facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Peels

Cosmetologists know that the surface layer of the skin cells gradually die off, and if it is delicately removed, it allows you to activate the regeneration and restoration of the skin, so that it becomes soft, smooth, fresh and a young. For this purpose, Estheticians used to peel – purify, separate, exfoliate. In terms of aesthetic medicine – it is the controlled process of removing the upper layers of the skin.
Peeling, the use of wine and tartaric acid as the main reagents for the purification of the skin, has a long history, stretching right up to the time when salicylic peels appeared and started to be applied successfully. The technique of peeling, as a means of purification and rejuvenation of the skin, appeared in Asia and Ancient Egypt in the Middle Ages, where the local practice of using this procedure has more than one hundred years.
And even today this technique is recognized as one of the best methods of non-surgical rejuvenation of the face and other parts of the body, it is the most claimed and the the most popular procedure in acosmetology. The basis for such popularity is the availability, easiness and speed of use, with a strong effect of skin rejuvenation. Application peeling - foto of peeling – is a guarantee of renewal of the skin and eliminating its weaknesses, since the procedure is leading to the elimination of wrinkles of different depths, treats acne и неровностей кожного покрова (шрамов, рубцов постакне и т. д.), and skin irregularities (scars, post-acne scars, etc…),cleaning and narrowing the pores. According to their mode of action for the superficial layer of the skin we distinguish peels:chemical, enzymatic, mechanical, laser, radio wave, physical, ultrasound, biological, fruit, salicylic.

Depending on the depth of the impact of active reagents to the skin we distinguish the superficial, middle and deep peels.
We apply the procedure of the face chemical peels, which includes about 11 active reagents. The price of this procedure is very affordable in our clinic.The procedure is painless, comfortable and safe,and you can continue to live by your normal schedule right after it.

Chemical facial peels – is not only the effect of “rejuvenation.” The procedure is effective when you having troubles with:
-Poor complexion
-Wrinkles
-hyperpigmentation
-enlarged skin pores
-distorted microrelief of the skin
-Stretch marks, scars

Chemical pills plays a very important role in the comprehensive treatment of the acne and post-acne, dry skin,and the diffuse keratoma.

4.72 из 5 , на основании 25 голосов
Get an appointment
Fill out an application, and our manager will contact you as soon as possible

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Peels: facebook
Peels: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

Warning: session_start(): open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_mimrc5tdb5rsvt7cmfe9r44r53, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/medivip/cic.kiev.ua/www/wp-content/plugins/smart-blog/index.php on line 10
Пилинг. Пилинг лица, сделать химические пилинги лица цена в Киеве: MEDICAL PRACTICE Dr. Danatsko
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Пилинг

Косметологи знают, что поверхностный слой клеток кожи постепенно отмирает и если его деликатно снять, то это позволяет активировать регенерацию и восстановлению кожи, благодаря чему она становится нежной, гладкой, свежей и молодой на вид. Для этой цели косметологи применяют to peel (пилинг), что в переводе с английского – очищать, отделять, отшелушить. С точки зрения эстетической медицины – это контролируемый процесс удаления верхних слоёв кожи.
Пилинг, а точнее использование вина и винной кислоты, как основных реагентов для очищения кожи, имеет древнюю историю, тянущуюся вплоть до того времени, когда салициловый пилинг появился и начал применяться успешно. Методика пилинга, как средство очищения и омоложения кожи появились в азиатских странах и Древнем Египте еще в средние века, где локальная практика использования данной процедуры насчитывает не одну сотню лет.
И даже сегодня эта методика, признанная одной из лучших методик безоперационного омоложения лица и других частей тела, является наиболее востребованной и наиболее популярной процедурой в косметологии. Основа такой популярности – доступность, простота и быстрота в применении, при ярко выраженном эффекте омоложения кожи. Применение пилинг лица - фото пилинга – это гарантия обновление кожи и устранение ее недостатков, так как процедура приводит к устранению морщин различной глубины, проводит лечение угревой сыпи и неровностей кожного покрова (шрамов, рубцов постакне и т. д.), очистку и сужение пор. По своему механизму воздействия на поверхностный слой кожи различают следующие пилинги: химический, ферментный, механический, лазерный, радиоволновой, физический, ультразвуковой, биологический, фруктовый, салициловый.

В зависимости от глубины воздействия активных реагентов на кожные покровы различают поверхностный, срединный и глубокий пилинг.
Мы применяем процедуру химический пилинг лица, в состав которого входит около 11 активных реагентов. Цена процедуры у нас доступная. Процедура безболезненная, комфортная и безопасная, после проведения которой вы сразу же сможете вести вполне привычный образ жизни.

Химический пилинг лица – это не только эффект «омоложения». Процедура эффективна при:
-плохом цвете лица
-мелких морщинах
-гипрепигментации
-увеличении пор кожи лица
-искаженном микрорельефе кожи
-растяжках, рубцах

В комплексной терапии акне и постакне, сухости кожи, дифузной кератоме химический пилинг имеет весомое значение.

4.72 из 5 , на основании 25 голосов
Записаться к специалисту
ЗАПОЛНИТЕ ЗАЯВКУ, И НАШ МЕНЕДЖЕР СВЯЖЕТСЯ С ВАМИ В БЛИЖАЙШЕЕ ВРЕМЯ

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Пилинг: facebook
Пилинг: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_mimrc5tdb5rsvt7cmfe9r44r53, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/medivip/.system/tmp) in Unknown on line 0