facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Why am I not losing weight? 6 answers to dispel all doubts

The first mistake we make, starting a diet — completely lose determination, not seeing significant results. We tend to lose confidence in ourselves, because it is not in a position to achieve this goal, in spite of the efforts. Our energy and effort, probably not aimed at the right direction.
Apparently, we are making some kind of mistake. Arrow of scales may not be on our side if we are sedentary. Sport activities help to build muscle mass, and we gain weight when body fat is not reduced in the same proportion.

pohudenie_snigenie_vesa

Another possible explanation is that our counting calories is wrong. We must look at the daily rate of about 1,500 calories. It is approximately, but if we are still unable to lose weight, the solution may be to reduce the norm up to 1,400 or 1,450 calories. And yet — tips and good habits, which we must not neglect.

  1. Do not try to compensate for the calories lost during sports

Sports involve the burning of calories. But many people believe that because they work out, you can afford to eat as much as you want. This increases the risk of losing all the exercise results.

  1. .The importance of rest

Sleep is important: it increases the resistance of the body and helps to improve its work, prevents the slowing of metabolism.

  1. The problem is not only in food

When going on a diet, we are focusing on nutrition. But we must not forget that even alcohol and high calorie beverages play their, albeit a minor role. Therefore, it is necessary to limit fruit juices, smoothies and all the sweet temptations.

  1. Receiving minimum food — is not the solution

Too strict diet may inhibit weight loss. If you eat too little, you expend less energy, run the risk of slowing down the metabolism.

  1. Be consistent

It is important to consume an equal amount of food. The same consistency is good to apply to physical activity.

  1. Choose a suitable physical activity

Regular physical activity is important for progress. But when physical activity is focused on weight loss, we need to know what kind of activities will help us burn fat. Ideal sports in this case — aerobic, such as walking, jogging, cycling, non-intensive swimming, cross-country skiing, exercise bike, treadmill.
If this does not help, why not consider the correction of the figure, which will give a new form of the body? Devices designed and improved by General Project, are completely safe. This is the latest technology in order to maintain muscle tone and fight cellulite.

Med2 Contour — an innovative device produced by General Project. It uses the power of ultrasound, focused on areas of concern, such as the «orange peel» or fatty deposits. Ultrasound works by reducing the volume of the treated area at the first application. You will immediately notice the loss of centimeters, the skin will be supple and toned.

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Why am I not losing weight? 6 answers to dispel all doubts: facebook
Why am I not losing weight? 6 answers to dispel all doubts: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Почему я не теряю вес? 6 ответов, которые рассеют все сомнения

Первая ошибка, которую мы делаем, начиная диету, — совершенно теряем решительность, не видя существенных результатов. Мы склонны терять уверенность в себе, потому что не в состоянии достичь поставленной цели, не смотря на усилия. Наши энергия и усилия, вероятно, направлены не в то русло.

Видимо, мы совершаем какую-то ошибку. Стрелка весов, возможно, не на нашей стороне, если мы ведем сидячий образ жизни. Спортивная деятельность способствует наращиванию мышечной массы, а мы набираем вес, если жировые отложения не уменьшаются в той же пропорции.
pohudenie_snigenie_vesa

Другое возможное объяснение в том, что наш подсчет калорий ошибочен. Мы должны рассматривать ежедневную норму около 1,500 килокалорий. Это приблизительно, но если мы  все так же не в состоянии потерять вес, решением может быть снижение нормы до 1,400 или 1.450 килокалорий. А еще — советы и хорошие привычки, которыми мы не должны пренебрегать.

  1. Не пытайтесь восполнить калории, потерянные при занятиях спортом

Занятия спортом подразумевают сжигание калорий. Но многие люди уверены, что, поскольку они позанимались, можно позволить себе съесть столько, сколько хочется. Это повышает риск потери всех результатов физических упражнений.

  1. Важность отдыха

Сон важен: он увеличивает сопротивляемость организма, способствует улучшению его работы, предотвращает замедление метаболизма.

  1. Проблема не только в еде

Когда мы садимся на диету, концентрируемся на питании. Но нельзя забывать, что даже алкоголь и высококалорийные напитки  играют свою, хотя и второстепенную роль. Следовательно, необходимо ограничить фруктовый сок, смузи и все сладкие искушения.

  1. Прием минимума пищи — не решение

Слишком строгая диета может препятствовать потере веса. Если вы едите слишком мало, то расходуете меньше энергии, рискуете замедлить метаболизм.

  1. Будьте постоянны

Важно потреблять равное количество пищи. То же постоянство хорошо применять к физической активности.

  1. Выбирайте подходящую физическую деятельность

Регулярная физическая активность важна для развития. Но когда физическая активность концентрируется на потере веса, мы должны знать, какая именно деятельность поможет нам сжигать жиры. Идеальные виды спорта в этом случае — аэробные, как например, ходьба, бег, велогонка, неинтенсивное плавание, равнинные лыжи, велотренажер, беговая дорожка.

Если не поможет даже это, почему бы не рассмотреть коррекцию фигуры, которая придаст новую форму телу? Устройства, спроектированные и усовершенствованные компанией General Project, безопасны. Это новейшие технологии для поддержания мышц в тонусе и борьбе с целлюлитом.

Med2 Contour — инновационный аппарат, произведенный General Project. Он использует мощность ультразвука, сфокусированную на проблемных областях, например, с “апельсиновой коркой” или жировыми отложениями. Ультразвук действует, сокращая объем обрабатываемой области при первом же применении. Вы сразу же заметите потерю сантиметров, кожа будет эластичной и в тонусе.

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Почему я не теряю вес? 6 ответов, которые рассеют все сомнения: facebook
Почему я не теряю вес? 6 ответов, которые рассеют все сомнения: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить