facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Frenuloplasty: modern methods of correction

plastika_uzdechkiThe bridle of the foreskin of the penis — is a skin crease, located longitudinally. It is between the foreskin and the head of the phallus. Its purpose — to return the foreskin to the desired position to cover the head.
On how anatomically correct dimensions of the bridle are, depends the state and the position of the head during erection. If the frenulum of prepuce is short, a man feels the pain and discomfort, the sexual life loses its quality and attractiveness. It is time forthe frenuloplasty.

Signs of too short frenulum

How to determine its size? It is necessary to observe the condition of the penis during the erection. If the head is bent, frenulum greatly strained, stretched, there is a painful syndrome — it shows the pathology. You should immediately contact yoururologist for diagnosis.

Periodically — 1 time in six months — a man should be examined at the clinic . Frenulum foreskin may fail at any time, because it is quite a fragile part of the body. It has a lot of nerve endings,and the finest lymphatics. Is why sensitivity of this little skin fold so high, greater than that of the head.

Frenuloplasty

The operative intervention for the correction of frenulum of prepuce is called frenotomy. Translated from the Latin tome — cutting and frenulum — the bridle. In this operation, the surgeon makes a small transverse incision, then longitudinally stitches it. A week later, sutures are removed, and it is possible to return for sexual life in 14 days. The operation takes 10-15 minutes and is performed under the local anesthesia.

Such plastic of the frenulum of the penis allows you to restore the quality of sex life. The next day, you need to see a doctor to avoid complications. Then you need to abstain from sex for two weeks and avoid physical strain.

Laser plastic of the frenulum of prepuce

Modern methods are the most painless, does not require the removal of sutures and rehabilitation. This greatly facilitates the patients’ lives: the method is not as traumatic as traditional surgery. The laser plastic if the frenulum of prepuce is painless. The edges of the skin fold are simply soldered, the seams are not necessary, and therefore, their removal — too.

The foreskin, if necessary, is crosslinked by absorbable threads, therefore there is no removal of stitches. The entire operation lasts not for long — up to 20 minutes maximum. Rehabilitation is not needed — in 15 minutes you can go home.

The latest laser technologies in our clinic contribute to achieving maximum results. Laser has beneficial effects on the skin, stimulate the recovery process. The method is absolutely bloodless, therefore exclude infection.

Advantages of this technique is its high accuracy and manufacturability. The device acts only on those areas that are subjected to correction. Body around the treated area is not involved, so not injured.

Preparations for plastics

It is recommended before the surgery to be diagnosed and to pass most detailed investigation to eliminate possible complications. The aim is to eliminate contraindications, because thethe plastic of a short frenulum is made, unless there are no serious diseases of an infectious or inflammatory nature. Of great importance is the quality of blood and its ability to clot.

The list of prescriptions to prepare for a plastics is given by the surgeon or urologist.

  • Urine and blood (clinical).
  • Analysis of blood clotting.
  • Tests for hepatitis.
  • Fluorography.
  • Analysis of sexual infections.
  • Biochemical blood tests: bilirubin, ALT, AST, glucose, calcium, iron, potassium.
  • The HIV / AIDS.
  • Coagulation (study on fibrinogen and prothrombin).

These tests are particularly necessary when general anesthesia is used. If it is a local anesthetic, the RW, HCV-am, HIV, Hbs-AG analyzes are needed .

Complications after frenuloplasty

Such complications practically do not happen, because the methods of surgery (laser) are safe and bloodless. And yet, if the pain is felt after plasty, discomfort, bleeding occurs, immediately contact your doctor. It is necessary to take into account that the non-compliance with the recommendations of abstinence from sex carries the risk of complications.

5 из 5 , на основании 2 голосов

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Frenuloplasty: modern methods of correction: facebook
Frenuloplasty: modern methods of correction: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Пластика уздечки: современные методы коррекции

plastika_uzdechkiУздечка крайней плоти полового члена — это складка кожи, расположенная продольно. Она находится между крайней плотью и головкой фаллоса. Ее назначение – возвращать крайнюю плоть в нужное положение для прикрытия головки. От того, насколько анатомически правильны размеры уздечки, зависит положение и состояние головки при эрекции. Если уздечка короткая, мужчина чувствует боль и дискомфорт, половая жизнь теряет качество и привлекательность. Тогда необходима пластика уздечки.

Признаки слишком короткой уздечки

Как определить ее размеры? Нужно понаблюдать за состоянием полового члена при эрекции. Если головка искривляется, уздечка сильно напряжена, натянута, есть болевой синдром, это говорит о патологии. Немедленно обратитесь к врачу-урологу для диагностики.

Периодически – 1 раз в полгода – мужчине нужно обращаться для осмотра в клинику. Уздечка крайней плоти может дать сбой в любой момент, поскольку это довольно хрупкая часть тела. На ней находится много нервных окончаний, тончайших лимфатических сосудов. Поэтому так высока чувствительность этой маленькой кожной складки, больше, чем у головки.

Пластика уздечки крайней плоти

Оперативное вмешательство при коррекции уздечки крайней плоти – френулотомия. В переводе с латинского tome — разрезание, а frenulum — уздечка. При этой операции хирург делает небольшой поперечный надрез, затем сшивает его продольно. Через неделю швы удаляют, к половой жизни можно возвращаться через 14 дней. Операция занимает 10-15 минут и проводится под местной анестезией.

Такая пластика уздечки полового члена позволяет восстановить качество интимной жизни. На следующий день нужно показаться врачу, чтобы исключить осложнения. Затем необходимо воздерживаться от секса на протяжении двух недель и избегать физического перенапряжения.

Пластика крайней плоти

Современные методы наиболее безболезненны, не требуют снятия швов и реабилитации. Это значительно облегчает жизнь пациентам: методика не такая травмирующая, как традиционная операция. Пластика уздечки крайней плоти безболезненна. Края кожной складки просто спаиваются, швы не нужны, а значит, их снятие – тоже.

Крайнюю плоть при необходимости сшивают рассасывающимися нитями, потому удаление швов отсутствует. Вся операция продолжается недолго – до 20 минут максимум. Реабилитация не нужна – через 15 минут можно отправляться домой.

Новейшие  технологии нашей клиники способствуют достижению максимального результата. Благотворно влияет на кожные покровы, стимулирует процесс восстановления. Метод абсолютно бескровный, потому исключает заражение.

Преимущества этой методики – в ее высокой точности и технологичности. Аппарат воздействует только на те зоны, которые подвергаются коррекции. Тело вокруг обрабатываемого участка не задействуется, потому не травмируется.

Подготовка к пластике

Чтобы исключить возможные осложнения, перед операцией рекомендовано пройти диагностику и максимально подробное обследование. Цель – исключить противопоказания, ведь пластика короткой уздечки делается, если нет серьезных заболеваний инфекционного или воспалительного характера. Большое значение имеет качество крови и ее способность к свертыванию.

Список назначений для подготовки к пластике дает уролог либо хирург.

  • Анализы мочи и крови (клинические).
  • Анализ крови на свертываемость.
  • Анализы на гепатит.
  • Флюорография.
  • Анализ на половые инфекции.
  • Биохимические анализы крови: билирубин, АЛТ, АСТ, глюкозу, кальций, железо, калий.
  • Анализ на ВИЧ/СПИД.
  • Коагулограмма (исследование на фибриноген и протромбин).

Эти анализы особенно необходимы в случае, когда используется общий наркоз. Если проводится местная анестезия, нужны анализы на RW, HCV-ат, ВИЧ, Hbs-аг.

Осложнения после пластики уздечки

Таких осложнений практически не бывает, поскольку методы оперативного вмешательства (лазер) безопасны и бескровны. И все же, если после пластики ощущается боль, дискомфорт, возникает кровотечение, нужно срочно обратиться к лечащему врачу. Стоит принять во внимание, что не соблюдение рекомендаций по воздержанию от секса влечет за собой риск осложнений.

5 из 5 , на основании 3 голосов

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Пластика уздечки: современные методы коррекции: facebook
Пластика уздечки: современные методы коррекции: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить