facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Treatment of radiculitis without surgery: the power of BTL-procedure

When the pain does not allow to sit or lie down, the patient is ready to do anything to stop this hell. They agreed to the operation, and any shots during the radiculitis — anything, just to go back to the former life. But in most cases, a neurosurgeon knife is an extreme measure to return to a normal life of the patient. «The gold standard» foriStock_000010568342Mediumsurgical intervention in the treatment of hernias of intervertebral discs is a hernia the size of more than 6 mm, and the absence of effect of the conservative treatment for two months.

«The surgery is indicated only to 2-5% from the hundred of patients with radiculopathy, — says the neurosurgeon, WHC Vasily Danatsko, chief doctor of the clinic Medical Practice Dr.Danatsko. — Think about those numbers. The rest — 95-98% of patients experiencing acute symptoms of sciatica can be cured with the help of non-invasive techniques. One of the most effective is physiotherapy. «

How to avoid the surgery

Our clinic has a highly qualified staff and innovative technology base, which allows to cure the patient quickly. If you are plagued by severe pain with radiculitis, the main task is to eliminate the pain. How to do this effectively and quickly? Within one day, our experts save patients from the acute pain, they have an opportunity to move independently.

The non-surgical treatment for radiculitis is not possible without a powerful modern equipment and the use of the classical treatment protocols, proven by years of experience of leading vertebrologists and neurosurgeons. Its effectiveness is based on the action of various electrotherapy currents — BTL. This is the revolutionary technology of the treatment of acute and chronic pain in muscle and bone systems. Its main feature is that invasive techniques are absolutely not applied, and the healing effect is extremely high.

Who is at risk

Reading about the treatment of sciatica on the Internet, you will inevitably come across the incorrect information. For example, the fact that it affects mainly people older than forties. So it’s the outdated information.

«Today, the disease is incredibly rejuvenated, — says Lyudmila Stanislavovna Barkalova, the physiotherapist of the highest qualification category with 30 years of experience. — Age of the patients who were treated in our clinic with the acute stage, -is from 20 years. Causes are the sedentary lifestyle, trauma, stressful office work.

99% of the population suffer from osteochondrosis, striking the intervertebral discs, but radiculitis is a consequence of this disease «. The outcome is the acute pain associated with inflammation of the spinal roots or their jamming, causing the gradually developed protrusion and hernia. Are you at risk? Act immediately.

The effect of physiotherapy

In the treatment of the radiculitis in Kyiv uur specialists solve the following tasks:

  • eliminate the acute back pain, cervical spine pain, thoracic, lumbar;
  • provide the resolving effect on the pathological tissue formation;
  • remove tension and restriction of movement;
  • facilitate and then neutralize the chronic inflammation;
  • stop the development of protrusions and hernias;
  • reduce the number of relapses.

Are there any contraindications to the methods of BTL

There are absolute and relative contraindications to the use of the BTL methods in physiotherapy. To the absolute include cancers, active tuberculosis, high temperature — 38 ° C, the presence of metal objects in the body, pacemakers, implants.

Relative contraindications — menstrual period for women (especially magnetic therapy, capable of provoking the increased bleeding). In these days, the great care requires a lumbar radiculitis, treatment of which is limited by other methods. The physical therapy is not recommended in hypertension stage III, heart attacks, some other cardiovascular diseases.

The radiculitis treatment in Kyiv requires a special, professional approach. Each case is different, so in all matters of diagnosis, indications and contraindications for the treatment, please contact our specialists.

5 из 5 , на основании 1 голоса
Get an appointment
Fill out an application, and our manager will contact you as soon as possible

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Treatment of  radiculitis without surgery: the power of BTL-procedure: facebook
Treatment of  radiculitis without surgery: the power of BTL-procedure: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Лечение радикулита без операции: на что способны BTL-процедуры

Когда боль не дает ни сидеть, ни лежать, пациент готов на все, лишь бы прекратить этот ад. Он согласен на операцию, любые уколы при радикулите  – что угодно, только бы вернутьсiStock_000010568342Mediumя к прежней жизни. Но в большинстве случаев нож нейрохирурга –  это крайняя мера, позволяющая  вернуть к нормальной жизни пациента. «Золотым стандартом» для хирургического вмешательства при лечении грыж межпозвонковых дисков является – размер грыжи более 6 мм и отсутствие эффекта от консервативного лечения в течение двух месяцев.

«Лишь 2-5% пациентам из ста при радикулопатии показано хирургическое вмешательство, – утверждает нейрохирург, кмн  Василий Васильевич Данацко, главный врач клиники Medical Practice Dr.Danatsko. – Вдумайтесь в эти цифры. Ведь всех остальных – 95-98% пациентов, переживающих острые симптомы радикулита, можно вылечить при помощи безоперационных методик. Одна из самых действенных – физиотерапия».

Как обойтись без операции

Наша клиника располагает высококвалифицированными кадрами и инновационной технической базой, позволяющей быстро поставить пациента на ноги. Если Вас терзают острые боли при радикулите, главная задача – устранить боль. Как сделать это эффективно и быстро? В течение одного дня избавляем пациентов от острой боли, у них появляется возможность самостоятельно передвигаться.

Безоперационное лечение радикулита невозможно без мощного современного оборудования и применения классических протоколов лечения, проверенных многолетним опытом ведущих вертебрологов и нейрохирургов. Его эффективность основана на действии различных электротерапевтических токов – BTL. Это революционная технология лечения острых и хронических болей в мышечной и костной системах. Главная ее особенность в том, что инвазивные методы совершенно не применяются, а эффект выздоровления чрезвычайно высок.

Кто в группе риска

Читая о лечении радикулита в интернете, вы неизбежно столкнетесь с неверными данными. Например, о том, что он поражает в основном сорокалетних и старше. Так вот: это устаревшая информация.

«Сегодня заболевание невероятно помолодело, – говорит Людмила Станиславовна Баркалова, врач-физиотерапевт высшей квалификационной категории с 30-летним стажем. – Возраст пациентов, которые обращаются в нашу клинику с острой стадией, – от 20 лет. Причины – сидячий образ жизни, травмы, напряженная офисная работа.

99% населения страны страдают от остеохондроза, поражающего межпозвонковые диски, а радикулит – следствие этого заболевания». Итог – острый болевой синдром, связанный с воспалением корешков спинного мозга или их зажатием, отчего постепенно развиваются протрузии и грыжи. Вы – в группе риска? Действуйте немедленно.

Какой эффект дает физиотерапия

При лечении радикулита в Киеве специалисты нашей клиники решают следующие задачи:

  • устранить острые боли в спине, шейном отделе, грудном, поясничном;
  • оказать рассасывающее воздействие на патологические образования ткани;
  • убрать напряжение и ограниченность движений;
  • облегчить, а затем нейтрализовать хронические воспалительные процессы;
  • купировать развитие протрузий и грыж;
  • уменьшить количество рецидивов.

Есть ли противопоказания к методам BTL

Существуют абсолютные и относительные противопоказания к использованию в физиотерапии методов BTL. К абсолютным относятся онкозаболевания, активный туберкулез,   высокая температура – от 38 С, наличие металлических предметов в организме, кардиостимуляторы, импланты.

Относительные противопоказания – период менструации для женщин (особенно магнитотерапия, способная спровоцировать усиленное кровотечение). В эти дни большой осторожности требует радикулит поясничный, лечение которого ограничивается другими методами. Не рекомендуется применять физиотерапию   при гипертонической болезни III стадии, инфарктах, некоторых других сердечно-сосудистых заболеваниях.

Лечение радикулита в Киеве требует особого, профессионального подхода. Каждый случай индивидуален, поэтому по всем вопросам диагностики, показаний и противопоказаний для лечения обращайтесь к нашим специалистам.

5 из 5 , на основании 1 голоса
Записаться к специалисту
ЗАПОЛНИТЕ ЗАЯВКУ, И НАШ МЕНЕДЖЕР СВЯЖЕТСЯ С ВАМИ В БЛИЖАЙШЕЕ ВРЕМЯ

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Лечение радикулита без операции: на что способны BTL-процедуры: facebook
Лечение радикулита без операции: на что способны BTL-процедуры: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить