facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Problems with the potency: what to do and how to treat?


A diagnostic program

Regardless of age, problems with potency bother 40% of men all over the world. Therefore, if you experienced the first discord in bed, you’re not alone. These pathologies can and should be eliminated. It is interesting that 95% of cases of erectile dysfunction can be eliminated. You only need to determine the cause of it right. Our clinic uses the world experience of European clinics and the latest equipment for this .prostatit_1

Symptoms of erectile dysfunction

It is necessary to consult a doctor or the urologist-andrologist, sexopathologist if you notice the following symptoms.

  1. Achieving an erection with your sexual partner is difficult (it was okay earlier).
  2. It is impossible to maintain an erection until the orgasm..
  3. The erection disappears during sexual intercourse, and it can’t be finished.

It is important to understand that even when a man has erection problems, he can ejaculate and achieve orgasm. But nevertheless it is necessary to be diagnosed at the slightest suspicion of a violation of the sexual sphere. The hidden diseases are often found, which are better to treat early.

Problems with potency in 20 years

It would seem that there should be no problems. But they arise, and, contrary to the opinion of nonspecialists, little dependent on the number of years. Problems with potency at a young age can occur for the same reasons, as 20 years later.

  • Stress.
  • Improper diet.
  • Circulatory disorders (venous return).
  • Physical overload.
  • Psychological disorders.
  • Hormonal changes.
  • Admission of the prescription and non-prescription drugs that affect the potency.
  • Malfunctions of the nervous system.
  • Hidden urological diseases.

In the 20 years it is easier to recover than in the 40 or 50. But it is not necessary to postpone the visit to the doctor, because the cause may be more serious than the patient imagined.

Which diseases aggravate disorders of potency

There are a number of physiological reasons, at first glance, is not associated with impairment of the sexual sphere. But in fact, these diseases can cause problems with a potency at 30 years, and in any other.

  • Diseases of the prostate gland.
  • Diabetes.
  • Spinal cord injuries (and brain pathology).
  • Disorders of the heart and blood vessels.
  • Pathology of the thyroid gland.

There is such a term as psychological impotence. All the surveys show that the man is healthy, but the problems with potency in 40 years, or another age continue to haunt the man. It is necessary to consult a family psychologist or two specialists at once: a psychologist and sexologist. At the reception, it is desirable to a man not to come alone, but with a partner (wife), to solve the problem together.

Unreacted stress

This is the major cause of the erectile dysfunction. Stress at work, in relationships with family, because of the financial problems are constantly accumulating, and it has no exit. As a result, an erection suffers. If to add to the stressful circumstances the unhealthy mode of the day: smoking, lack of sleep, lack of nutrients, vitamins – it will take a lot of time to remove the problem.

Violation of circulation

By eliminating this pathology, it is possible to achieve a very rapid recovery of potency. Circulation is broken because of too tight or, conversely, the fragile venous and vascular walls, high blood pressure, frequent use of drugs against colds and flu.

Circulatory disorders does not allow fully fill with blood cavernous body of the phallus. Also, blood can quickly outflow, and not to stay enough time inside the penis. Therefore, erectile dysfunction occurs.

Diagnostics_MG_8905

In our clinic we carry out a thorough study of men’s health. We have developed a special package “Erectile diagnosis” to resolve problems with potency.

  1. Consultation of the sexologist.
  2. Laboratory diagnostics (complete blood count, blood lipid metabolism test, blood glucose, blood test for hormones)
  3. SPL of the prostate, seminal vesicles, scrotum organs.
  4. Doppler sonography of the blood vessels of the penis.

It is an essential minimum, which is necessary to pass to the man to determine the causes of poor potency.

Innovative methods of treatment

What to do if you haveproblems with potency? The direction of the therapy will determine the experienced doctor of our clinic. Most often the complex therapy is the combination of drug and physical therapy practices.

Another goal is to relax the man, to lower his level of anxiety, relieve stress. And, of course, restore the circulation. This purpose provides an innovative method of recovery of potency – a laser-vacuum stimulation.

Laser-vacuum stimulationlvs_sm

sterzhen_proUniversal equipment helps to eliminate violations of the potency of any nature. The principle of operation – the application of the locally-negative pressure. The laser light stimulates the blood vessels, activates the function of the corpora cavernosa of the phallus. As a result, the flow of blood to the tissues of the penis is enhanced, they are enriched with oxygen. The efficiency of the potency increases by several times.

The procedure takes only 10 minutes and runs every other day. 10 sessions are enough for the full course.

4.13 из 5 , на основании 8 голосов

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Problems with the potency: what to do and how to treat?: facebook
Problems with the potency: what to do and how to treat?: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

Warning: session_start(): open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_gib2u113u2e0hfncpqclsekbh1, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/medivip/cic.kiev.ua/www/wp-content/plugins/smart-blog/index.php on line 10
Проблемы с потенцией, проблемы с эрекцией в молодом возрасте что делать: клиника СиАйСи
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Проблемы с потенцией: что делать и как лечить?

Программа диагностики

Независимо от возраста, проблемы с потенцией беспокоят 40% мужчин всего мира. Поэтому, если у вас появились первые нелады в постели, вы не одиноки. Эти патологии можно и нужно устранять. Интересно, что в 95% случаев от нарушений эрекции можно избавиться. Необходимо только правильно определить причину. Наша клиника применяет для этого мировой опыт европейских клиник и новейшее оборудование.prostatit_1

Симптомы нарушения эрекции

Стоит обратиться к врачу урологу-андрологу или сексопатологу, если вы замечаете у себя следующие признаки.

  1. Достигать эрекции сложно со своим половым партнером (раньше было все в порядке).
  2. Не получается поддержать эрекцию до получения оргазма.
  3. Эрекция исчезает на протяжении полового акта, и его нельзя довести до конца.

Важно понимать: даже когда у мужчины есть проблемы с эрекцией, он может эякулировать и достигать оргазма. Но все же при малейшем подозрении на нарушения половой сферы стоит пройти диагностику. Часто обнаруживаются скрытые заболевания, которые эффективнее лечить на ранних стадиях.

Проблемы с потенцией в 20 лет

Казалось бы, таких проблем быть не должно. Но они возникают, и, вопреки мнению не специалистов, от количества лет мало зависят. Проблемы с потенцией в молодом возрасте могут возникать по тем же причинам, что и 20 лет спустя.

  • Стрессы.
  • Неправильное питание.
  • Нарушения кровообращения (венозный отток).
  • Физические перенагрузки.
  • Психологические нарушения.
  • Гормональные изменения.
  • Прием рецептурных и безрецептурных препаратов, влияющих на потенцию.
  • Сбои в работе нервной системы.
  • Скрытые урологические заболевания.

В 20 лет проще восстановиться, чем в 40 или 50. Но все же не стоит откладывать визит к врачу, поскольку причина может быть серьезнее, чем предполагал пациент.

При каких заболеваниях усугубляются нарушения потенции

Есть ряд физиологических причин, на первый взгляд, не связанный с нарушениями половой сферы. Но на самом деле эти заболевания могут вызвать проблемы с потенцией в 30 лет, казалось бы, цветущем мужском возрасте, да и в любом другом.

  • Заболевания предстательной железы.
  • Сахарный диабет.
  • Повреждения спинного мозга (и патологии головного мозга).
  • Нарушения работы сердца и сосудов.
  • Патологии щитовидной железы.

Есть еще такой термин, как психологическая импотенция. Все обследования показывают, что мужчина здоров, а вот проблемы с потенцией в 40 лет либо другом возрасте не отпускают. Тогда необходима консультация семейного психолога либо двух сразу специалистов: психолога и сексопатолога. На прием желательно прийти не одному мужчине, а с партнершей (женой), чтобы решать вопрос вместе.

Неотреагированный стресс

Это – основная причина, вызывающая эректильную дисфункцию. Стресс на работе, в отношениях с родными, из-за материальных проблем постоянно накапливается, а выхода ему нет. В результате страдает эрекция. Если к стрессовым обстоятельствам добавляется еще и неправильный режим дня: курение, недостаточный сон, дефицит питательных веществ, витаминов, то проблемы с потенцией врач будет устранять еще дольше.

Нарушение кровообращения

Устранив эту патологию, можно добиться очень быстрого восстановления потенции. Кровообращение нарушается из-за слишком плотных или, наоборот, хрупких венозных и сосудистых стенок, повышенного давления, частого применения препаратов против простуды и гриппа.

Нарушения кровообращения не дает полноценно наполняться кровью пещеристому телу фаллоса. Также кровь может быстро отливать, не задерживаться внутри полового члена достаточное время. Поэтому появляется эректильная дисфункция.

Диагностика_MG_8905

В нашей клинике проводятся тщательные исследования здоровья мужчин. Для устранения проблем с потенцией мы разработали специальный пакет «Эректильная диагностика».

  1. Консультация сексолога.
  2. Лабораторная диагностика (общий анализ крови, анализ крови на липидный обмен, глюкоза крови, анализ крови на половые гормоны).
  3. УЗД простаты, семенных пузырьков, органов мошонки.
  4. Допплерография сосудов полового члена.

Это – необходимый минимум, который нужно пройти мужчине для определения причины плохой потенции.

Лечение инновационными методами

Если возникли проблемы с потенцией, что делать? Направление терапии определит опытный врач нашей клиники. Чаще всего комплексная терапия: сочетание медикаментозной практики и физиотерапии.

Еще одна цель – расслабить мужчину, снизить его уровень тревожности, снять стрессовое состояние. И, конечно же, восстановить кровообращение. Этой цели служит инновационный метод восстановления потенции – лазерно-вакуумная стимуляция.

Лазерно-вакуумная стимуляцияlvs_sm

sterzhen_proУниверсальная аппаратура помогает устранить нарушения потенции любой природы. Принцип действия – применение локально-отрицательного давления. Лазерное излучение стимулирует работу сосудов, активизирует функции кавернозных тел фаллоса. В результате поток крови к тканям пениса усиливается, они обогащаются кислородом. Эффективность потенции повышается в разы.

Процедура занимает всего лишь 10 минут и проводится через день. Для полного курса достаточно 10 сеансов.

3.5 из 5 , на основании 4 голосов

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Проблемы с потенцией: что делать и как лечить?: facebook
Проблемы с потенцией: что делать и как лечить?: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_gib2u113u2e0hfncpqclsekbh1, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/medivip/.system/tmp) in Unknown on line 0