy is based on the weak electrical impulses, the contraindication is the presence of pacemakers and pregnancy.

To avoid relapse after the treatment, it is necessary to follow the recommendations of the attending physician. Avoid long exposure to the sun, stress and uncontrolled taking of alcohol. It is important to have a balanced diet. To develop the proper diet, additionally consult with a nutritionist and endocrinologist.

4.5 из 5 , на основании 1 голоса

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Migraine Treatment. The effect of micro-currents: facebook
Migraine Treatment. The effect of micro-currents: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_iolnnec8pfbq26vul0ud4antp7, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/medivip/.system/tmp) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: session_start(): open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_ujqohfo3avqls8gmf31qu1fvc0, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/medivip/cic.kiev.ua/www/wp-content/plugins/smart-blog/index.php on line 10
Лечение мигрени: что умеют микротоки | CIC
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Лечение мигрени: что умеют микротоки

Еще Булгаков упоминал «страшную болезнь гемикранию», от которой у Понтия Пилата болела половина головы. Современное название – мигрень, а страдают ею люди уже несколько тысячелетий. Лечение мигрени – очень сложный процесс, ведь антидепрессанты и обезболивающие часто не помогают или дают временное облегчение. В нашей клинике Medical Practice Dr.Danatsko используются самые современные методики, облегчающие пациентам жизнь и избавляющие от боли.

Симптомы мигрениmigren

Это заболевание неврологической природы. Его характерный симптом – сильная боль в одной из сторон головы, иногда в обеих. Специалисты разделяют болезнь на два подвида: с аурой и без.

Мигрень без ауры

Это тяжелые приступы головной боли, которые могут продолжаться от 4-х часов до трех суток подряд. Боль пульсирует, а при умственных нагрузках или физической активности усиливается.
Приступы осложняются рвотой, тошнотой, высокой чувствительностью к малейшим звукам и свету. Лучший выход в таком положении – закрыться в звукоизолированной комнате в полной темноте, чтобы избежать раздражителей. Человек уже не может жить прежней жизнью и полноценно работать.

Мигрень с аурой

Аурой называют помутнение, «мушки», туман перед глазами. Приступы головной боли осложняются галлюцинациями, нарушениями работы всех органов чувств: обоняния, осязания, зрения. Наблюдаются затруднения речи, сложно сконцентрироваться.

Длительность каждого симптома – от 5 минут до часа. Приступы мигрени продолжаются от 3-4 раз в год до частых болевых атак от 2-х и более в месяц.
Исследователи считают, что это заболевание провоцируют генетические факторы, а также частые стрессы, повышенные физические и психические нагрузки.

Диагностика мигрени

Диагностику лучше проводить только в условиях стационара, где есть все условия для постоянных наблюдений и контроля состояния пациента.

  • Исследование глазного дна.
  • Ангиография.
  • УЗДГ (ультразвуковая допплерография).
  • МРТ.

В чем опасность мигрени?

Если терпеть боли и не обращаться к врачу, приступы могут растягиваться на сутки и более. Малейшая нагрузка провоцирует боль, заставляя человека отложить все дела и улечься в постель. Легкие боли постепенно перетекают в хронические, длительные. Чем раньше начать лечение мигрени, тем больше шансов избавиться от заболевания.

Лечение мигрени с аурой и без

«Независимо от того, в какой стадии заболевания к нам обратился пациент, главные цели – купировать боль, расслабить, снять стресс. Спазмолитики, антидепрессанты, иглотерапия – только часть комплексного лечения, – объясняет Василий Васильевич Данацко, кмн, главный врач клиники Medical Practice Dr.Danatsko. – Ощутимый и быстрый результат дает микротоковая терапия».

BeautyTek

BeautyTek – новейшая микротоковая аппаратура. С ее помощью проводят расслабляющие процедуры для пациентов, склонных к беспокойствам, в постстрессовом состоянии. Достаточно всего 5-10 минут с ушными клипсами, чтобы снять приступы головной боли, улучшить обменные процессы в организме, восстановить биоэнергетический баланс.
Количество процедур врач определяет индивидуально. Дополнительный эффект воздействия электроимпульсов – омоложение организма, оздоровление на клеточном уровне.

Альтернативное применение микротоков

С помощью сеансов микротоковой терапии пациента перестает беспокоить даже хроническая мигрень, лечение которой требует большого опыта врача-невролога. Наша клиника предлагает индивидуальные программы релаксации и восстановления энергетики.

Продолжительность таких процедур варьирует от получаса до 1,5 часа. Для стойкого эффекта рекомендуется от 8 до 12 сеансов 2-3 раза в неделю. Поскольку воздействие терапии основано на слабых электроимпульсах, противопоказаниями является наличие кардиостимуляторов и беременность.

Чтобы избежать рецидивов, после лечения необходимо придерживаться рекомендаций лечащего врача. Избегайте долгого пребывания на солнце, стрессов и бесконтрольного приема спиртного. Очень важно сбалансированное питание. Для разработки правильного рациона дополнительно проконсультируйтесь с диетологом-эндокринологом.

3.75 из 5 , на основании 2 голосов

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Лечение мигрени: что умеют микротоки: facebook
Лечение мигрени: что умеют микротоки: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_ujqohfo3avqls8gmf31qu1fvc0, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/medivip/.system/tmp) in Unknown on line 0