facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Maximum power of Light

fgg

A new season and a new beginning. After the summer holidays, we return to our daily routine with a lot of plans. Experimentation and improvement – the key words, because we know that autumn is felt as something similar to the start of the new year.

Therefore, if we decide to follow a healthy diet, and visit the gym, we absolutely can not miss the facial and body treatments. We paid attention to skin care during the summer to ensure its smoothness and evenness, but there is a risk to worsen its condition when it will be hidden under layers of winter clothing. The technology General Project helps us with its innovative solutions, the IPL – intense pulsed light system, an innovative photo-epilation and photorejuvenation – are the methods of skin care in winter, which will ensure the perfect condition of the skin by next summer.

Pulsed light is used for care of the skin,  face and body. The light beam produced by the device, interacts with certain molecules (especially melanin) which are present in the deepest layers of the skin to achieve a broad spectrum of biological effects, such as selective photothermolysis of hair, stimulation of collagen production, and enhanced reduction of capillary vessels. Therefore, carrying out a noninvasive dermatological approach, pulsed light offers a solution to several problems, namely: an excess of hair, wrinkles, rosacea, enlarged pores, blemishes.

Photo epilation by pulsed light was first conceived as an advanced solution for one of the aesthetic, the most visible women’s issues – namely, the growth of hair. Shaving creams and waxes for hair removal, do not meet the requirements to have a velvety smooth skin for a long period of time.

IPL is based on a method called selective photothermolysis to stop hair regrowth. It uses a beam of light (photo), which is transformed into heat (thermal), to destroy the hair follicle (lysis) without affecting the surrounding tissue (selective). Therefore, the goal of treatment of Pulsed Light – not a temporary hair removal, by burning, but the direct effect on the hair follicle.

When it is exposed to sufficient heat, the hair follicle, which is the source of hair regrowth, alters its natural properties and ceases to function for a long period of time.

Photorejuvenation

The action of IPL system is as obvious when it comes to skin defects. Facial rejuvenation is also unthinkable in modern aesthetic medicine without this technology. With the help of Flashlamp technology, the pulsed light has a profound effect on the skin, removing the damage caused by the sun, cigarette smoke and smog, hormonal disorders and aging. A beam of light is converted into heat energy and reaches the blood vessels and collagen molecules, which are present in the epidermis, stimulating their activity, carrying out a soft, painless treatment, thereby fighting the manifestations of wrinkles and rejuvenates the skin and dilated capillaries, creating the effect of rosacea. The most modern technology of the non-surgical facial rejuvenation General Project offers revolutionary devices to support the welfare of our skin. Power Flash allows you to enjoy a quick, painless permanent hair removal. Med Flash II and Med Flash II CS, offering the most innovative technology – the phototherapy, to save your face  radiant and young. And winter is finally blooming with new colors.

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Maximum power of Light: facebook
Maximum power of Light: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Максимальная Мощность Света

fgg

Новый сезон, и новое начало. После летнего отдыха, мы возвращаемся к нашей ежедневной рутине с грузом хороших намерений. Экспериментирование и улучшение — ключевые слова, поскольку, мы точно знаем, что осень ощущается, как нечто похожее на старт нового года.

Следовательно, если мы решили соблюдать режим здорового питания, и  уже посещаем спортивный зал, мы совершенно не можем пропустить уход за лицом и телом. Мы уделяли внимание уходу за кожей в течение лета, чтобы обеспечить ее гладкость и равномерность, но существует риск запустить ее состояние, когда она будет скрыта под слоями зимней одежды. Технология General Project протягивает нам руку помощи со своими инновационными решениями, IPL — Система Интенсивного Импульсного света, инновационная фотоэпиляция и фотоомоложение– методы ухода за кожей зимой, которые обеспечат идеальную кожу к следующему лету.
Импульсный свет служит для ухода за кожей, как лица, так и тела. Луч света, выпускаемый аппаратом, взаимодействует с определенными молекулами (особенно с меланином), которые присутствуют в самых глубоких слоях кожи, чтобы достичь широкого спектра биологических эффектов, как например селективный фототермолиз волос, стимуляция выработки коллагена, и уменьшение расширенных капиллярных сосудов. Следовательно, осуществляя неинвазивный дерматологический подход, Импульсный свет предлагает решение нескольких проблем, а именно: избыток волосяного покрова, мимические морщины, купероз, расширенные поры, пятна.
Фотоэпиляция
Метод Импульсного света был впервые задуман как передовое решение для одной из эстетических, наиболее ощутимых проблем женщин, а именно — рост волос. Бритье, крема и воски для удаления волос, не соответствуют потребности в бархатной гладкой коже на длительный период времени.

IPL основан на методе, называемом селективный фототермолиз, чтобы остановить отрастание волос. Он использует луч света (фото), который трансформируется в тепло (термо), чтобы уничтожить волосяной фолликул (лизис) не затрагивая окружающие ткани (селективный). Следовательно, цель лечения Импульсным светом — не временное удаление волос, путем выжигания, а непосредственное воздействие на волосяной фолликул.

Когда на него воздействует достаточное количество тепла , волосяной фолликул, который является источником отрастания волос, изменяет свои природные свойства и прекращает функционировать, на длительный период времени.
Фотоомоложение

Действие системы IPL также очевидно, когда дело касается дефектов кожи лица. Омоложение кожи лица также немыслимо в современной эстетической медицине без указанной технологии. При помощи технологии Flashlamp, импульсный свет оказывает глубокое воздействие на кожу, удаляя повреждения, вызванные солнцем, дымом сигарет и смогом, гормональными нарушениями и старением. Луч света преобразуется в тепловую энергию и достигает кровеносных сосудов и молекул коллагена, которые присутствуют в эпидермисе, стимулируя их деятельность, осуществляя мягкое, безболезненное лечение, тем самым борясь с проявлениями морщин омолаживая кожу и расширенных капилляров, создающих эффект купероза. Самая современная технология безоперационного омоложения лица General Project предлагает революционные аппараты для поддержки всеобщего благосостояния нашей кожи. Power Flash позволяет вам насладиться быстрой, безболезненной перманентной эпиляцией. Med Flash II и Med Flash II CS, предлагают самую инновационную технологию — фототерапию к услугам нашей кожи для сохранения сияющего молодого лица. И зима, наконец, приобретает новые краски.

 

 

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Максимальная Мощность Света: facebook
Максимальная Мощность Света: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить