facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Pros and cons of Circumcision

Circumcision – is a surgical intervention, during which completely or partially removed the foreskin — phallic skin covering the head. Then it remains open: the whole or half. Circumcision is performed in our clinic in Kiev by experienced surgeons for minimally traumatic techniques.

Modern methods of circumcision

plastika_uzdechki

Experienced urologists-andrologists make circumcision after a thorough examination. The indication can be the foreskin plastic surgery without incision or circumcision by laser.The first mention of circumcision have met even at Pharaohs of ancient Egypt, in particular, in their sixth dynasty.

Modern methods on the newest foreign equipment are bloodless, safe and do not require a rehabilitation period or require a minimum rehabilitation.

Indications for circumcision for children

Circumcision of boys is carried out not only on medical, but also on religious grounds. Medical evidence is not more than 18% of all who come to this operation. Recommended age of children — from the birth to 7-8 years. The main indication to be circumcised is phimosis. This pathology, in which the foreskin is narrowed, and the boy can not reveal the head of the penis.

This leads to problems with urination; because of the impossibility of proper hygienic measures infections and inflammations are developing. The complication is the scarry process, which is not allowed because the treatment can be traumatic and painful.

Until 3-4 years phimosis in the child may pass by itself, so do not rush with the surgery. Parents should consult a doctor and discuss how circumcision affects the body, the pros and cons, and even then make a decision on the methods of treatment.

Indications for circumcision for adults

There are much more indications for circumcision for adults, than for children. These include:

  • phimosis;
  • premature ejaculation;
  • foreskin injury with its further growth;
  • problems opening glans in connection with abnormal tissue;
  • balanitis or lihenioz phallus (inflammation of unknown origin);
  • carring of the foreskin.

The price of professional and safe circumcision in Kiev varies depending on individual factors, and it should be done only on the testimony of an urologist. This can greatly facilitate the sexual life, in particular, to correct premature ejaculation, and to reduce the likelihood of developing complications of inflammatory and infectious diseases.


Benefits of circumcision

cic.kiev

The feeling of relief during the urinary act

cic.kiev

Reduction in the risk of sexually transmitted infections

cic.kiev

Improving of the quality of sexual life

cic.kiev

Prevention of malignancies

cic.kiev

The duration of sexual intercourse increases due to the coarsening of the head

cic.kiev

Change of the penis

cic.kiev

Facilitating hygiene


Minuses of circumcision

Circumcision in Kyiv is carried out under the local anesthesia to eliminate pain shock. Before you undertake such a pain relief, it is necessary to conduct tests for susceptibility to the drugs. The disadvantages of circumcision include:

  • complications (rare), including edema, inflammation;
  • a slight deformation of the penis due to the skin tension, if circumcision is carried out properly and excised a larger area of skin.obrezanie_cirkumciziya

Diagnosis of circumcision

Baseline survey package for circumcision in our clinic in Kiev includes:

  • general blood analysis;
  • general urine analysis;
  • analysis of blood glucose;
  • blood group and Rh factor;
  • ECG.

Laser circumcision

Advantagesof laser circumcision, the price of which in Kiev varies depending on the severity of the problem and the medical indications:

  • bloodlessness,
  • low-impact,
  • the accuracy of the exposure on the treated area,
  • lack of rehabilitation.

During the laser operation, takes place the simultaneous sealing of tissues and the coagulation of the blood vessels, so the wound does not bleed. This eliminates the risk of infection. Since the method is low-traumatic, there is no swelling of the tissues, as in conventional surgery.

The laser operates at a high temperature, therefore the decontamination occur simultaneously. It does not allow infections to penetrate through the damaged tissue of the foreskin. Laser circumcision duration twice as fast as conventional circumcision. During the healing process, the painful sensations are small, they are much lower than after the traditional circumcision.

3.84 из 5 , на основании 53 голосов

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Pros and cons of Circumcision: facebook
Pros and cons of Circumcision: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Циркумцизия или обрезание крайней плоти: плюсы и минусы

Циркумцизия – это оперативное вмешательство, в результате которого полностью либо частично удаляют крайнюю плоть – кожу фаллоса, закрывающую его головку. Тогда она остается открытой: целиком или наполовину. Обрезание крайней плоти в Киеве в нашей клинике проводится опытными хирургами по малотравматичным технологиям.

Современные методы обрезания

plastika_uzdechki

Опытные урологи-андрологи делают циркумцизию после тщательного обследования. Показаниями может быть пластика крайней плоти без применения иссечения либо обрезание крайней плоти лазером. Первые упоминания об обрезании встречались еще у фараонов Древнего Египта, в частности, в шестой их династии.

Современные методы на новейшем зарубежном оборудовании бескровны, безопасны и не требуют реабилитационного периода или предполагают минимальную реабилитацию.

Показания к циркумцизии для детей

Обрезание у мальчиков проводят не только по медицинским, но и по религиозным убеждениям. Медицинские же показания – не более 18% среди всех, кто приходит на эту операцию. Рекомендованный возраст ребенка – с рождения до 7-8 лет. Основное показание, чтобы сделать обрезание в Киеве либо другом городе – фимоз. Это патология, при которой крайняя плоть сужается, и мальчик не может обнажить головку пениса.

Это приводит к проблемам с мочеиспусканием; из-за невозможности правильных гигиенических мероприятий развиваются инфекции, воспаления. Осложнение – рубцовый процесс, которого не стоит допускать, поскольку лечение может быть травматичным и болезненным.

До 3-4 лет фимоз у ребенка может пройти сам собой, поэтому не спешите с оперативным вмешательством. Родители должны проконсультироваться у врача, обсудить, как воздействует на организм обрезание крайней плоти, плюсы и минусы, и уже тогда принимать решение о методах лечения.

Показания к обрезанию для взрослых

Для взрослых показаний к обрезанию больше, чем для детей. К ним относятся:

  • фимоз;
  • преждевременное семяизвержение;
  • травмы крайней плоти с ее дальнейшим разрастанием;
  • проблемы с открытием головки пениса в связи с патологией тканей;
  • баланит или лихениоз фаллоса (воспалительные процессы неясного происхождения);
  • рубцевание крайней плоти.

Профессиональное и безопасное обрезание в Киеве, цена которого колеблется в зависимости от индивидуальных факторов, стоит делать только по показаниям врача-уролога. Это может значительно облегчить половую жизнь, в частности, скорректировать ранее семяизвержение, уменьшить вероятность развития и осложнений воспалительных, инфекционных заболеваний.


Плюсы обрезания

cic.kiev

Облегчение при мочеиспускательном акте

cic.kiev

Снижение риска половых инфекций

cic.kiev

Улучшение качества интимной жизни

cic.kiev

Профилактика злокачественных образований

cic.kiev

Длительность полового акта увеличивается из-за огрубления головки

cic.kiev

Изменение вида полового члена

cic.kiev

Больший доступ к гигиене


Минусы обрезания

Циркумцизия в Киеве проводится под местным обезболиванием, чтобы исключить болевой шок. Прежде чем провести такое обезболивание, нужно провести тесты на восприимчивость к препаратам. К минусам обрезания относятся:

  • осложнения (встречаются редко), в том числе отеки, воспаления;
  • небольшая деформация полового члена по причине натяжения кожи, если обрезание проведено неправильно и иссечен больший участок кожи.obrezanie_cirkumciziya

Диагностика при обрезании

Базовый пакет обследования для проведения циркумцизии в Киеве в нашей клинике включает:

  • общий анализ крови;
  • общий анализ мочи;
  • анализ крови на глюкозу;
  • группа крови и резус-фактор;
  • ЭКГ.

Лазерное обрезание крайней плоти

Преимущества лазерного обрезания в Киеве, цена которого варьируется в зависимости от глобальности проблемы и медицинских показаний:

  • бескровность,
  • малотравматичность,
  • точность воздействия на обрабатываемую зону,
  • отсутствие реабилитации.

При работе лазера происходит одновременная запайка тканей, коагуляция кровеносных сосудов, поэтому ранка не кровоточит. Это исключает риск заражения. Поскольку методика малотравматична, нет отека тканей, как при обычном хирургическом вмешательстве.

Лазер воздействует при высокой температуре, поэтому одновременно происходит обеззараживание. Это не дает проникать инфекциям сквозь поврежденную ткань крайней плоти. Лазерное обрезание по длительности вдвое быстрее, чем обычное иссечение крайней плоти. В процессе заживления болевые ощущения невелики, они намного ниже, чем после перенесенного традиционного обрезания.

3.86 из 5 , на основании 38 голосов

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Циркумцизия или обрезание крайней плоти: плюсы и минусы: facebook
Циркумцизия или обрезание крайней плоти: плюсы и минусы: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить