facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Test with vasoactive drugs and penile ultrasound with penile vascular dopplerography

In modern medicine, the main and most accurate method of diagnosis of erectile dysfunction – is the penile ultrasound with dopplerography of penial vessels.

The essence of technique

DSC_08673«With this method, you can determine the degree of increase of blood flow in the arteries of the penis responsible for the content of the corpora cavernosa, due to the occurrence of erection, and determine venous discharge of blood in the cavernous bodies, as well as a state within the cavernous vessels, — explains Alexander Evgenievich Kamentsev, the urologist, sexologist of the highest category of the Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko.- Injections of vasoactive drugs are used in the test dosage with the further dopplerography of penial vessels. After the procedure, the first small improvements in potency are immediately observed.

Only 15 minutes need for the examination. Immediately for 20-25 minutes after the procedure in our clinic the patient receives images and conclusion. Urologist-sexologist will determine the cause of the patient’s condition at present, as it is correct, what are the prospects for healing and recovery.

The method is shown to all who at least 1-2 times in life had problems with potency. Contraindications: sickle cell anemia, unstable psychosomatic status of the patient.

The advantages of the procedure:

  • Establishing a clear and precise diagnosis.
  • Saving time of the doctor and patient — diagnostic speed.
  • Absolute safety.

Doppler effect

Doppler ultrasound based on the Doppler effect, named after its discoverer, Austrian physicist Christian Doppler. He found that the length and frequency of waves, perceived by an observer, changes in emission because of its motion. An observer, on the Doppler, at the same time acts as a receiver.

During the dopplerography, a special sensor sends a signal, and it reflects the elements of the blood, because they are always moving. The signal frequency depends on the speed of blood flow, changing with it. These variable data are recorded on the monitor, then a special program mathematically processes the information.

During the dopplerography, a special sensor sends a signal, and it reflects the elements of the blood, because they are always moving. The signal frequency depends on the speed of blood flow, changing with it. These variable data are recorded on the monitor, then a special program mathematically processes the information. As a result of computer processing urologist determines whether the normal blood flow rates in penial vessels or there is a deviation, and what they are. After ultrasound of vessels of the penis with dopplerography, the doctor can also determine the cause of premature ejaculation, changes in vascular tone, the state of their walls, the degree of elasticity.

Preparing for Doppler

The procedure is good because the special and complex preparation for it is not required. The recommendations are as follows:

  • Ensure personal hygiene of genitals.
  • It is undesirable to urinate for 1 hour before the procedure (the bladder must be full).
  • For a day or two before the test you shouldn’t drink alcoholic beverages and beer.

Course of the procedure

The special vasomotor drugs are introduced in the cavernous body of the penis in test mode. After 10-15 minutes, when there is an erection, expert ultrasound of the penis — ultrasound examination — is conducted. During US the blood flow is carefully evaluated.

Things to know about erection

The penis consists of spongy body and the two corpora cavernosa. They surround the urethra, forming a head and bulb. In the smooth muscle of the corpora cavernosa there is a cavity. They pave the endothelium inside. The cavities are associated with arterial vascular system of the phallus. Two internal genital arteries supplying it with blood.

When the penis is at rest, the smooth muscles of the corpora cavernosa are the most reduced. The arterial blood flow is very moderate. When you start an erection, the smooth muscle comes into a state of relaxation, and the arteries dilate due to the reduced resistance of the corpora cavernosa. Blood is flowing through the arteries faster and freer, the penis swells and increases in size. This leads to compression of venules that stops venous outflow, leaving the penis hard.

During the Doppler, the doctor examines peaks of systolic blood flow velocity and the time of its rise. He concludes about the condition of penial arteries and violations of the outflow of blood from the veins.

Doppler ultrasonography of blood vessels of the penis is very important for the control of men’s health. It is recommended to pass to everyone who encountered problems in intimate life. Experienced doctors of the clinic Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko will definitely help with this.

5 из 5 , на основании 2 голосов

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Test with vasoactive drugs and penile ultrasound with penile vascular dopplerography: facebook
Test with vasoactive drugs and penile ultrasound with penile vascular dopplerography: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Тест с вазоактивными препаратами и УЗИ полового члена с допплерографией пениальних сосудов

В современной медицине основной и самый точный метод диагностики эректильной дисфункции – УЗИ полового члена с допплерографией пениальних сосудов.

