facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Postoperative rehabilitation

After surgery, the patient begins a completely different life. They need to regain the flexibility and comfort of movement, the ability to fully work, relax and travel. It all depends on how well the post-operative rehabilitation is held.mamoplastika

Individual rehabilitation program

Each body reacts differently to medical intervention. Therefore, the recovery period may not be the same for two different patients. In our clinic Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko are calculated the individual rehabilitation programs. They are based on the European experience, focused on early recovery after surgery, scar healing and relief of recurrence.

First place in the list of rehabilitation measures is the physiotherapy.

For what areas of medicine, is it used?

  • Gynecology, Urology.
  • Aesthetic medicine (plastic).
  • Gastroenterology.
  • ENT (Otolaryngology).
  • Neurology.
  • Traumatology.
  • Dermatology.
  • Pulmonology and others.

Postoperative rehabilitation — is a complex of measures in the development of which involved different doctors: the psychologist, rehabilitation specialist, neurologist, a specialist in physical therapy, physical therapist, and others. We use innovative medical standards.

The Clinic Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko Technical Base — is the latest diagnostic and physiotherapy equipment of the world manufacturers (Switzerland, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy).

The medical effect of complex rehabilitation

  • Stimulation of metabolic processes
  • Activation of blood and lymph flow.
  • Strong analgesic effect.
  • Removing muscle spasms.
  • Improving the tone of weakened muscles.
  • Improvement of microcirculation of fluids in tissue.

Methods of modern physiotherapy

The impact of the powerful hardware and complex skills of the physiotherapist are aimed at the rapid restoration of working ability, comfortable healing, elimination of edema, and inflammation. And, of course, the reduction of drug load on the body.

BeautyTek Microcurrent therapy

The microcurrent therapy has special effects after plastic surgery. Microcurrents increase the energy at the cellular level, thereby improving the metabolic processes. The tissue repair is carried out much faster.The lymphatic and venous drainage activates, descends the edema, pain goes away. As a result — the skin of the face and chest after the tightening and childbirth is very quickly reversed.

Laser therapy BTL-5000

The laser acts on the tissue, activating the mechanisms of self-regulation. Increases the overall immunity, reduces swelling and inflammation, leaving the pain of the soft tissue area. May be used the red and infrared radiation — depending on the diagnosis. The first one penetrates the tissue surface, the second is for deeper areas. Occurs is a strong healing exposure.

Electrotherapy BTL-5000

Electromyostimulation, electrotherapy — is a great way to rehabilitation, especially after operations on the locomotor system. Electrical impulses stimulate the contraction of the muscles, increase their tone, activate the blood flow.

This method has a superior effect on metabolic processes in the body. Electrophoresis in addition to electrotherapy allows entry of medical preparations locally and painlessly.

Ultrasonic therapy BTL-5000 in combination with phonophoresis

Phonophoresis (drug administration during a session of ultrasound therapy) allows the drugs to penetrate deeply — up to 6 centimeters. The therapeutic effect increases in 2-3 times. The process of rehabilitation of tissues starts, the edema is boiled over.

Additional work — analgesic and anti-inflammatory. In Phonophoresis the active substance accumulates in the tissue, like in the depot, and the body gradually takes it, spreading through the bloodstream. That is why the therapeutic effect is so long.

Microwave therapy BTL-21

Excellent for reducing the period of rehabilitation in diseases of the upper respiratory tract, musculoskeletal system, after sessions of aesthetic medicine. It neutralizes allergic reactions, increases the overall immunity. The action of procedures is aimed at the anti-inflammatory and analgesic effect.

Pulse magnetotherapy BTL-09

Sessions have a restorative effect on all systems and organs. The postoperative rehabilitation is much faster and better. The magnetic field stimulates the compensatory-adaptive reactions of the organism. It normalizes the blood pressure, improves general and local immunity. Considerably reduces the risk of side effects after surgery.

5 из 5 , на основании 1 голоса

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Postoperative rehabilitation: facebook
Postoperative rehabilitation: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

Warning: session_start(): open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_lnpup5sceddl2frooliqqiupt1, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/medivip/cic.kiev.ua/www/wp-content/plugins/smart-blog/index.php on line 10
Послеоперационная реабилитация
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Послеоперационная реабилитация

После хирургического вмешательства у пациента наступает совершенно другая жизнь. Ему нужно восстановить гибкость и комфортность движений, возможность полноценно работать, отдыхать и путешествовать. Все это зависит от того, насколько правильно проведена послеоперационная реабилитация.mamoplastika

Индивидуальная программа восстановления

Организм каждого по-разному реагирует на медицинское вмешательство. Поэтому и период восстановления не может быть одинаковым для двух разных пациентов. В нашей клинике Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko рассчитываются индивидуальные программы реабилитации. Они основаны на европейском опыте, направлены на скорейшее восстановление после операции, заживление рубцов и купирование рецидивов.

Первое место в списке реабилитационных мероприятий занимает физиотерапия.

Для каких областей медицины она применяется?

  • Гинекология, урология.
  • Эстетическая медицина (пластика).
  • Гастроэнтерология.
  • ЛОР (оталарингология).
  • Неврология.
  • Травматология.
  • Дерматология.
  • Пульмонология и другие.

Послеоперационная реабилитация – это комплекс мероприятий, в разработке которых принимают участие разные врачи: психолог, реабилитолог, невролог, специалист по лечебной физкультуре, физиотерапевт и другие. Мы используем инновационные медицинские стандарты.

Техническая база клиники Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko – это новейшее диагностические и физиотерапевтическое оборудование мировых производителей (Швейцария, Чехия, Германия, Италия).

Медицинский эффект комплекса реабилитации

  • Стимуляция обменных процессов.
  • Активизация кровотока и лимфотока.
  • Сильный обезболивающий эффект.
  • Устранение мышечных спазмов.
  • Повышение тонуса ослабленных мышц.
  • Улучшение микроциркуляции жидкостей в тканях.

Методы современной физиотерапии

Воздействие мощной аппаратуры и комплекса умений врача-физиотерапевта направлено на быстрое восстановление работоспособности, комфортное заживление, устранение отеков, воспалений. И, несомненно, снижение медикаментозной нагрузки на организм.

Микротоковая терапия BeautyTek

Особое воздействие оказывает микротоковая терапия после пластических операций. Микротоки повышают энергетику на клеточном уровне, благодаря этому улучшаются обменные процессы. Восстановление тканей проходит намного быстрее. Активизируется лимфатический и венозный отток, сходят отеки, уходит болевой синдром. Как результат – кожа лица и груди после подтяжек и родов очень быстро восстанавливается.

Лазеротерапия BTL-5000

Лазер воздействует на ткани, активизируя механизмы саморегуляции. Повышается общий иммунитет, снимаются отеки и воспаления, уходят боли из области мягких тканей. Может использоваться и красное, и инфракрасное излучение – в зависимости от диагноза. Первое проникает в поверхностные ткани, второе предназначено для более глубоких областей. Происходит сильное заживляющее воздействие.

Электротерапия BTL-5000

Электромиостимуляция, электротерапия – отличный способ реабилитации, особенно после операций на опорно-двигательном аппарате. Электрические импульсы стимулируют сокращения мышц, повышается их тонус, активизируется кровоток.

Превосходный эффект этот метод оказывает на обменные процессы в организме. Электрофорез в дополнение к электротерапии позволяет вводить медицинские препараты локально и безболезненно.

Ультразвуковая терапия BTL-5000 в сочетании с фонофорезом

Фонофорез (введение лекарства во время сеанса ультразвуковой терапии) позволяет глубоко проникать препарату – до 6 сантиметров. Терапевтический эффект усиливается в 2-3 раза. Запускаются процессы реабилитации тканей, уходят отеки.

Дополнительные плюсы – обезболивающий и противовоспалительный. При фонофорезе в тканях накапливается активное вещество, как в депо, и организм постепенно забирает его, разнося по кровотоку. Потому лечебный эффект длительный.

Микроволновая терапия BTL-21

Отлично подходит для сокращения срока реабилитации при заболеваниях ЛОР-органов, опорно-двигательного аппарата, после сеансов эстетической медицины. Нейтрализует аллергические реакции, повышает общий иммунитет. Действие процедур направлено на противовоспалительный и антиболевой эффект.

Импульсная магнитотерапия BTL-09

Сеансы оказывают общеукрепляющее воздействие на все системы и органы. Послеоперационная реабилитация проходит намного быстрее и качественнее. Магнитное поле стимулирует компенсаторно-приспособительные реакции организма. Нормализуется артериальное давление, повышается общий и местный иммунитет. Значительно снижается риск побочных эффектов после операции.

5 из 5 , на основании 1 голоса

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Послеоперационная реабилитация: facebook
Послеоперационная реабилитация: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_lnpup5sceddl2frooliqqiupt1, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/medivip/.system/tmp) in Unknown on line 0