facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Why ultrasound is more effective than a diet?

Diet is not always associated with a loss of body fat in those areas where we need it most. That’s why Med2Contour, the equipment of the General Project company, is an ideal way for the treatment of fat deposits and cellulite.
Bodycontour_Behandlungsbild_MC With Med2Contour apparatus which sends ultrasonic waves to a particular spot in the body and destroys the unwanted fat. At the same time the neighboring tissues, skin, blood vessels and nerve endings remain unaffected. Pain sensation does not occur either during the procedure or after. A side effect can be called a lifting of the skin and cellulite reduction (by reducing the number of fat cells). The ultrasound perfectly removes the unnecessary from the abdomen, thighs, buttocks, waist. The procedure is not practiced in the head area (amount of fat is not enough), so it is not suitable for chin correction.

Losing weight with the help of ultrasound
The apparatus generates ultrasonic vibrations of high frequency (220 kHz), which act on the fat mechanically (rather than heat) and disrupt the cell membrane and fat cells. Fat is decomposed into simple components and enters the bloodstream and lymphatic system. Some of them are absorbed by macrophages (bacteria «eat» the garbage), part of them enters the liver. Liver naturally recycles them as does not «see» the difference between excess fat — the product of the procedure — and the fat, originating as a result of food intake.

Details
In one ultrasound procedure the amount of adipose tissue decreases in 3.4 cm (500 ml). The maximum result for today — 6 cm It depends on the individual metabolism and reactivity of the body, so a comprehensive survey is carried out before the procedure. In particular — the biochemical blood test to detect abnormalities of the liver and lipid metabolism. If a woman has a first degree of obesity (and above), that is the body mass index is greater than 29, then the procedure is contraindicated. Also the patients are tested on viral hepatitis and get the ultrasound of the abdomen.

The ultrasound procedure is contraindicated in pregnancy, lactation, skin diseases in the affected area (dermatitis, psoriasis), any tumors, cancer, liver disease, hepatitis, and girls up to 18 years.5deef1_1011e7d83b1545a990bc6071a1f6a57f

The destroyed fat cells are eliminated from the body within two weeks after the ultrasound procedure. The main wave is in the first 3-4 days. At this time it is especially important to follow a diet low in fat and carbohydrates, eliminate alcohol and to drink at least 2 liters of water, not including tea and coffee. To speed up the withdrawal of toxins from the body, it should be possible to increase the physical activity or longer engage in the gym (if you are already engaged in), or start to perform daily walking or jogging.

The optimal course is consist of 3 ultrasound treatments with an interval of 2-2.5 weeks. After the procedure, a massage is useful in the treatment area to speed up the withdrawal of the breakdown of fat into the lymph. Such procedures are suitable for women who are overweight.

Ultrasonic cavitation is a popular procedure based on the principle of ultrasound. Also is quite popular in our time, the procedure of pumping of fat using vacuum suction. In order to undergo this procedure, you should come to our qualified medical doctor to the Clinics Of Instrumental Cosmetology «CIC» which can recommend you the right way to lose weight. But in order to avoid this, try to always keep track of your digestion, eat more vitamins and less of foods that contain carbohydrates and cholesterol. Instead of pasta for dinner, eat the boiled chicken breast, because this product is much more useful than the flour. And visit the gym from time to time. These techniques will help you to always maintain the figure in good condition, and bring order to your health. Thanks to our advice, many women lost weight by 5 kilograms or more, and still remain in good shape.

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Why ultrasound is more effective than a diet?: facebook
Why ultrasound is more effective than a diet?: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

Warning: session_start(): open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_ffgk13v3e9jtlv39d0rkbgkqu5, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/medivip/cic.kiev.ua/www/wp-content/plugins/smart-blog/index.php on line 10
Почему ультразвук эффективнее чем диета? | CIC
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Почему ультразвук эффективнее чем диета?

Диета не всегда ассоциируется с потерей жировых отложений в тех областях, где мы больше всего нуждается. Вот почему Med2Contour, оборудование компании General Project, является идеальным способом для лечения жировых отложений и целлюлита.
Bodycontour_Behandlungsbild_MC С помощью аппарата Med2Contour, который направляет ультразвуковые волны на определенную точку в организме и разрушает нежелательные жировые отложения. При этом соседние ткани, кожа, кровеносные сосуды и нервные окончания остаются незатронутыми. Болевых ощущений не возникает ни во время процедуры, ни после. Побочным эффектом можно назвать лифтинг кожи и уменьшение целлюлита (за счет сокращения количества жировых клеток). Ультразвук отлично убирает лишнее с живота, бедер, ягодиц, талии. В зоне головы процедуру не практикуют (объем жира недостаточный), поэтому для коррекции подбородка не подойдет.

Похудение с помощью ультразвука.
Аппарат генерирует ультразвуковые колебания высокой частоты (220 кГц), которые воздействуют на жировые отложения механически (а не теплом) и разрушают клеточную мембрану жировых клеток. Жир разлагается на простые составляющие и попадает в кровеносную и лимфатическую системы. Часть из них поглощается макрофагами (бактерии, “съедающие” мусор), часть поступает в печень. Печень естественным образом перерабатывает их, поскольку “не видит” разницы между избыточным жиром – продуктом процедуры – и жиром, поступающим в результате приема пищи.

Подробности.
За одну процедуру ультразвука объем жировой ткани уменьшается на 3-4 см (до 500 мл). Максимальный на сегодня результат – 6 см. Это зависит от индивидуальных особенностей обмена веществ и реактивности организма, поэтому перед процедурой проводят комплексное обследование. В частности, биохимический анализ крови, чтобы выявить патологию печени и нарушения липидного обмена. Если у женщины первая степень ожирения (и выше), т. е. индекс массы тела больше 29, то процедура противопоказана. Также проводят анализ на вирусный гепатит и УЗИ органов брюшной полости.

Процедура ультразвука противопоказана при беременности, лактации, кожных заболеваниях в зоне воздействия (дерматит, псориаз), любых опухолях, онкологии, заболеваниях печени, гепатите, а также девушка до 18 лет.5deef1_1011e7d83b1545a990bc6071a1f6a57f

Разрушенные жировые клетки выводятся из организма в течение двух недель после процедуры ультразвука. Основная волна – первые 3-4 дня. В это время особенно важно соблюдать диету с низким содержанием жиров и углеводов, исключить алкоголь и выпивать минимум 2 л воды, не считая чая и кофе. Чтобы ускорить вывод шлаков из организма, следует по возможности увеличить физические нагрузки: либо дольше заниматься в спортзале (если вы уже занимаетесь), либо начать выполнять ежедневные прогулки-пробежки.

Оптимальным является курс из 3 процедур ультразвука с перерывом 2-2,5 недели. После процедуры полезен массаж в зоне воздействия, чтобы ускорить вывод расщепленных жиров в лимфу. Такие процедуры подойдут женщинам, которые страдают лишним весом.

Ультразвуковая кавитация является популярной процедурой на основе принципа ультразвука. Также довольно популярна в наше время процедура выкачивания жира с помощью вакуумного отсоса. Для того чтобы пройти эту процедуру, следует прийти к нашему квалифицированному врачу Клиники Аппаратной Косметологии “СиАйСи” который вам порекомендует правильный способ похудения. Но для того, чтобы такого не произошло, старайтесь всегда следить за своим пищеварением, употребляйте побольше витаминов и меньше продуктов, которые содержат углеводы и холестерин. Вместо макарон на ужин съешьте варёную куриную грудку, ведь такой продукт намного полезней, чем мучное. И посещайте время от времени тренажёрный зал. Эти приёмы помогут вам всегда поддерживать фигуру в хорошем состоянии, и навести порядок в своём здоровье. Благодаря нашим советам многие женщины похудели на 5 килограмм и больше, и до сих пор остаются в хорошей форме.

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Почему ультразвук эффективнее чем диета?: facebook
Почему ультразвук эффективнее чем диета?: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_ffgk13v3e9jtlv39d0rkbgkqu5, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/medivip/.system/tmp) in Unknown on line 0