Warning: session_start(): open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_ot7bkmd1jv36du5sadbepvodo7, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/medivip/cic.kiev.ua/www/wp-content/plugins/smart-blog/index.php on line 10
Removal of polyps in the uterus
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Is it necessary to remove the cervical polyp?

Let’s see what are the polyps in the uterus, how they affect the woman’s body and what to do with them. The polyp of the cervical canal, ie cervical, or endometrial polyp (mucosa, carpeted the uterus) – is a small appendage of tissue. Statistically, it is common in women in 12-19% of cases.

How dangerous is the uterine polyp

It is the benign formation, which, however, can be transformed into malignant. However, this happens only in 3-4% of cases. To avoid this, you need to visit a gynecologist once every six months for routine inspections. Diagnostics will help physicians to intervene in time and to prevent the development of cancer cells.

If it is a large polyp, it can disrupt the natural process of evacuation of the endometrium during menstruation, causing uterine bleeding. On the way of sperm, the polyps are mechanical obstruction, overlapping the entrance to the fallopian tubes and cervix. This means that the cervix can not get the sperm, the woman will not be able to conceive a child. Polyps – the cause of infertility.

Polyps in the uterus: the symptoms

These small hanging parts of tissue may not manifest themselves until the gynecologist find them by accident during the inspection. It is a dangerous and similar disease. It is asymptomatic for months or even years.

Sometimes it expressed by symptoms that are worth paying attention and a visit to the obstetrician-gynecologist.

  • Long menstruation (5-7 days).
  • Abundant discharge during menstruation, exceeding usual by volume.
  • Uterine bleeding (extreme manifestation).
  • Contact bleeding (during sexual intercourse or because of vaginal penetration of a dildo).  
  • Mucosal secretions in addition to period of ovulation.

If you find even one of these symptoms, immediately pass a thorough diagnostic examination. Our clinic has a powerful fleet of modern foreign equipment. Experienced professionals gynecologists can help to determine the causes of your condition and will appoint an individual course of treatment.

Polyp of cervix: сauses

Modern medicine has not yet established the exact reasons of occurrence of polyps. But we know that violation of hormone production provokes this deformation. The most risky period falls for the age after 45 years, although polyps in the uterus can also occur at any other age. The formation of polyps is well known due to the inflammatory and infectious sexual diseases, especially in the chronic form. One of the reasons is called a genetic predisposition.

Should you remove a polyp?

This question can be answered only by a doctor after a diagnosis. Women should undergo a general inspection in the gynecological chair, blood tests and research on antibodies, PCR swabs for genital infections, extended colposcopy or hysteroscopy and expert ultrasound of uterus and its appendages.

During the hysteroscopy (visual inspection by a special fiber optic device) can be removed a polyp at the same time. Of course, with the patient’s consent. , it is desirable to send the remote section of the cloth on a biopsy for the further study. It will show if there are emerging cancer cells in the tissues.

One of the most secure, fast and bloodless methods to solve the problem – is the radio wave removal of cervical polyps. In our clinic, it is carried out with the help of a powerful apparatus “Surgitron” (US production). At the same time the base of the polyp is coagulated (bed). At the site of the cut there will be no scar, as tissues are literally sealed with the help of modern radio wave technology.udalenie-polip-matki

As well as removing polyps of the cervix, the laser surgery does not last long – only 3 minutes. Anesthesia – either local or general – is not necessary, because the method is painless. It is conducted for 1-2 days before menstruation or after its completion,it is the best time (except days of the menstrual cycle).

РRadiowave technique is particularly good for patients who have not yet given birth, since the effect on polyp is local, without affecting the healthy tissue.

How to behave after the removal of the polyp

Within a week after the medical intervention it is forbidden to have sex, visit the swimming pool, solarium and sauna. Do not lift anything heavier than 5 kilos. Instead of the bath , prefer the shower with unheated water.

The air travels, trips in any transport are allowed. The main recommendation – stick to the sparing rhythm of life, get enough sleep and take care of yourself.

3.83 из 5 , на основании 3 голосов
Get an appointment
Fill out an application, and our manager will contact you as soon as possible

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Is it necessary to remove the cervical polyp?: facebook
Is it necessary to remove the cervical polyp?: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_ot7bkmd1jv36du5sadbepvodo7, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/medivip/.system/tmp) in Unknown on line 0

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Нужно ли удалять полип шейки матки?

Давайте разберемся, что такое полипы в матке, как они влияют на организм женщины и что с ними делать. Полип цервикального канала, то есть шейки матки, или полип эндометрия (слизистой оболочки, устилающей матку) – это небольшой отросточек ткани. По статистике, у женщин он встречается в 12-19% случаев.

Чем опасен полип матки

Это доброкачественное образование, которое, впрочем, может преобразоваться в злокачественное. Но это происходит лишь в 3-4% случаев. Чтобы подобного не случилось, нужно 1 раз в полгода посещать гинеколога для профилактических осмотров. Диагностика поможет вовремя вмешаться врачам и предотвратить развитие раковых клеток.

Если полип крупный, он способен нарушить процесс естественной эвакуации эндометрия во время менструации, вызывая маточное кровотечение. На пути сперматозоидов полипы – механическое препятствие, перекрывающее вход в маточные трубы и шейку матки. Это значит, что в шейку матки не смогут попадать сперматозоиды, женщина не сможет зачать ребенка. Полипы – причина бесплодия.

Полипы в матке: симптомы

Эти небольшие свисающие участки ткани могут никак себя не проявлять, пока гинеколог не обнаружит их случайно во время осмотра. Тем и опасно подобное заболевание. Оно протекает бессимптомно на протяжении нескольких месяцев, а то и лет.

Иногда выражается симптомами, на которые стоит обратить внимание и пойти на осмотр к акушеру-гинекологу.

  • Длительные менструации (более 5-7 дней).
  • Обильные выделения во время менструации, превышающие по объему обычные.
  • Маточные кровотечения (крайнее проявление).
  • Контактные кровотечения (во время половой близости либо из-за проникновения во влагалище фаллоимитатора).  
  • Слизистые выделения помимо периода овуляции.

Если вы обнаружили хотя бы один из этих симптомов, срочно пройдите тщательное диагностическое обследование. Наша клиника располагает мощным парком новейшей зарубежной аппаратуры. Опытные профессионалы гинекологи помогут определить причины вашего состояния и назначат индивидуальный курс лечения.

Полип на шейке матки: причины

Точные причины возникновения полипов современная медицина еще не установила. Но известно, что эту деформацию провоцирует нарушение производства гормонов. Самый рискованный период приходится на возраст после 45 лет, хотя полипы в матке могут возникнуть и в любом другом возрасте. Известно образование полипов вследствие воспалительно-инфекционных половых заболеваний, особенно в хронической форме. Одной из причин называют генетическую предрасположенность.

Стоит ли удалять полип?

На этот вопрос может ответить только врач после диагностики. Женщине стоит пройти общий осмотр в гинекологическом кресле, анализы крови и исследование ее на антитела, ПЦР-мазки на половые инфекции, расширенную кольпоскопию либо гистероскопию и экспертное ультразвуковое исследование состояния матки и ее придатков.

Во время гистероскопии (визуального осмотра посредством специального оптиковолоконного прибора) могут заодно удалить полип. Конечно, с согласия пациентки. Удаленный участок ткани желательно отправить на биопсию – дополнительное исследование. Оно покажет, нет ли в ткани зарождающихся раковых клеток.

Один из самых безопасных, бескровных и быстрых методов решения проблемы – радиоволновое удаление полипов шейки матки. В нашей клинике его осуществляют с помощью мощного аппарата «Сургитрон» (производство США).  Одновременно коагулируется основание полипа (ложе). На месте среза не остается рубца, поскольку ткани буквально запаиваются с помощью современной радиоволновой технологии.udalenie-polip-matki

Как и удаление полипов шейки матки лазером, операция длится недолго – всего 3 минуты. Анестезия – ни локальная, ни общая – не нужна, поскольку метод безболезненный. Его проводят за 1-2 дня до начала менструации либо после ее окончания, это лучшее время (кроме дней менструального цикла).

Радиоволновой метод особенно хорош для пациенток, которые еще не рожали, так как воздействует на полип локально, не затрагивая здоровые ткани.

Как себя вести после удаления полипа

В течение недели после медицинского вмешательства нельзя заниматься сексом, посещать бассейн, солярий и сауну. Не стоит поднимать ничего тяжелее 5 килограммов. Вместо ванны предпочтите душ с негорячей водой.

Разрешены авиаперелеты, поездки в любом транспорте. Главная рекомендация – придерживайтесь щадящего ритма жизни, высыпайтесь и берегите себя.

4.75 из 5 , на основании 2 голосов
Записаться к специалисту
ЗАПОЛНИТЕ ЗАЯВКУ, И НАШ МЕНЕДЖЕР СВЯЖЕТСЯ С ВАМИ В БЛИЖАЙШЕЕ ВРЕМЯ

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Нужно ли удалять полип шейки матки?: facebook
Нужно ли удалять полип шейки матки?: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить