facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

What are the contraindications to biorevitalisation?

Since 20 years the skin is not so well keeps moisture as before. The reducing production of hyaluronic acid begins at this young age. And since 30 years the face really needs the active humidification. This can be seen with the naked eye: fine wrinkles, uneven skin tone, its over-dryness. Biorevitalization is used to rejuvenate the face, neck, décolleté, hands. What are the contraindications to biorevitalisation?poterya-vlagi

Local contraindications

They need to be followed up until the cause is eliminated. Local contraindications – is the state of the organism, which can change for the better. And then the process can be started.

  1. Inflammation and infection in the processing zone (first necessary to cure skin and then to perform the procedure, otherwise there is a high risk to spread the infection).
  2. Intradermal injections in those places where the hyaluronic acid is intended to introduce.
  3. Skin tumors in the injection zone. These include the pigment nevi (moles), papillomas. The therapist can not inject the drug through them , in order not to injure; it is possible to make the injection near them.

General contraindications

These include conditions that absolutely rules out the procedure.

  1. Pregnancy and lactation (breastfeeding). In this condition of the body, any medical intervention that is not sorely needed is forbidden. Pregnancy – is a period of changes in a woman’s body, often unforeseen. It is impossible to bring even more of the factors leading to unexpected reactions. Namely – the biorevitalization of the face and body, especially the injection, is prohibited.
  2. Individual intolerance of the cocktail components and hyaluronic acid in particular (happens very rarely, and still it is recommended to provide the allergy testing before the procedure).
  3. Colds and chronic diseases, especially in the express symptoms during an exacerbation: fever, lethargy, weakness, headache and so on. During this period it is better to avoid any non-therapeutic procedures.
  4. Malignant neoplasms (cancers at any stage). Hyaluronic acid is able to trigger the growth of abnormal cells.
  5. Diseases of the immune, circulatory system. You should avoid injections with low immunity and poor blood clotting.

hyaluron-faceTo avoid the unwanted consequences, it is required to notify the cosmetician-dermatologist about all the features of your body on the prior consultation. A detailed medical history and a thorough diagnosis is much reduce the risks of adverse events.

Are there any side effects of biorevitalization?

If you have passed the preliminary examination and it have not revealed the contraindications, side effects practically do not occur. Note that the method of delivery of hyaluronic acid can be injected and without the use of injections. The second one is much safer. The result, obtained after a course of only 2 procedures, is valid up to 1 year.

If you want to avoid microtraumas, invariably arising in the course of injections, chose the non-injective biorevitalisation. If you are willing to spend time on the rehabilitation period from 2 days to a week, injections also will provide an excellent anti-aging effect. The safety of the administered formulation is explained by the fact, that all the agents are as close as possible to those the body produces itself.

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
What are the contraindications to biorevitalisation?: facebook
What are the contraindications to biorevitalisation?: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

Warning: session_start(): open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_nrj1oiesnr7ns8h56qbpk1a076, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/medivip/cic.kiev.ua/www/wp-content/plugins/smart-blog/index.php on line 10
Какие противопоказания к биоревитализации?
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Какие противопоказания к биоревитализации?

С 20 лет кожа уже не так хорошо удерживает влагу, как раньше. Снижение выработки гиалуроновой кислоты начинается в этом юном возрасте. А с 30 лет лицо действительно нуждается в активном увлажнении. Это видно невооруженным глазом: мелкие морщинки, неровный тон кожи, ее пересушенность. Биоревитализацию применяют, чтобы омолодить кожу лица, шеи, зоны декольте, рук. Какие противопоказания к биоревитализации?poterya-vlagi

Местные противопоказания

Их нужно соблюдать до тех пор, пока не устраните причину. Местные противопоказания – это состояния организма, которые могут измениться в лучшую сторону. И тогда процедуру можно начинать.

  1. Воспаления и инфекции в зоне обработки (сначала необходимо вылечить кожу, а затем проводить процедуру, иначе высок риск распространить инфекцию).
  2. Внутрикожные инъекции в тех местах, где предполагается введение гиалуроновой кислоты.
  3. Кожные новообразования в зоне инъекций. К ним относятся пигментные невусы (родинки), папилломы. Сквозь них вводить препарат нельзя, чтобы не травмировать, рядом – можно.

Общие противопоказания

К ним относятся условия, абсолютно исключающие проведение процедуры.

  1. Беременность и лактация (кормление ребенка грудью). При этом состоянии организма запрещено любое медицинское вмешательство, не являющееся острой необходимостью. Беременность – это период изменений в организме женщины, часто непредвиденных. Нельзя привносить еще больше факторов, ведущих к непредвиденным реакциям. А именно – запрещена биоревитализация лица и тела, в особенности инъекционная.
  2. Индивидуальная непереносимость ингредиентов коктейля и гиалуроновой кислоты в частности (случается крайне редко, и все же перед процедурой рекомендуется провести тест на аллергенные пробы).
  3. Простудные и хронические заболевания, особенно при явно выраженных симптомах в период обострения: высокая температура, вялость, слабость, головная боль и так далее. В этот период лучше избегать любых не терапевтических процедур.
  4. Злокачественные образования (рак в любой стадии). Гиалуроновая кислота способна спровоцировать рост патологических клеток.
  5. Заболевания иммунной, кровеносной системы. При низком иммунитете и плохой сворачиваемости крови стоит избегать инъекций.

hyaluron-faceЧтобы избежать нежелательных последствий, на предварительной консультации обязательно уведомите косметолога-дерматолога обо всех особенностях вашего организма. Подробный сбор анамнеза и тщательная диагностика намного уменьшат риски нежелательных проявлений.

Есть ли побочные эффекты биоревитализации?

Если вы прошли предварительное обследование и у вас не выявлено противопоказаний, побочные эффекты практически не возникают. Обратите внимание на то, что способ доставки гиалуроновой кислоты может быть инъекционным и без применения уколов. Второй – намного безопаснее. Результат, полученный после курса всего из 2-х процедур, действует до 1 года.

Если вы хотите обойтись без микротравмочек, неизменно возникающих в ходе уколов, выбирайте безинъекционную биоревитализацию. Если готовы потратить время на реабилитационный период от 2-х дней до недели, инъекции тоже дадут отличный омолаживающий эффект. Безопасность вводимого состава объясняется тем, что все вещества максимально приближены к тем, которые организм вырабатывает сам.

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Какие противопоказания к биоревитализации?: facebook
Какие противопоказания к биоревитализации?: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_nrj1oiesnr7ns8h56qbpk1a076, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/medivip/.system/tmp) in Unknown on line 0