facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

How and where to treat gout?

Since the Middle Ages the gout was called the disease of kings or aristocrats, because the rich suffered from it. The cause was considered to overeating and excessive alcohol. Although the disease is very ancient, nowadays the treatment of gout still takes time, a lot of experience, the excellent medical and technical base. The modern physiotherapy is able to give that effect, which can not be achieved by traditional methods.

What is of goutpodagra-na-nogah

It is a joint disease caused by elevated levels of uric acid in the body. Most often suffers the big toe, but gout affects the rest of the joints.The sodium urate is deposited in them in the form of small crystals. It destroys joint tissues. In the feet and hands can be seen «bumps» — tophus.

Most of all suffer from the disease the men to 40 years and women after the menopause (from 50 years).

Symptoms of gout

  • The swelling and redness of the joints (one or more).
  • Attacks of pain, often in the early morning or late evening.
  • High temperature (up to 40 degrees).

Symptoms increase over an hour, and then subside. During an exacerbation is recommended the ice cold compress on the affected area, bed rest, and immediate access to a doctor. Extremely important is the question of how and where to treat gout, because seizures in the chronic stage may last 2-7 days.

Complications

Gout, which treatment is not started in time, can lead to the destruction of tophus and strong intense pain. Complications are the kidney stones, gouty arthritis, long time putting out a person of action.

Diagnostics

  • Questioning the patient to gather medical history and determine the frequency of pain attacks.
  • Laboratory studies of the synovial fluid (the goal — to identify uric acid crystals).
  • Roentgen (detects tophus deposition).

Gout Treatment

The hospital for in-patients with the complex therapy is recommended from 7 to 14 days. «The treatment of gout in Kyiv in our clinic Medical Practice Dr.Danatsko is held using the latest developments of physiotherapy — says Vasily Danatsko, WHC, the chief doctor of the clinic. — It aims to reduce the levels of uric acid and its excretion, release the patient from pain, swelling and inflammation. «

Ultrasound BTL-5000 Therapy

This method of physical therapy is based on sound vibrations affecting the body. Their frequency — 22-3000 Hz. The properly selected acoustic pressure causes the microvibration of tissues. The massing occurs at the cellular level.

Ultrasound therapy for gout removes pain, cramps, inflammation, has a bactericidal effect. An additional method is the introduction of anti-inflammatory and pain medications, together with the use of ultrasound (phonophoresis).

Suffice 5-minute sessions 2-3 times per week; the course of 6-10 procedures.

Pulse magnetotherapy BTL-09

The gout treatment by this method is based on the influence of the magnetic field. By acting on the body, it normalizes blood pressure, relieves swelling and pain, reduces fever within the joint.

Suffice it to half-hour sessions every day or every other day, by the appointment of the doctor-rheumatologist. The course is from 14 to 20 procedures. Already after the first session you will feel a great relief.

Microwave therapy BTL-21

Electromagnetic oscillations during the microwave therapy heat the tissue. Specially selected wavelength — 12.6 cm, and the radiation frequency — 2450 MHz. This makes it possible to provide the anti-allergenic and immune enhancing effect, relieve an inflammation and to stop the pain syndrome after the first session.

During the gouty arthritis the 4-15 minute sessions of microwave therapy is recommended every day. Their number is from 5 to 12.

It is very difficult to cure the gout completely, but current methods can significantly bring the recovery period. Symptoms may recur again after 6-12 months. Therefore, even after the treatment it is necessary to follow the instructions of the attending physician-rheumatologist, to establish a balanced diet, avoiding overloads and alcohol.

5 из 5 , на основании 1 голоса

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
How and where to treat gout?: facebook
How and where to treat gout?: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Как и где лечить подагру?

Подагру со Средних Веков называли болезнью королей или аристократов, потому что страдали ею богатые люди. Причиной считалось переедание и неумеренность к спиртному. Хотя заболевание это очень древнее, в наши дни лечение подагры все еще требует времени, большого опыта, отличной медикаментозной и технической базы. Современная физиотерапия способна дать тот эффект, которого нельзя добиться традиционными методами.

Что такое подаграpodagra-na-nogah

Это заболевание суставов, вызванное повышенным уровнем мочевой кислоты в организме. Чаще страдает большой палец ноги, но все же подагра поражает и остальные суставы. В них откладываются ураты натрия в виде мелких кристаллов. Это разрушает суставную ткань. На ногах и руках видны «шишки» – тофусы.

Больше всего страдают от этой болезни мужчины к 40 годам и женщины после наступления менопаузы (от 50 лет).

Симптомы подагры

  • Опухоль и покраснение суставов (одного или нескольких).
  • Приступы боли, чаще рано утром или поздно вечером.
  • Повышенная температура (до 40 градусов).

Симптомы нарастают на протяжении часа, затем стихают. Во время обострения рекомендуется холодный ледяной компресс на пораженный участок, постельный режим и немедленное обращение к врачу. Крайне важен вопрос, как и где лечить подагру, ведь приступы в хронической стадии могут длиться 2-7 суток.

Осложнения

Подагра, лечение которой не начато вовремя, способна привести к разрушению тофусов и сильной интенсивной боли. Осложнения – мочекаменная болезнь, подагрический артрит, надолго выводящие человека из строя.

Диагностика

  • Опрос пациента для сбора анамнеза и определения частоты болевых атак.
  • Лабораторные исследования синовиальной жидкости (цель – выявить кристаллы мочевой кислоты).
  • Рентген (обнаруживает тофусные отложения).

Лечение подагры

Стационар с комплексной терапией рекомендован от 7 до 14 дней. «Лечение подагры в Киеве в нашей клинике Medical Practice Dr.Danatsko проходит с использованием новейших разработок физиотерапии, – говорит Василий Васильевич Данацко, кмн, главный врач клиники. – Оно направлено на снижения уровня мочевой кислоты, ее выведение, избавление пациента от боли, отеков и воспаления».

Ультразвуковая терапия BTL-5000

Этот метод физиотерапии базируется на звуковых колебаниях, воздействующих на организм. Их частота – 22-3000 герц. Правильно выбранное акустическое давление вызывает микровибрацию тканей. Происходит массирование на клеточном уровне.

Ультразвуковая терапия при подагре убирает боль, спазмы, воспаление, оказывает бактерицидный эффект. Дополнительный метод – введение противовоспалительных и обезболивающих препаратов вместе с применением ультразвука (фонофорез).

Достаточно 5-минутных сеансов 2-3 раза в неделю; курс 6-10 процедур.

Импульсная магнитотерапия BTL-09

Лечение подагры этим методом базируется на влиянии магнитного поля. Воздействуя на организм, оно нормализует давление, снимает отек и боль, снижается высокая температура внутри сустава.

Достаточно получасовых сеансов ежедневно либо через день, по назначению врача-ревматолога. Курс – от 14 до 20 процедур. Уже после первого сеанса заметно значительное облегчение.

Микроволновая терапия BTL-21

Электромагнитные колебания во время СВЧ-терапии прогревают ткани. Подбирается специальная длина волны – 12,6 сантиметров, и частота излучения – 2450 МГц. Это позволяет оказать противоаллергенный и иммуностимулирующий эффект, снять воспаление и купировать болевой синдром уже после первых сеансов.

При подагрическом артрите каждый день рекомендуется проводить 4-15 минутные сеансы микроволновой терапии. Их количество от 5 до 12.

Вылечить подагру полностью очень сложно, но современные методы способны значительно приблизить срок выздоровления. Симптомы могут снова повториться спустя 6-12 месяцев. Поэтому даже после лечения необходимо следовать указаниям лечащего врача-ревматолога, наладить сбалансированный режим питания, избегать перегрузок и алкоголя.

5 из 5 , на основании 1 голоса

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Как и где лечить подагру?: facebook
Как и где лечить подагру?: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить