facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Regen7 Molecule – the discovery of Polish scientists

Regen7 Molecule – is the discovery, which is the result of years of research of the Technical University of Łódź and the Medical University of Lodz scientists. It all started in the 90s when chemists from the University of Lodz started to work on the use of certain pyridinium salts as potential therapeutic agents. The study was conducted in collaboration with biochemists, microbiologists and clinicians at the Medical University of Łódź, and it led to an unexpected discovery.
13563188_574793282703505_184639287_n

 

What is the essence of discovery
It turned out that the selected salt of 3-substituted salts of 1-methylpyridinium showed the unexpected interesting properties. Particular attention of the scientists was paid to the action of vitamin PP metabolite (now known as Regen 7 molecule). The substance has been known for many years, but its therapeutic effects have never studied before.

The long tandem of Polish scientists led not only to the stage of understanding of the mechanism of action of the substance, but also to the practical application by dermatologists. As a result of joint efforts on the basis of the Technical University of Lodz and Medical University, the PHARMENA laboratory was created and the innovative products, which are based on the Regen 7 molecule, were released onto the market.

7 Regen molecule – is a unique substance, patented by the laboratory PHARMENA SA. The patent right (R – 330768; EP 1147086). It is present only in the production of the PHARMENA laboratory.
MOLECULE REGEN 7 – is:
• vitamin origin substance – one of two major metabolites of vitamin PP (niacin).
• physiological substance – is produced in the human body.
• a natural substance – the extract from seaweed Undaria Pinnatifida.
Properties
13563609_574793262703507_1185605667_nRegen7-molecule is a unique active ingredient, the properties of which are confirmed by clinical trials. It protects from irritation and favorably affects on the skin (Pol. J. Pharmacol, 2003, 55, 109). It has regenerative effects and supports healthy skin.
Regen7 molecule improves the microcirculation of the skin and strengthens the hair follicle responsible for hair nourishment. It extends the life cycle of the hair in the anagen phase, prevents hair loss and stimulates new hair growth. Regen7 molecule regulates the sebaceous glands. Do not irritating and is well tolerated by the skin.
Application
From the point of view of its properties, Regen7-molecule has wide potential of application in specialized dermatological cosmetic products, designed to care for problem skin (dermena® skin care), hair care, eyelashes and eyebrows care, if there is a problem of excessive hair loss (dermena® hair care, dermena® lash care).
The combination of carefully selected, high-quality active ingredients has created a unique, patent-protected medications dermena® line.

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Regen7 Molecule – the discovery of Polish scientists: facebook
Regen7 Molecule – the discovery of Polish scientists: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Молекула Regen7 – открытие польских ученых

Молекула Regen7 – это открытие, которое является результатом многолетних научных исследований ученых Технического университета Лодзи и Медицинского университета Лодзи. Все началось в 90-е годы, когда химики из Университета Лодзи начали работу по использованию отдельных солей пиридиния в качестве потенциальных терапевтических средств. Исследование было проведено в сотрудничестве с биохимиками, микробиологами и клиницистами из Медицинского Университета Лодзи. Оно привело к неожиданному открытию.
13563188_574793282703505_184639287_n

Узнать подробней про продукцию

В чем суть открытия
Как оказалось, выбранные соли 3-замещенных солей 1-метилпиридиния показали неожиданно интересные свойства. Особое внимание ученые обратили на действие метаболита витамина РР (теперь известного как молекула Regen 7). Вещество было известно уже много лет, но его терапевтическое воздействие никогда не изучали ранее.
Длительный тандем польских ученых привел не только к этапу понимания механизма действия вещества, но и к практическому применению дерматологами. В итоге совместных усилий на базе Технического университета Лодзи и медицинского университета была создана лаборатория PHARMENA и выпущены на рынок инновационные продукты, в основе которых находится молекула Regen 7.
Молекула Regen 7 – это уникальная субстанция, запатентованная лабораторией PHARMENA SA патентное право (Р – 330768; ЕР 1147086). Присутствует только в продукции лаборатории PHARMENA.
МОЛЕКУЛА REGEN 7 – это:
• Вещество витаминного происхождения – один из двух основных метаболитов витамина PP (никотиновая кислота).
• Субстанция физиологическая – образуется в организме человека.
• Вещество натуральное – вытяжка из водорослей Undaria Pinnatifida.
Свойства
13563609_574793262703507_1185605667_nRegen7-молекула представляет собой уникальный активный ингредиент, свойства которого подтверждены клиническими испытаниями. Он защищает от раздражений и благоприятно влияет на кожу (Pol. J. Pharmacol, 2003, 55, 109). Имеет регенерирующее воздействие и поддерживает кожу здоровой.
Молекула Regen7 улучшает микроциркуляцию кожи и укрепляет волосяной фолликул, отвечающий за питание волоса. Продлевает жизненный цикл волоса в фазе анагена, препятствует выпадению волос, стимулирует рост новых волос. Молекула Regen7 регулирует работу сальных желез. Не вызывает раздражения и хорошо переносится кожей.
Применение
С точки зрения своих свойств, Regen7-молекула имеет широкий потенциал применения в специализированных дерматокосметических препаратах, предназначенных для ухода за проблемной кожей (dermena® skin care), для ухода за волосами, ресницами и бровями, если есть проблема их чрезмерного выпадения (dermena® hair care, dermena® lash care).
Сочетание тщательно отобранных, высококачественных активных ингредиентов позволило создать уникальную, защищенную патентом линию препаратов dermena®.

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Молекула Regen7 – открытие польских ученых: facebook
Молекула Regen7 – открытие польских ученых: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить