facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

A non-surgical BeautyTek breast lifting


breast lift - photoWOW
-effect: breast lift with BeautyTek

Breast is a very delicate, and at the same time a very seductive part of the female image. At all times the representatives of the fair sex have focused on their neckline area.
How many tricks have been invented in order to make breasts look gorgeous! From elegant ancient Roman corsets made of the finest leather, which skillfully lift up the chest, till sometimes almost violent methods. The breast of legendary Marlene Dietrich after the birth of her daughter and her breastfeeding lost the form, so the actress in despair was forced to «tape up» her breasts before each performance with the rough tape in the form of cones in order to make her breast look high and shaped in the dress. Even the sex symbol Marilyn Monroe, after 30 years, put a cotton in her bra, to make breast seemed higher. And how much noise the X-rays of her gorgeous bust have done, which show that the star used the services of a plastic surgeon!

Today, the fashion industry constantly offers all new inventions in the underwear and styles of clothing to make the neckline of women closer to the ideal. The abilities of the plastic surgery also grow. But what if you want to be seductive, not only in clothing, and in this case you belong to the 88% of women who consider the surgery the unacceptable and radical measure?

Until recently, the only methods of the light non-surgical breast lift were perhaps some types of the manual massage, deep moisturizing masks and a contrast shower. Although these procedures are only slightly improve the condition of the skin of the mammary glands, but, unfortunately, do not have a noticeable lifting effect. The most effective method today is the non-surgical breast lift on BeautyTek unit.

The device, once created by German scientists for the rehabilitation of patients after operations and severe diseases, and that gave a powerful regenerative effect — was improved to deal with aesthetic problems. The BeautyTek made possible the restoration of the most delicate part of the female body — the breast.

breast lift - results

The result after the first treatment

Now the problem that has become a real complex for many women, has led to insecurity and problems in the bedroom — is easily solved. The BeautyTek lifting is especially relevant for mothers, because the after childbirth breast lift, recovery of old forms are one of the most cherished desires of women. Also, the procedure is recommended to owners of implants — to activate the lymph flow and for the breast skin elasticity enhancement, which accounts for the additional load.

Moreover, the procedure is painless and completely safe. The smart BeautyTek works with the energy of the body’s cells, regulates the balance by «tuning» them for the rejuvenation. The Beautytek chooses the impact program, the consistency and duration of the massage movements, as well as the type of the massage device, diagnosing a particular condition of the body of the patient. The German quality of the BeautyTek gives confidence in the procedure selection. The non-surgical breast lift is performed by qualified nurses, however, Beautytek regulates the course of delicate procedures by itself without giving a room for error. The another major advantage: the price of the «non-surgical breast lift» course is fairly democratic!

The lifting effect is already visible after the first 15-20 minutes of the session, but WOW-result it is required to take a course of 8-12 treatments.

3.67 из 5 , на основании 15 голосов
Get an appointment
Fill out an application, and our manager will contact you as soon as possible

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
A non-surgical BeautyTek breast lifting: facebook
A non-surgical BeautyTek breast lifting: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Подтяжка груди


подтяжка грудей - фотоWOW
-эффект: лифтинг груди с BeautyTek

Грудь – очень деликатная, и вместе с тем соблазнительная часть женского образа. Во все времена представительницы прекрасного пола уделяли особое внимание декольте.
Сколько ухищрений было придумано, дабы грудь выглядела роскошно! От элегантных древнеримских корсетов из тончайшей кожи, искусно приподнимающих грудь до, порой, почти жестоких методов. Так, у легендарной Марлен Дитрих после рождения дочери и ее кормления грудь настолько потеряла форму, что в отчаянии актриса вынуждена была перед каждым выступлением без жалости «забинтовывать» каждую молочную железу грубым скотчем в виде конусов – чтобы в платье грудь выглядела высокой и торчала. Даже секс-символ Мэрилин Монро после 30 лет подкладывала вату в бюстгальтер, чтобы грудь казалась выше. А сколько шуму наделали рентгеновские снимки ее шикарного бюста, на которых видно, что звезда прибегала к услугам пластического хирурга!

Сегодня индустрия моды непрестанно предлагает все новые изобретения в белье и фасонах одежды, чтобы декольте женщины приблизилось к идеалу. Да и возможности пластической хирургии растут. Но

что делать, если хочется быть соблазнительной не только в одежде, и при этом Вы принадлежите к 88 % женщин, которые считают  оперативное вмешательство радикальной, неприемлемой мерой?

До недавнего времени методами легкой безоперационной подтяжки груди были разве что некоторые виды ручного массажа, глубоко увлажняющие маски и контрастный душ. Хотя эти процедуры лишь незначительно улучшают состояние кожи молочных желез, но, к сожалению, не оказывают заметный лифтинг-эффект. Единственный наиболее действенный метод сегодня – безоперационная подтяжка груди на аппарате BeautyTek.

Аппарат, некогда созданный немецкими учеными для реабилитации пациентов после операций и тяжелых болезней, и дававший мощный восстановительный эффект, был усовершенствован – для борьбы с эстетическими проблемами. С BeautyTek стало возможным восстановление самой нежной части женского тела – подтяжка груди.

подтяжка грудей - фото до и после

Результат после первой процедуры

Теперь проблема, которая для многих женщин со временем превратилась в настоящий комплекс, стала причиной неуверенности в себе, зажатости в спальне – легко решаема. Особенно актуален лифтинг с BeautyTek для состоявшихся мам, ведь подтяжка груди после родов, восстановление прежних форм – одно из самых заветных желаний женщины. Также процедура рекомендована обладательницам имплантов – для активации лимфотока и повышения упругости кожи груди, на которую приходится дополнительная нагрузка.

Более того, процедура безболезненна и совершенно безопасна. Умный BeautyTek работает с энергией клеток организма, регулирует баланс, «настраивая» их на омоложение. BeautyTek, диагностируя состояние организма конкретной пациентки, самостоятельно выбирает программу воздействия, последовательность и длительность массажных движений, а также вид массажного прибора. Немецкое качество BeautyTek дает уверенность в правильности выбора манипуляций. Безоперационный лифтинг груди проводят квалифицированные медсестры, тем не менее, BeautyTek сам регулирует ход деликатной процедуры, не давая права на ошибку. Еще одно важное преимущество: цена курса «безоперационная подтяжка груди» довольно демократична!

Эффект лифтинга виден уже после первого 15-20-минутного сеанса, но для WOW-результата требуется пройти курс из 8-12 процедур.

3.67 из 5 , на основании 15 голосов
Записаться к специалисту
ЗАПОЛНИТЕ ЗАЯВКУ, И НАШ МЕНЕДЖЕР СВЯЖЕТСЯ С ВАМИ В БЛИЖАЙШЕЕ ВРЕМЯ

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Подтяжка груди: facebook
Подтяжка груди: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить