facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

MULTIVITAMIN BCAE — multivitamin concentrate

The vitamin concentrate renews the skin cells, has the properties of rejuvenation, removes wrinkles and expression lines, regulates sebum production and improves skin appearance.

951611
Active ingredients:
Vitamins A, B, C, E

Vitamin A

Vitamin A performs one of the most important functions in the human body. It is — an integral part of the oxidative processes that ensure the normal functioning of human organs. Any phosphorus, carbon and lipid metabolism does not pass without it.

This vitamin increases the natural resistance of the body, indirectly affects human physical growth and development. It is possible to develop a strong immunity applying vitamin A injections. Vitamin A injection, which is used in cosmetology, brightens the skin. This is associated with a reduction of the enzyme tyrosinase, which is involved in the synthesis of the skin pigment — melanin.

Retinol suppresses the capture of melanosomes (blisters filled with pigment) by keratinocytes. This feature made the vitamin A the component of the tools used in the fight against the skin hyperpigmentation. This vitamin, due to its unique mode of action on living cells, controls the processes occurring in the skin.

Retinol renews the epidermis, normalizes the synthesis of collagen by fibroblasts of the dermis, connects the intercellular matrix. Through the use of this agent for cosmetic procedures, the skin elasticity increases , the hyperkeratosis is eliminated, and wrinkles are getting smoothed.

Vitamin B1, B2, B3, B5, B6

Vitamin B1 (thiamine)plays an important role in the conduction of nerve impulses, oxygen metabolism, normalizes carbohydrate and electrolyte metabolism.

Vitamin B2 (riboflavin), supports the normal functioning of the cell, its growth and energy metabolism; decreasing the secretion of sebum, prevents acne. The Vitamin B3 (nicotinamide) provides normal functioning of the nerve and brain activity. It protects from the collagen degradation, improves the skin hydration, blocking the harmful effects of the sunlight.

Vitamin B5 (pantothenic acid, dexpanthenol) promotes the active use of energy, improves cell renewal, involved in the synthesis of antibodies, promotes regeneration. It moisturizes and restores the health of the skin, hair and nails.

Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine) is essential for the synthesis of carbohydrates, proteins, fats, the formation of erythrocytes and hormones. It supports cellular balance of the sodium and potassium.

Vitamin C participates in the synthesis of the collagen, so it works in all the anti-aging programs. It is used for the correction of stretch marks and scars, atrophic scars especially post-acne. Strengthens capillaries, has the angioprotective action. It reduces the strength of adhesion of keratinocytes, facilitating the hydration of the epidermis and dermis.

Whitens the skin, has the photoprotective action, preventing the damage to keratinocytes with ultraviolet rays. Regulates melanogenesis (melanin synthesis). It has an anti-inflammatory and bactericidal effect. It is a powerful antioxidant. Prevents and stops the hair loss, so is used in all tricology programs.

Vitamin D The practical use have vitamin D2 (calciferol) and vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol). Vitamin D affects the phosphorus, calcium, water exchange. Vitamin D In humans is formed in the surface layers of the skin under the influence of UV rays. It enhances the action of vitamin A.

The acrocyanosis disappears under the influence of vitamin D, increases sweating and sebum secretion, improves the hair growth, normalizes the moisture content in the skin. Vitamin D, acting on the central nervous system, affects the cardiovascular skin reaction.

INDICATIONS: Complete biorevitalization of the face , Antioxidant

PROTOCOL: Face — 1 treatment every 7-10 days for a total of 4 treatments. Maintaining results: 2 treatments after 2-3 months.

TECHNOLOGY: papule technique, linear retrograde technique.
КУРС:
COURSE: 4 treatments, 1 treatment every 7-10 days. Supporting procedures in 2-3 months.

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
MULTIVITAMIN BCAE — multivitamin concentrate: facebook
MULTIVITAMIN BCAE — multivitamin concentrate: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

Warning: session_start(): open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_qdd6633a8n7gs7hs1uif2mlk20, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/medivip/cic.kiev.ua/www/wp-content/plugins/smart-blog/index.php on line 10
MULTIVITAMIN BCAE — концентрат мультивитаминный
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

MULTIVITAMIN BCAE — концентрат мультивитаминный

Витаминный концентрат обновляет клетки кожи, обладает свойствами омоложения, устраняет морщины и линии экспрессии, регулирует выработку кожного сала, улучшает внешний вид кожи.

951611
АКТИВНЫЕ КОМПОНЕНТЫ:
витамины А, В, С, Е

Витамин А

Витамин А выполняет одну из важнейших функций в организме человека. Он — неотъемлемая часть окислительных процессов, обеспечивающих нормальное функционирование человеческих органов. Без него не проходит ни один фосфорный, углеродный и липидный обмен.

Этот витамин повышает природную сопротивляемость организма, косвенно повлияет на рост и развитие человека. Применяя витамины А в инъекциях, можно выработать стойкий иммунитет. Витамин А, инъекции которого используют в косметологии, осветляет кожный покров. Это связано со снижением интенсивности фермента тирозиназы, который участвует в синтезе пигмента кожи — меланина.

Ретинол подавляет захват меланосом (пузырьки, заполненные пигментом) кератиноцитами. Эта функция сделала витамин А компонентом средств, применяемых в борьбе с кожной гиперпигментацией. Витамин благодаря уникальному способу воздействия на живые клетки контролирует процессы, происходящие в коже.

Ретинол обновляет эпидермис, нормализует синтез фибробластами дермы коллагена, соединяет межклеточный матрикс. Благодаря использованию этого средства для косметических процедур повышается упругость кожи, устраняется гиперкератоз, разглаживаются морщинки.

Витамин B1, B2, B3, B5, B6

Витамин B1 (тиамин) играет важную роль в проводимости нервных импульсов, метаболизме кислорода, нормализует углеводный и электролитный обмен.

Витамин B2 (рибофлавин) поддерживает нормальное функционирование клетки, ее рост и энергетический обмен. Уменьшая секрецию кожного сала, предотвращает появление угрей. Витамин B3 (никотинамид) обеспечивает нормальное функционирование нервной и мозговой деятельности. Защищает коллаген от деградации, улучшает гидратацию кожи, блокирует вредные эффекты солнечного света.

Витамин B5 (пантотеновая кислота, декспантенол) способствует активному использованию энергии, улучшает клеточное обновление, участвует в синтезе антител, способствует регенерации. Увлажняет и восстанавливает здоровье кожи, волос и ногтей.

Витамин B6 (пиридоксин) необходим для синтеза углеводов, белков, жиров, формирования эритроцитов и гормонов. Поддерживает клеточный баланс натрия и калия.

Витамин C Принимает участие в синтезе коллагена, поэтому работает во всех антивозрастных программах. Используется при коррекции растяжек и рубцов, особенно атрофических рубцов постакне. Укрепляет капилляры, оказывает ангиопротекторное действие. Снижает прочность сцепления карниоцитов, облегчая гидратацию дермы и эпидермиса.

Отбеливает кожу, оказывает фотопротекторное действие, предотвращая повреждение кератиноцитов ультрафиолетовыми лучами. Регулирует меланогенез (процесс синтеза меланина). Оказывает противовоспалительный и бактерицидный эффект. Является мощным антиоксидантом. Предотвращает и прекращает выпадение волос, поэтому используется во всех трихологических программах.

Витамин D Практическое значение имеют витамин D2 (кальциферол) и витамин D3 (холекальциферол). Витамин D влияет на фосфорный, кальциевый, водный обмен. У человека витамин D образуется в поверхностных слоях кожи под влиянием ультрафиолетовых лучей. Усиливает действие витамина А.

Под влиянием витамина D исчезает акроцианоз, усиливается пото- и салоотделение, улучшается рост волос, нормализуется содержание влаги в коже. Витамин D, воздействуя на центральную нервную систему, влияет на сосудистые реакции кожи.

ПОКАЗАНИЯ: Полная биоревитализация лица, Антиоксидант.

ПРОТОКОЛ: Лицо: 1 процедура каждые 7-10 дней в общей сложности 4 процедуры. Поддержание результата: 2 процедуры после 2-3 месяцев.

ТЕХНИКА: папульная, линейно-ретроградная.
КУРС:
4 процедуры, 1 процедура каждые 7-10 дней. Поддерживающие процедуры через 2-3 месяца.

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
MULTIVITAMIN BCAE — концентрат мультивитаминный: facebook
MULTIVITAMIN BCAE — концентрат мультивитаминный: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_qdd6633a8n7gs7hs1uif2mlk20, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/medivip/.system/tmp) in Unknown on line 0