facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Firming sagging breasts

cic 40Elastic and beautiful breasts — are the pride and the dream of every woman. Time passes and it becomes increasingly difficult to maintain its attractive shape and size. There are some factors that affect the state of the beauty of the female breast. This may be, for example, a sharp weight loss or alternatively a slight increase in weight. This affects not only the the figure but also the chest — it loses its elasticity. Also influence the age-related changes, pregnancy with the subsequent breastfeeding, stress, hormonal abnormalities, lack of vitamins, insufficient sedentary.

All of these factors adversely affect the condition of your breasts and thus bring a lot of grief. Women begin to feel insecure and worry about it. But fortunately, everything can be fixed even without surgery today. «The Clinic of Instrumental Cosmetology» (CIC) will help to restore your breast firmness and beauty without surgery.

Our technology is safe and effective, you can forget about plastic surgery!

The first step is examination of the structure of the female breast. It consists of muscles, glandular, fatty tissue and from connective tissue. With the regular performance of exercises for muscle training, you can keep your breasts in great shape for a long time. Only your patience and desire will help you.

Thanks to procedures of the «Clinic of Instrumental Cosmetology», your breasts will look younger, will be more beautiful and elastic. Your efforts in conjunction with the non-surgical breast lift will give the desired result and will help to preserve the beauty for years to come.

More about the breast lift procedure

In our clinic, you can also forget about the problem of post-acne and other equally unpleasant problems of skin and body. In our work we use only modern equipment and high-quality cosmetics of leading brands.

5 из 5 , на основании 2 голосов
Get an appointment
Fill out an application, and our manager will contact you as soon as possible

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Firming sagging breasts: facebook
Firming sagging breasts: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Обвисшая грудь

cic 40Упругая и красивая грудь – мечта и гордость любой женщины. Проходит время и становится все сложнее сохранять ее привлекательную форму и фигуру. Существуют некоторые факторы, негативно сказывающейся на состоянии красоты женской груди. Это может быть, к примеру, резкое похудение или же наоборот незначительное увеличение веса все это сказывается не только на фигуре, а и на груди – она теряет упругость. Также влияют возрастные изменения, беременность с последующим кормлением, стрессы, гормональные отклонения, нехватка витаминов, недостаточно подвижный образ.

Все эти факторы негативно влияют на состояние вашей груди и приносят тем самым немало огорчений. Женщины начинают чувствовать себя неуверенно и переживают по этому поводу. Но к счастью, на сегодняшний день все можно исправить даже без хирургического вмешательства. «Клиника Аппаратной Косметологии» (СиАйСи) поможет вернуть вашей груди упругость и красоту без операций.

Наши технологии безопасны и эффективны, вы можете забыть о пластических операциях!

Для начала следует рассмотреть строение женской груди. Она состоит из мышц, железистой и жировой ткани, а также из соединительных тканей. При регулярном выполнении упражнений по тренировке мышц вы можете долгое время держать свою грудь в прекрасной форме. Только ваше терпение и желание поможет вам.

Благодаря процедурам «Клиники Аппаратной Косметологии» ваша грудь помолодеет, станет более красивой и упругой. Ваши старания в комплексе с безоперационной подтяжкой груди даст желаемый результат и поможет сохранить красоту на долгие годы.

Подробнее о процедуре лифтинга груди

В нашей клинике вы также сможете забыть о проблеме постакне и других не менее неприятных проблем кожи и тела. В своей работе мы используем только современное оборудования и высококачественную косметику ведущих мировых брендов.

5 из 5 , на основании 2 голосов
Записаться к специалисту
ЗАПОЛНИТЕ ЗАЯВКУ, И НАШ МЕНЕДЖЕР СВЯЖЕТСЯ С ВАМИ В БЛИЖАЙШЕЕ ВРЕМЯ

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Обвисшая грудь: facebook
Обвисшая грудь: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить