facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

Private dermatologist – venereologist in Kiev: the complete confidentiality

The dermatologist-venereologist combines the two specialties at once. The first – the treatment of the skin, hair and mucous membranes (the dermis in Latin – the skin). The second – the elimination of infections, sexually transmitted infections: Venus – the goddess of love, from here is the origin of sexually transmitted diseases. With this wide range of problems, please contact our clinic.prostatit

What does the dermatologist-venereologist do?

Dermatologist removes the causes of diseases, that have led to a breach of the functions and structure of the skin. They are often associated with hidden inflammatory processes, diseases of internal organs, of which the patient is not even aware. To identify these reasons – is the first task of the physician, leading to successful treatment.

The private venereologist in Kiev may appoint the consultation of other specialists: cosmetologist, allergist, gastroenterologist. A comprehensive survey will correctly identify the cause of the symptoms (skin rash, redness, painful urination, whites and others). The patient may take an allergic rash, for example, for an eruption caused by genital infection.

What diseases are treated in our clinic

This range is extremely wide, as we have our own technical base of diagnostic and physiotherapy equipment. In the list of the most complex diseases, we can help you with, the following:

  • pustular skin lesions;
  • all types of herpes (zoster, genital, etc.);
  • papillomavirus infections (warts of all kinds);
  • dermatitis and dermatoses (skin, atopic, neyrodermatoz);
  • eczema species (including seborrheic);
  • scab, erythema, fungal infections;
  • sexually transmitted infections and other diseases.

Diagnostics

The venereologist in our clinic in Kievappoints examination on the equipment and by the technologies that perfectly fit to each case.

  • Analyses on sexual infections.
  • Tests hormones.
  • MRI
  • CT (computed tomography).
  • General blood and urine tests.
  • Spermogram for men.
  • Screening for women.
  • Ultrasound study, including transvaginal ultrasound..

The medical procedures are assigned after the clarification and correction of the diagnosis. The principle of our clinic – surgical intervention is prescribed only as a last resort when other methods do not work. Our doctors will carefully examine each patient and prescribe a secure complex therapy.

Dermatologist-venereologist treatment

Modern revolutionary methods of the influence on the body bring results much faster than traditional medical treatment. Our physicians have been in the practice of the best European clinics in Europe and the United States. The patient sees and feels the results of treatment after the first procedure.

Laser therapy BTL-500021248

It is carried on the universal device, acting on the organism with the the low-energy laser radiation. The method activates the natural forces of the body, reduces inflammation, swelling, pain. It is used in complex diseases such as genital herpes, itching, irritation during sexual infection, vulvitis, prostatitis and others.

Impulse magnetotherapy BTL-09

By acting on the body’s magnetic field with the properly chosen frequency, you can achieve amazing results. Edema is boiled over, the blood pressure normalizes, immunity increases, inflammation goes away. This method is used during urethritis, prostate hyperplasia, endometriosis, adnexitis and other diseases.

Radio wave therapy BTL-21

This modern method of physical therapy is based on the electro-wave oscillations with the frequency of 2450 MHz. It is perfect for sensitive people who are prone to allergic reactions, it reduces inflammation, pain, stimulates the immune system. The radio wave therapy in Venereology is used for prostatitis, inflammation of the uterus, erosions its appendages, ovarian cysts, adnexitis. adnexitisThe venereal disease go hand in hand with gynecological ones.

What are the advantages of procedureskonsultaciya_urologa

  1. The rehabilitation period is something, that unsettles any patient. Indeed, so eager to get back after the treatment to work, family and leisure. After our procedures, the rehabilitation period is not required. Sessions take a little time and are appointed with the most effective interval (between 1 day and more).
  2. Painlessness – something that is particularly appreciated in the treatment. In our clinic the patients feel as comfortable as possible.
  3. Procedures act locally (only those skin areas that require treatment are treated ). Tissues around the treated area will not be involved.
  4. The methods are suitable for the treatment of the most difficult and delicate places, because the apparatus, equipped with nozzles, helps with that.

The dermatologist-venereologist in Kiev will help to cope with your illness in confidence, maintaining full patient confidentiality.

4.43 из 5 , на основании 8 голосов

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
Private dermatologist – venereologist in Kiev: the complete confidentiality: facebook
Private dermatologist – venereologist in Kiev: the complete confidentiality: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Частный дерматолог-венеролог в Киеве: полная конфиденциальность

Врач дерматолог-венеролог совмещает сразу две специальности. Первая – лечение кожи, волос и слизистых оболочек (дерма в переводе с латинского – кожа). Вторая – устранение инфекций, передающиеся половым путем: Venus – Венера, богиня любви, отсюда и венерические заболевания. С этим широким кругом проблем обращайтесь в нашу клинику.prostatit

Чем занимается дерматолог-венеролог

Дерматолог устраняет причины заболеваний, которые привели к нарушению функций и структуры кожи. Часто они связаны со скрытыми воспалительными процессами, заболеваниями внутренних органов, о которых пациент даже не подозревает.  Выявить эти причины – первая задача врача, ведущая к успешному лечению.

Частный венеролог в Киеве может назначить консультацию других специалистов: косметолога, аллерголога, гастроэнтеролога. Комплексное обследование позволит правильно определить причину симптомов (высыпания на коже, покраснения, болезненное мочеиспускание, бели и другие). Ведь аллергические высыпания пациент может принимать, к примеру, за сыпь, вызванную половой инфекцией.

Какие заболевания лечат в нашей клинике

Этот диапазон невероятно широк, поскольку мы обладаем собственной технической базой диагностического и физиотерапевтического оборудования. В списке сложнейших заболеваний, с которыми к нам обращаются, следующие:

  • гнойничковые поражения кожи;
  • любые виды герпеса (опоясывающий, половых органов и т.д.);
  • папилломавирусные инфекции (бородавки всех видов);
  • дерматиты и дерматозы (кожный, атопический, нейродерматоз);
  • разновидности экзем (в том числе себорейная);
  • лишаи, эритемы, грибковые поражения;
  • инфекции, передающиеся половым путем и другие заболевания.

Диагностика

Врач-венеролог в Киеве в нашей клинике назначает обследование на той аппаратуре и по тем технологиям, которые лучше всего подходят в каждом конкретном случае.

  • Анализы на половые инфекции.
  • Тесты на гормоны.
  • МРТ.
  • КТ (компьютерная томография).
  • Общие анализы крови и мочи.
  • Спермограмма для мужчин.
  • Скрининг для женщин.
  • УЗИ-исследования, в том числе и трансвагинальное УЗИ.

После уточнения и коррекции диагноза назначаются лечебные процедуры. Принцип работы нашей клиники – оперативное вмешательство назначается только в крайнем случае, если другие методы не работают. Наши врачи внимательно обследуют каждого пациента и назначают безопасную комплексную терапию.

Лечение у дерматолога-венеролога

Современные революционные методы воздействия на организм приносят результат намного быстрее, чем при традиционном медикаментозном лечении. Наши медики прошли практику в лучших европейских клиниках Европы и США. Пациент видит и ощущает результаты лечения уже после первых процедур.

Лазерная терапия BTL-500021248

Ее проводят на универсальном аппарате, воздействуя на организм низкоэнергетическим лазерным излучением. Метод активизирует естественные силы организма, снимает воспаления, отеки, боль. Его применяют при таких сложных заболеваниях, как генитальный герпес, зуд, раздражения при половых инфекциях, вульвит, простатит и другие.

Импульсная магнитотерапия BTL-09

Воздействуя на организм магнитным полем правильно подобранной частоты, можно добиться потрясающих результатов. Сходят отеки, нормализуется давление, повышается иммунитет, уходит воспалительный процесс. Этот метод применяют при уретрите, гиперплазии простаты, эндометриозе, аднексите и других заболеваниях.

Радиоволновая терапия BTL-21

Этот современный метод физиотерапии базируется на электроколебаниях с частотой волн 2450 МГц. Отлично подходит для чувствительных людей, склонных к аллергическим проявлениям, снижает воспаление, болевой синдром, стимулирует иммунитет. Радиоволновую терапию в венерологии применяют при простатитах, воспалениях матки, эрозиях ее придатков, кистах яичников, аднексите. Ведь венерологические заболевания идут рука об руку с гинекологическими.

В чем преимущества процедурkonsultaciya_urologa

  1. Реабилитационный период – то, что выбивает из колеи любого пациента. Ведь так хочется после лечения поскорее вернуться к работе, семье, отдыху. После наших процедур он не требуется. Сеансы занимают немного времени и назначаются с наиболее эффективным интервалом (от 1 дня и больше).
  2. Безболезненность – то, что особенно ценится в лечении. Пациенты у нас чувствуют себя максимально комфортно.
  3. Процедуры действуют локально (обрабатываются только те участки кожи, которые требуют лечения). Такни вокруг обрабатываемой зоны не задействуются.
  4. Методы подходят для терапии даже самых труднодоступных и деликатных мест, поскольку оснащенная насадками аппаратура этому способствует.

Дерматолог-венеролог в Киеве поможет справиться с вашими заболеваниями конфиденциально, сохранив полную врачебную тайну.

4.33 из 5 , на основании 6 голосов
Я хочу
Консультации
Новости

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Частный дерматолог-венеролог в Киеве: полная конфиденциальность: facebook
Частный дерматолог-венеролог в Киеве: полная конфиденциальность: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить