Warning: session_start(): open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_mlvf39p9v8tf0hirmt6097viu4, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/medivip/cic.kiev.ua/www/wp-content/plugins/smart-blog/index.php on line 10
MRI of the lumbar spine | CIC
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

MRI of the lumbar spine

The spine is the backbone of the whole organism, and modern diagnosis of its diseases is becoming an integral part of the treatment. Magnetic resonance imaging of the lumbar department of one of the most advanced and the best methods of diagnosis, especially if it is damaged, a variety of injuries or spine malformations.

More traumatic and serious examination methods were used in the past, such as airmyelography and the spine discography. But MRI diagnosis, which is used in recent years, does not cause almost any harm since no adverse effects of X-rays.

Magnetic resonance imaging of the back allows to obtain layered three-dimensional images, which in its current effects of 3D-images, provide an accurate picture of the ongoing processes in the lumbar spine and surrounding soft tissues.
For the further treatment plan and the treatment method of choice, it is crucial, especially when it comes to surgery in the lumbosacral spine area. This analysis is particularly necessary in cases where the patient is receiving radiation therapy, as well as the evaluation result after treatment.

Indications for MRI of the lumbar spine

  • Congenital anomalies and malformations of the spine.
  • Osteochondrosis, osteoporosis and other diseases of the spine.
  • Degenerative-dystrophic changes of intervertebral discs and the presence of a hernia.
  • Injuries of the spine and post-traumatic control.
  • Tumors and other neoplasms of the spine.
  • Drawing of the operation plan for the spine and the postoperative control.
  • The presence of infectious diseases.
  • Pain syndrome of unknown etiology.

With timely study of the lumbosacral department of a backbone many serious diseases that can lead to disability and disability of patients can be prevented. This is especially true of older people, pregnant women and the administrative office workers, because these people fall into the risk group of diseases of the lumbosacral department of a backbone.

5 из 5 , на основании 1 голоса

ASK THE DOCTOR

Your email address will not be published. Marked fields are required *

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
MRI of the lumbar spine: facebook
MRI of the lumbar spine: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_mlvf39p9v8tf0hirmt6097viu4, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/medivip/.system/tmp) in Unknown on line 0

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

МРТ поясничного отдела позвоночника

Позвоночник является опорой всего организма, и современная диагностика его заболеваний становится неотъемлемой частью лечения. Магнитно-резонансная томография поясничного отдела является одним из самых передовых и лучших методов диагностики, особенно если это повреждения, различные травмы или пороки развития позвоночника.

Раньше использовались более травматичные и серьезные методы обследования, такие как пневмомиелография и дискография позвоночника. Но МРТ диагностика, которая используется в последнее время, не наносит практически никакого вреда, так как отсутствует вредное воздействие рентгеновских лучей.

Магнитно-резонансная томография позволяет спины получить объемные послойные снимки, которые при имеющемся эффекте 3D-изображения обеспечивают точное представление о происходящих процессах в поясничном отделе позвоночника и окружающих его мягких тканей.
Для дальнейшего плана лечения и выбора метода терапии это имеет в некоторых случаях решающее значение, особенно если это касается оперативного вмешательства в пояснично-крестцовой зоне позвоночника. Данный анализ особенно необходим в случаях, когда больной получает лучевую терапию, а также длят оценки результата после лечения.

Показания к МРТ поясничного отдела позвоночника

  • Врожденные аномалии и пороки развития позвоночника.
  • Остеохондроз, остеопороз и другие заболевания позвоночника.
  • Дегенеративно-дистрофические изменения межпозвонковых дисков и наличие грыжи.
  • Травмы позвоночника и посттравматический контроль.
  • Опухоли и другие новообразования позвоночника.
  • Составление плана операции на позвоночнике и послеоперационный контроль.
  • Наличие инфекционных заболеваний.
  • Болевой синдром неясной этиологии.

При своевременном исследовании пояснично-крестцового отдела позвоночника можно предупредить многие опасные заболевания, которые могут привести к утрате трудоспособности и инвалидизации больных. Особенно это касается пожилых людей, беременных женщин и административных работников офиса, так как именно эти люди попадают в группу риска заболеваний пояснично-крестцового отдела позвоночника.

5 из 5 , на основании 1 голоса

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ВРАЧУ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
МРТ поясничного отдела позвоночника: facebook
МРТ поясничного отдела позвоночника: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить