facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Treatment of osteochondrosis: how to get rid of pain in 24 hours

Hearing from the professional physician the term “myofascial syndrome”, you should know that it is about such disease as osteochondrosis. It affects the cartilage and intervertebral discs, with time the patient begins to suffer from the severe back pain.osteohondroz_250_233

The first step is MRI

The biggest problem is that the degenerative disc disease diagnosis is often difficult because the disease can be confused with others. No wonder – in 80% of cases the symptoms are similar. Therefore, carrying out the magnetic resonance imaging of the spine is the necessary criterion of the treatment initiation. “MRI – is a method of definitive diagnosis of diseases of the spine, – explains Vasily Danatsko, chief doctor of the clinic Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko. ” Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko. – The treatment of osteochondrosis without a spine MRI – is a sign of the incompetent vertebrologist.

Source of the pain attacks

The symptoms of an osteochondrosis depend on which part of the spine disorders are localized. The cervical, lumbar or thoracic section – or several at once – can be under the impact of the disease. In all cases, the blood circulation is disturbed, metabolism is not so active, intervertebral discs become more brittle and “dry out”, losing in height. Any load on the spine is now leading to pain, because the weakened annulus disk no longer stands and can burst.

You will immediately recognize the cervical osteochondrosis, by feeling:

  • headaches, actively attacking at movements;
  • pain in the shoulders, chest and arms;
  • deterioration of vision and hearing;
  • flickering “flies” or small dots before the eyes .

Thoracic osteochondrosis can be recognized, if:

  • pain in the chest, especially when bending and lifting arms;
  • gives pain in the scapula;
  • inhale and exhale causes discomfort and sometimes – a sharp pain;
  • may feel cold, itching, burning sensation in the ankles, calves, feet.

Lumbar degenerative disc disease is diagnosed by the following features:

  • back pain – acute and sharp or chronic, aching;
  • pain increases during movements;
  • the sensitivity of the lower limbs may be compromised;
  • It gives pain in the pelvic area, thighs and sacrum.

Osteochondrosis: the treatment depends on you

What will you do, when the pain pinned down the body, and your movements are limited? Swallow the anesthetic or turn to experienced professionals? The first way is a step to nowhere. The second one very quickly will lead you to recovery, as the high-quality treatment of the osteochondrosis is our specialty.
In our clinic we use more than 20 modern physiotherapy methods. They allow you to:

  • restore the microcirculation;
  • act against the very center of pain that bothers you (a pointwise);
  • quickly reach the relaxation of all muscle groups;
  • in just 1-2 days to cure patients previously unable to move because of pain.

The main advantage of these methods is that the any force effect on the affected areas of the musculoskeletal system is possible. Especially in the acute phase of the disease. In a very short time you will begin to live a normal life already.

Ultrasound Therapy BTL-5000 btl-5940-magnet_7f3f55e70b0c9aa_800x600

This method of physical therapy affects the body through sound vibrations. The frequency reaches 22-3000 Hertz. The exposure may be pulsed or continuous. The treatment of cervical osteochondrosis or other types of it is very fast. It is enough 5-minute session for 5-8 days, three to five times a week to relieve the muscle pain, swelling and cramps.

Impulse magnetotherapy BTL-09

The magnetic low frequency current is used for a procedure with small interruptions or without them. This current is constant or variable – depending on the evidence of the attending physician. The biological effect of the method is that the blood flow and lymph circulation activates, renews the power of the vertebrae. Tissues are regenerated faster. Treatment of lumbar degenerative disc disease or other types of it takes place in the combination with the anti-inflammatory, antiedematous, analgesic effect. In hypotensive patients, the pressure reduces and state of health improves. The 10-20 sessions lasting from an hour to 60 minutes daily give the healing effect.

Microwave therapy BTL-21 btl21

The method is based on warming of tissues in which the heat is accumulated. Liquid media – lymph, blood – absorb the thermal energy as much as possible. The tone of the muscles is restored, the blood flow is activated. As a result of procedures, the exposure to allergens in the body reduces, the immunity increases, the inflammation neutralizes.
Are you dreaming finding the best treatment for osteochondrosis? Refer to the experts of our clinic Medical Practice Dr.Danatsko. We will help you to quickly return to the comfort zone.

1.5 из 5 , на основании 1 голоса

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Treatment of osteochondrosis: how to get rid of pain in  24 hours: facebook
Treatment of osteochondrosis: how to get rid of pain in  24 hours: vkontakte
 
Call

Warning: session_start(): open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_8dbsb9ho2tjq2p8tngsjorc195, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/medivip/cic.kiev.ua/www/wp-content/plugins/smart-blog/index.php on line 10
Лечение остеохондроза: как убрать боль за 24 часа | CIC
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Лечение остеохондроза: как убрать боль за 24 часа

Услышав от профессионального врача термин «миофасцинальный синдром», знайте: речь идет о таком заболевании, как остеохондроз. Он поражает хрящи и межпозвоночные диски, со временем пациент начинает страдать от сильных болей в спине.osteohondroz_250_233

Первый шаг – МРТ

Самая большая проблема в том, что диагностика остеохондроза часто затруднена, поскольку это заболевание могут путать с другими. Еще бы – симптомы похожи в 80% случаев. Поэтому проведение магнитно-резонансной томография позвоночника необходимый критерий начала лечения. «МРТ – это метод окончательной диагностики заболеваний позвоночника,  – объясняет Василий Васильевич Данацко, главный врач клиники Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko. – Лечить остеохондроз позвоночника без проведения МРТ позвоночника, – признак некомпетентности врача-вертебролога».

Откуда приходит болевая атака

Симптомы остеохондроза зависят от того, в какой части позвоночника локализуются нарушения. Под ударом болезни могут оказаться шейный, поясничный или грудной отдел – либо несколько сразу. Во всех случаях нарушается кровообращение, обмен веществ уже не так активен, межпозвоночные диски становятся более хрупкими и «усыхают», теряют в высоте. Любая нагрузка на позвоночный столб теперь приводит к боли, поскольку ослабевшее фиброзное кольцо диска больше не выдерживает и может разорваться.

Шейный остеохондроз вы сразу же почувствуете, испытывая:

  • головные боли, активно атакующие при движениях;
  • боль в плечах, груди и руках;
  • могут ухудшиться зрение и слух;
  • перед глазами мелькают «мушки» или мелкие точки.

Грудной остеохондроз позвоночника можно распознать, если:

  • болит в области грудной клетки, особенно при наклонах и поднятии рук;
  • болевые ощущения отдают в лопатки;
  • вдох и выдох вызывают дискомфорт, а иногда – резкую боль;
  • могут ощущаться холод, зуд, жжение в лодыжках, икрах, ступнях.

Поясничный остеохондроз диагностируется по следующим признакам:

  • боль в пояснице – острая и резкая либо хроническая, ноющая;
  • болевой синдром усиливается во время движений;
  • чувствительность нижних конечностей может быть нарушена;
  • боль отдает в зону малого таза, крестца или бедра.

Остеохондроз позвоночника: лечение зависит от вас

Что вы выберете, когда боль сковала тело, а движения ограничены? Наглотаться обезболивающего или обратиться к опытным специалистам? Первый путь – шаг в никуда. Второй очень быстро приведет вас к выздоровлению, ведь качественное лечение остеохондроза – наша специализация.
В нашей клинике применяют более 20 современных методов физиотерапии. Они позволяют:

  • воздействовать именно на тот очаг боли, который вас беспокоит (точечно);
  • быстро достигать расслабления всех групп мышц;
  • восстанавливать нарушенную микроциркуляцию;
  • всего за 1-2 суток поднимать на ноги больных, ранее не способных двигаться от боли.

Главный плюс этих методик: какое-либо силовое воздействие на пострадавшие участки опорно-двигательного аппарата исключено. Особенно в острый период заболевания. За очень короткое время вы уже заживете обычной жизнью.

Ультразвуковая терапия BTL-5000btl-5940-magnet_7f3f55e70b0c9aa_800x600

Этот физиотерапевтический метод влияет на организм посредством колебаний звука. Частота достигает 22-3000 Герц. Воздействие может быть импульсным либо непрерывным. Лечение шейного остеохондроза или других его видов происходит очень быстро. Чтобы снять мышечные боли, отеки и спазмы, достаточно 5-минутного сеанса на протяжении 5-8 дней, от трех до пяти раз в неделю.

Импульсная магнитотерапия BTL-09

Сила магнитного тока низкой частоты используется на процедуре с небольшими перерывами либо без них. Ток этот постоянный или переменный – в зависимости от показаний лечащего врача. Биологическое воздействие метода таково, что активизируется поток крови и лимфы, возобновляется питание позвонков. Ткани регенерируются быстрее.
Лечение поясничного остеохондроза либо других его видов протекает в сочетании с противовоспалительным, противоотечным, обезболивающим эффектом. У гипотоников снижается давление и улучшается самочувствие. Эффект выздоровления дают 10-20 сеансов длительностью от получаса до 60 минут ежедневно.

Микроволновая терапия BTL-21btl21

Метод основан на прогревании тканей, в которых накапливается тепло. Жидкие среды – лимфа, кровь – максимально поглощают тепловую энергию. Тонус в мышцах восстанавливается, кровоток активизируется. В результате процедур снижается воздействие аллергенов на организм, повышается иммунитет, нейтрализуются воспаления.
Мечтаете найти лучший метод лечения остеохондроза? Обратитесь к специалистам нашей клиники Medical Practice Dr.Danatsko. Мы поможем вам быстро вернуться в зону комфорта.

3 из 5 , на основании 2 голосов

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Лечение остеохондроза: как убрать боль за 24 часа: facebook
Лечение остеохондроза: как убрать боль за 24 часа: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_8dbsb9ho2tjq2p8tngsjorc195, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/medivip/.system/tmp) in Unknown on line 0