Warning: session_start(): open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_4ij656t130h49dkat7t9bsb597, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/medivip/cic.kiev.ua/www/wp-content/plugins/smart-blog/index.php on line 10
Post acne | CIC
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Post acne

Post-acne – are the skin manifestations and rash caused by incorrect or self-treatment ofacne. It manifests itself in the form of post-inflammatory, pigment spots, atheroma, infiltrates and various scars – hypertrophic, atrophic, keloid.

The “Clinic of the Instrumental Cosmetology” (CIC) offers a revolutionary method of treating the post-acne. It is held at the devices 3Face GP (Italy) and BeautyTek Premium Edition (Germany). This equipment is a breakthrough in the field of the hardware cosmetology. These methods give the opportunity to get rid of the effects of acne.

Why such defects occure?

Most often it occurs in people who have suffered severe stage of the disease or moderate disease. Post-acne really spoil the appearance and require the mandatory correction. The main tasks of the post-acne treatment are elimination of cosmetic defects of the skin and the prevention of recurrence of the new acne and inflammation.

The modern cosmetology has a large arsenal of effective and affordable ways to eliminate the effects of acne. Specialists of the “Clinic of the Instrumental Cosmetology” (CIC) operate at the high quality equipment,and are fluent in progressive world of technologies of the post-acne treatment.

To find an adequate post-acne treatment, we take into account the nature and amount of skin defects, their location and depth of penetration. Particular attention is paid to the patient’s individual characteristics – the presence of comorbidities, age, propensity to allergic reactions, etc. Let’s consider the most common types of post-acne.

Hyperpigmentation

Most often it appears as a result of papules, pustular acne, prolonged exposure of the active sun, and due to scratching or squeezing blackheads. Apply sunscreen to avoid the pigmentation. The dermatologist-cosmetician will pick up a preparation with whitening properties, if you have the propensity to stain.

Scarring

Scars is the manifestation of a severe form of acne: acne conglobata and induratum. They come in all types: kelloidye, atrophic (below the skin), with sealed inside comedones. Very often scars are caused by mechanical effects on severe acne: cleansing, squeezing. The “Clinic of the Instrumental Cosmetology” (CIC) will help you to recover with pleasure.

Indications for post-acne treatment:

  • dark spots,
  • infiltrates,
  • scarring,
  • post-inflammatory spots.

Contraindications:

  • herpes, psoriasis;;
  • acute infectious diseases;
  • diseases of the cardiovascular system in the stage of decompensation;
  • oncological diseases;
  • diabetes;
  • pregnancy and lactation.

лечение постакне

How to get rid of post-acne? Treatment on the unit 3 Face GP (Italy)

The 3Face GP (Italy) device is equipped with three attachments: HBLM-lamp with the high-intensity pulsed light, microdermabrasion nozzle, nozzle for computerized vacuum massage. 3Face GP – is a comprehensive post-acne treatment that triggers the skin regeneration mechanisms at the cellular level.

The pores are narrowed, spots are gone, even scars are removed. All of these procedures in combination give a stunning result – clean, smooth, glowing skin! The procedure is absolutely painless.

The post-acne treatment (1 course) is 7-8 procedures. The result will be noticeable after the first 2-3 procedures.

Beautytek Premium Edition (Germany) has an artificial intelligence. The device operates with a reverse biocybernetic bond. This means that it automatically performs the diagnosis of tissues and cells at the moment, and transmits information to the machine. BeautyTek Premium Edition after the diagnosis developes the individually pulsing program, that directly affects the problem area.

The principle of the operation of the equipment is based on the effect of low frequency currents at a cellular level. The BeautyTek makes their own body reserves update. As a result – the natural regeneration of cells.

In order to achieve the results, you need 5-6 treatments. You will see the effect in 2-3 treatments.

The post-acne treatment in our clinic includes the use of such methods:

4.75 из 5 , на основании 2 голосов
Get an appointment
Fill out an application, and our manager will contact you as soon as possible

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Post acne: facebook
Post acne: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_4ij656t130h49dkat7t9bsb597, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/medivip/.system/tmp) in Unknown on line 0

Постакне, лечение постакне в Киеве: клиника СиАйСи
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Постакне

Записаться на консультацию

Постакне – это кожные проявления и высыпания, возникшие вследствие неправильного или самостоятельного лечения акне. Оно проявляется в виде поствоспалительных, пигментных пятен, атером, инфильтратов и различных рубцов — гипертрофических, атрофических, келоидных.

«Клиника Аппаратной Косметологии» (СиАйСи) предлагает революционный метод лечения постакне. Он проводится на аппаратах 3Face GP (Италия) и BeautyTek Premium Edition (Германия). Это оборудование — прорыв в области аппаратной косметологии. Благодаря этим методикам появилась возможность навсегда избавиться от последствий угревой болезни.

В каких случаях появляются подобные дефекты?

Чаще всего — у людей, которые перенесли тяжелую стадию заболевания или болезнь средней тяжести. Постакне очень портят внешность и требуют обязательной коррекции. Основные задачи лечения постакне — ликвидация косметических недостатков кожи, профилактика рецидивов: новых угревых высыпаний и воспалений.

У современной косметологии большой арсенал эффективных и доступных способов устранения последствий акне. Специалисты «Клиники Аппаратной Косметологии» (СиАйСи) работают на высококлассном оборудовании, в совершенстве владеют прогрессивными мировыми технологиями лечения постакне.

Чтобы подобрать адекватный метод лечения постакне, учитывают характер и количество дефектов кожи, их локализацию и глубину проникновения. Особое внимание уделяют индивидуальным особенностям пациента — наличию сопутствующих заболеваний, возрасту, склонности к аллергическим реакциям и т.д. Рассмотрим наиболее распространенные виды постакне.

Гиперпигментация

Чаще всего появляется вследствие папулло-пустулезных акне, длительного пребывания на активном солнце, из-за выдавливания или расчесывания угрей. Чтобы избежать пигментации, применяйте солнцезащитные средства. При склонности к появлению пятен врач-дерматолог-косметолог поможет подобрать препарат с отбеливающими свойствами.

Рубцы

Рубцы — проявление тяжелой формы акне: конглобатных и индуративных угрей. Они бывают самых разных видов: келлоидые, атрофические (ниже уровня кожи), с запаянными внутрь комедонами. Очень часто рубцы возникают вследствие механического воздействия на тяжелые формы акне: чистка, выдавливание. «Клиника Аппаратной Косметологии» с удовольствием поможет вам вылечиться.

Показания к лечению постакне:

  • пигментные пятна,
  • инфильтраты,
  • рубцы,
  • поствоспалительные пятна.

Противопоказания:

  • герпес, псориаз;
  • острые инфекционные заболевания;
  • заболевания сердечно-сосудистой системы в стадии декомпенсации;
  • онкологические заболевания;
  • сахарный диабет;
  • беременность и период лактации.

лечение постакне

Как избавиться от постакне? Лечение на аппарате 3Face GP (Италия)

Аппарат 3Face GP (Италия) оснащен тремя насадками: HBLM-лампа с пульсирующим высокоинтенсивынм светом, насадка для микродермабразии, насадка для компьютеризированного вакуумного массажа. 3Face GP — это комплексное лечение постакне, которое запускает механизмы регенерации кожи на клеточном уровне.

Поры сузятся, пигментные пятна уйдут, даже удаляются рубцы и шрамы. Все эти процедуры в комплексе дают потрясающий результат — чистая, гладкая, сияющая кожа! Процедура абсолютно безболезненна.

Лечение постакне (1 курс) составляет 7-8 процедур. Результат будет заметен после первых 2-3 процедур.

Как убрать постакне? Лечение Beautytek Premium Edition (Германия)

Beautytek Premium Edition (Германия) имеет искусственный интеллект. Аппарат воздействует с обратной биокибернетической связью. Это значит, что он автоматически выполняет диагностику состояния тканей и клеток в настоящий момент и передает информацию на аппарат. BeautyTek Premium Edition после диагностики разрабатывает индивидуальную программу подачи импульсов, которые сразу воздействуют на проблемную область.

Принцип работы оборудования основан на действии токов с низкой частотой на клеточном уровне. BeautyTek заставляет собственные резервы организма обновляться. В результате происходит естественная регенерация клеток.

Для достижения результатов необходимо 5-6 процедур. Эффект вы увидите через 2-3 процедуры.

Лечение постакне у нас включает применение таких методик:

Я хочу
Консультации
Новости
Записаться к специалисту
ЗАПОЛНИТЕ ЗАЯВКУ, И НАШ МЕНЕДЖЕР СВЯЖЕТСЯ С ВАМИ В БЛИЖАЙШЕЕ ВРЕМЯ

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Позвонить Отправить SMS Создать контакт Отмена
 
Позвонить