В чем суть методики

DSC_08673«С помощью этого метода можно определить степень нарастания кровотока в артериях полового члена, отвечающих за наполнение кавернозных тел вследствие возникновения
эрекции, и определить венозный сброс крови в кавернозных телах, а также состояние внутри кавернозных сосудов, – объясняет Александр Евгениевич Каменцев, врач-уролог, сексопатолог высшей категории медицинского центра Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko. – Инъекции вазоактивных препаратов применяются в тестовой дозировке с последующей допплерографией пениальных сосудов. После процедуры сразу же наблюдаются первые незначительные улучшения потенции.

Для обследования достаточно всего лишь 15 минут. Сразу же после процедуры в нашей клинике в течение 20-25 минут пациент получает снимки и заключение. Врач-уролог-сексопатолог определит причины возникновения состояния пациента на сегодняшний день, как его скорректировать, каковы перспективы к излечению и выздоровлению.

Метод показан всем, у кого хотя бы 1-2 раза в жизни были проблемы с потенцией. Противопоказания – серповидно-клеточная анемия, нестабильный психосоматический статус пациента.».

Преимущества процедуры

  • Установление точного и четкого диагноза.
  • Экономия времени врача и пациента – быстрота диагностики.
  • Абсолютная безопасность.

Эффект Доплера

Допплерография основана на эффекте Доплера, названного в честь открывшего его австрийского физика Доплера Кристиана. Он обнаружил, что длина и частота волны, воспринимаемой наблюдателем, при излучении изменяется из-за его движения.  Наблюдатель, по Доплеру, одновременно выступает приемником.

Во время проведения допплерографии специальный датчик посылает сигнал, а элементы крови его отражают, ведь они все время двигаются. Частота сигнала зависит от скорости кровотока, изменяясь вместе с ним. Эти меняющиеся данные фиксируются на мониторе, затем специальная программа математически обрабатывает информацию.

В результате такой компьютерной обработки врач-уролог определяет, в норме ли показатели скорости кровотока в пениальных сосудах или есть отклонения, и каковы они. Проведя УЗИ сосудов полового члена с допплерографией, врач также может определить причину раннего семяизвержения, изменения тонуса сосудов, состояние их стенок, степень эластичности.

Подготовка к допплерографии

Процедура хороша тем, что особой и сложной подготовки к ней не требуется. Рекомендации таковы:

  • Проследить за личной гигиеной половых органов.
  • Нежелательно мочеиспускание за 1 час до процедуры (мочевой пузырь должен быть полным).
  • За сутки-двое перед исследованием нельзя употреблять алкогольные напитки и пиво.

Как проходит процедура

В кавернозные тела полового члена вводят специальные вазомоторные препараты в тестовом режиме. Через 10-15 минут, когда возникает эрекция, проводят экспертное УЗИ полового члена – ультразвуковое исследование. Во время УЗИ тщательно оценивают скорость кровотока.

Что стоит знать об эрекции

Половой член состоит из губчатого тела и двух кавернозных тел. Они окружают уретру, формируя головку и луковицу. В гладкой мускулатуре кавернозных тел есть полости. Изнутри они выстелены эндотелием. Полости связаны с сосудистой артериальной системой фаллоса. Две внутренние половые артерии снабжают его кровью.

Когда половой член находится в покое, гладкая мускулатура кавернозных тел максимально сокращена. Артериальный кровоток очень умеренный. Когда начинается эрекция, гладкая мускулатура приходит в состояние расслабления, а артерии расширяются из-за сниженного сопротивления кавернозных тел. Кровь быстрее и свободнее течет по артериям, половой член набухает и увеличивается в размерах. Это приводит к сдавливанию венул, что прекращает венозный отток, оставляя пенис твердым.

Во время допплерографии врач анализирует пики систолической скорости кровотока и время ее нарастания. Из этого делает вывод о состоянии пениальных артерий и нарушениях оттока крови из вен.

Допплерография сосудов полового члена очень важна для контроля здоровья мужчин. Ее рекомендуется пройти каждому, кто сталкивался с проблемами в интимной жизни. Опытные врачи клиники Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko обязательно в этом помогут.

5 из 5 , на основании 2 голосов

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Тест с вазоактивными препаратами и УЗИ полового члена с допплерографией пениальних сосудов: facebook
Тест с вазоактивными препаратами и УЗИ полового члена с допплерографией пениальних сосудов: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить