facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

How to treat bronchitis

The main danger with the disease of bronchitis is difficulty in breathing due to airway obstruction. Inflammation of the bronchi causing the obstructive bronchitis, the treatment of which is significantly different from its other forms — acute and chronic. Children get sick more often than others. Adults are much harder to carry over this disease.ребенок-кашляет-на-приемеу-доктора

Causes

Viral infections (rhinoviruses, adenoviruses, parainfluenza and various strains of influenza, respiratory syncytial virus. They are activated on the background of a weakened immune system, stress, colds, smoking.

Symptoms of bronchitis

Most brightly manifested itself the acute bronchitis, treatment of which is much faster than of its chronic form and requires an intensive care. The patient has symptoms such:

  • Heat
  • Chills, fever
  • Weakness, dizziness
  • Shortness of breath due to accumulation of secretions in the bronchial secretion and edema

The symptoms of chronic bronchitis may not appear sharply, but the two forms are characterized by cough. Sometimes a wheezing breath and whistles. The disease is complicated by the fact that during the acute period the inflammation is localized only on the bronchial mucosa. The diagnosis and treatment of chronic bronchitis, complicated by the fact that muscle and axillary layers located more deeply are amazed.

Duration

The duration of the disease depends on the age of the patient, how weakened his immune system is, what is the stage of bronchitis. It takes 7 to 12 days with the timely medical intervention in the treatment of acute bronchitis. The chronic stage with its new outbreaks and remissions can last up to several months and even years.

Diagnosis of bronchitis

  • X-rays (to be differentiated from other diseases — pneumonia, tuberculosis, lung edema).
  • ECG (heart condition check, propensity to arrhythmias, etc.)
  • Bronchoscopy (allows you to visualize the inner surface of the bronchi, which is difficult to see in other ways).
  • Microbiological examination.
  • Analysis on histology (a detailed study of the state of the tissues).

Treatment of bronchitislechenie_suhogo_kashlja_u_vzroslyh

In the acute stage, the main goal of treatment is to clean the respiratory tract, to restore their patency. «The microwave therapy is excellent for this purpose, — explains Ludmila Barkalova, the physiotherapist of the highest category. — In our clinic Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko we use a powerful apparatus of the German manufacturer the BeautyTek Premium, as well as the British equipment BTL-5000. Microcurrents help to intensify the mucus outflow from the bronchi. The procedure is accompanied by a micro massage and micro drainage that activates the blood circulation and has the antispasmodic effect. «

The duration and number of procedures is determined by the physician. They allow you to achieve the effect of the recovery as soon as possible, contribute to the rapid restoration of the weakened body.

The pulse magnetic therapy is also effective. In our clinic we use it to effectively treat such complex respiratory diseases such as bronchitis and pneumonia. Using the Swiss equipment BTL -21 it is enough 5-12 sessions up to 15 minutes after a day or every day. Due to the formation of heat in the tissues and stimulation of the lymphatic system, they help to remove allergic reactions that are typical of chronic bronchitis, to stimulate the body’s immune response to the virus, to stop the inflammatory process.

Prevention of bronchitis

To avoid the repetition (recurrence) of the disease, it is important to strengthen the immune system. For this purpose is useful the hardening (after consultation with the therapist) and the vitamin therapy. Also important is a feasible physical activity, clean water and fresh air. They all stimulate the internal organs, including lungs and bronchi.

0 из 5 , на основании 0 голосов

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
How to treat bronchitis: facebook
How to treat bronchitis: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

Warning: session_start(): open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_os9flbc5fus1m26u7d2l3nf865, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/medivip/cic.kiev.ua/www/wp-content/plugins/smart-blog/index.php on line 10
Как лечить бронхит
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Как лечить бронхит

Главная опасность при заболевании бронхитом – затруднение дыхания из-за нарушения проходимости дыхательных путей. Воспаление бронхов вызывает обструктивный бронхит, лечение которого значительно отличается от других его форм – острой и хронической. Чаще других болеют дети. Взрослые гораздо тяжелее переносят течение этого заболевания.ребенок-кашляет-на-приемеу-доктора

Причины

Вирусные инфекции (риновирусы, аденовирусы, парагрипп и разные штаммы гриппа, респираторно-синцитиальный вирус. Они активируются на фоне ослабленного иммунитета, стрессов, переохлаждений, курения.
Симптомы бронхита

Наиболее ярко проявляется себя острый бронхит, лечение которого проходит намного быстрее, чем хронического, и требует интенсивной терапии. У пациента наблюдаются:

  • Высокая температура
  • Озноб, лихорадка
  • Слабость, головокружение
  • Одышка из-за скопления секреторных выделений в бронхах и их отека

Симптомы хронического бронхита могут резко не проявляться, но для обеих форм характерен кашель. Иногда – с хрипами и присвистывающим дыханием. Заболевание осложняется тем, что в остром периоде воспаление локализуется лишь на слизистой бронхов. Диагностика и лечение хронического бронхита затрудняется тем, что поражены мышечный и подмышечные слои, расположенные более глубоко.

Длительность

Продолжительность заболевания зависит от того, в каком возрасте пациент, насколько ослаблен его иммунитет, какова стадия бронхита. При своевременном медицинском вмешательстве лечение бронхита в острой форме занимает от 7 до 12 дней. Хроническая стадия с ее ремиссиями и новыми вспышками может длиться до нескольких месяцев и даже лет.

Диагностика бронхита

  • Рентген (с целью дифференцировать от других заболеваний – пневмонии, туберкулеза, отеков легких).
  • ЭКГ (проверка состояния сердца, склонности к аритмии и т.д.)
  • Бронхоскопия (позволяет визуализировать внутреннюю поверхность бронхов, которую сложно увидеть другими способами).
  • Микробиологическое обследование.
  • Анализ на гистологию (подробное изучение состояния тканей).

Лечение бронхитаlechenie_suhogo_kashlja_u_vzroslyh

В острой стадии основная цель лечения – очистить дыхательные пути, восстановить их проходимость. «Микроволновая терапия отлично служит для этой цели, – разъясняет врач-физиотерапевт высшей категории Людмила Баркалова. – В нашей клинике Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko используется мощный аппарат немецкого производителя BeautyTek Premium, а также английская аппаратура BTL-5000. Микротоки помогают активизировать отток слизи из бронхов. Процедура сопровождается микромассажем и микродренажем, что активизирует кровоснабжение и оказывает спазмолитический эффект».

Длительность и количество процедур определяет врач. Они позволяют добиться эффекта выздоровления в кратчайший срок, способствуют быстрому восстановлению ослабленного организма.

Эффективна также импульсная магнитотерапия. В нашей клинике с ее помощью результативно лечат такие сложные заболевания дыхательной системы, как бронхиты и пневмонии. На швейцарской аппаратуре BTL -21 достаточно 5-12 сеансов до 15 минут через день или ежедневно. За счет образования тепла в тканях и активизации лимфотока они помогают снимать аллергические проявления, характерные для хронического бронхита, стимулировать иммунный ответ организма на вирусы, купировать воспалительный процесс.

Профилактика бронхита

Чтобы не допустить повтора (рецидива) заболевания, важно укреплять иммунитет. Для этого хороши закаливания (после консультации с терапевтом) и витаминотерапия. Также важна посильная физическая нагрузка, чистая вода и чистый воздух. Они стимулируют работу всех внутренних органов, в том числе легких и бронхов.

0 из 5 , на основании 0 голосов

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Как лечить бронхит: facebook
Как лечить бронхит: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_os9flbc5fus1m26u7d2l3nf865, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/medivip/.system/tmp) in Unknown on line 0