Warning: session_start(): open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_dfoiqlh14a5lpeo1od4favqre4, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/medivip/cic.kiev.ua/www/wp-content/plugins/smart-blog/index.php on line 10
How to restore the abdomen tone after childbirth without surgery | CIC
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

How to restore the abdomen tone after childbirth without surgery

After looking in the mirror after giving birth, many women are very worried: where is it, the formerly flat tummy? Now something entirely different is in its place, resembling a deflated balloon- slightly bulging, and even stretch marks. How to restore the abdomen after giving birth, and to avoid the operation?

Why the abdomen becomes loose and unattractive

vosstanovlenie_givota2

When a woman carries a baby, her muscles are stretched and weakened. Body fat in the abdomen, buttocks, thighs increases. This is a normal process, because fat tissue – is a hormones’ depot, without it, it would be difficult to get pregnant. Proof of this – the skinny fashion models and ballet dancers who do not have children for a long time due to lack of body fat.

To make the stomach flat again, you need to do two things: reduce the amount of body fat and tighten the muscles. To do this, use physical activity, good nutrition and, of course, adopt the modern methods of hardware cosmetology. After all, many mothers went through caesarean section. A damaged muscles cannot be pumped up in the gym, stretch marks cannot be removed.

When to start working on the muscles?

Not immediately after the birth – this is going to hurt the fragile organism of the young mother. Proceed to strengthen the muscles, not earlier than:

  • a half or two months after vaginal delivery;
  • 2-3 months after cesarean section.

Otherwise, sutures may break, excessive stretch marks appear, intra-abdominal pressure is increased, which leads to the risk of prolapse of vaginal muscles. Start with a simple morning exercises to prepare yourself for more complex exercises.

Do I need to go on a diet?

The best way to build up the nourishment is to count calories with a calculator as you need them during your activity. This dose can be reduced by 10%. The nursing mother can not go on a strict diet, so consult with a dietitian and gastroenterologist to find out, what to include in the daily menu, and what not to.

The high protein content and low content of animal fat leads to weight loss without much effort. Products with high-grade proteins that the body uses to build muscle:

  • fish (the best is oceanic);
  • meat (chicken, rabbit, turkey);
  • dairy products (cottage cheese, sour cream, milk);
  • hard cheese (if not allergic).

Products with defective proteins that are lacking some amino acids:

  • vegetables;
  • nuts;vosstanovlenie_posle_rodov
  • fruit;
  • cereals (porridge).

Amino acids of these products are connected with other amino acids that contain broccoli, spinach, green salads. These combinations are helping to build new proteins reinforcing all muscle groups.

Vitamins and water

The vitamin therapy (as a natural – vegetables, fruits, so with the help of pharmaceutical preparations) can help to stay vigorous and rehabilitate an organism. And, of course, do not forget about sufficient amount of water, you drink.

If you suffer from kidney disease, then 2-2.5 liters of clean water a day is great help to clean an organism and get rid of the false sense of hunger. You’ll eat less and prepare your stomach for proper weight loss. You should drink water 20-30 minutes before a meal, and in between it.

How to strengthen the abdominal muscles
vosstanovlenie_givota

Abdominal muscles should be strengthened gradually increasing the load. Start small: only 4 exercise groups will help to restore the abdomen after childbirth. They performed in the supine position.

  1. The body is motionless, the legs work. Raise-lower, bend-straighten, make a circular motion – every kind of exercise repeat 10 times. This will strengthen the muscle groups of the lower abdominals.
  2. Legs are immobile, the torso is working. Raise-lower and raise, turn left and right, lower. At 10 times each kind of movement. Thus you will strengthen your upper abdomen.
  3. Involving the torso and legs: lying, pull out your knees to the forehead – rise to the upright position, 10 times. All muscle groups of the abdominal press are working.
  4. The same exercise, but with cross movements. It engages the obliques, making them more elastic. During the footwork, do not forget to raise the pelvis. This activates the muscles even more.

Hardware cosmetology: even faster and more efficiently!

In the body of a healthy woman there is about 25% of fat mass (the index of majority of women is much higher). It is difficult to get rid of it, especially if the fat deposits are located locally, unevenly. The ideal index is 17-18%. The innovative methods of aesthetic hardware cosmetology will help to achieve the effect, close to the ideal.

The clinic Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko offers more than 12 revolutionary methods of the figure correction. The peculiarity is that they are safe, do not involve surgery, and maximally effective. Your tummy will be tightened in a matter of days and will look great.

Beauty Tek-терапия beautytekl

Influences on body fat with the help of micro-currents. It has a strong tightening and rejuvenating effect. The important “trick”: this equipment pass accurate diagnosis of fatty deposits. You will know, with what, how and how long you will have to fight with.

Med2 Contour

Based on ultrasound action. The excellent European method of correction of problem areas. It will help to quickly and safely restore the abdomen after giving birth, providing deep cavitation (vacuum method to fight obesity, cellulite). med2contour

PRP-therapy 

A completely new, revolutionary branch of medicine. Due to the introduction of plasma into the subcutaneous layer, provided a deep lifting, rejuvenation, skin regeneration at the cellular level.

Radio frequency RF-lipolysis

Based on the effects of radio frequencies. Gives a deep lifting, stimulates the breakdown of fats and the withdrawal them from the body, it helps to get rid of stretch marks.

Beautytek Avita Plus (Cymedics AVITA+)lipoliz_1

The best equipment in the US and Europe. Quick and lasting weight loss and skin tightening results are based on the TFR- method with the stable cavitation effect. It allows you to cope with persistent body fat, including abdominal.

Vasily Vasilyevich Danatsko, the chief doctor of the clinic, has extensive international experience in the use of modern cosmetic techniques. It will help you choose a really effective complex therapy. Your figure will be flawless.

Contact Us

Mo-Su: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

04050, Kyiv, Hertzen Street 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

FOLLOW US
How to restore the abdomen tone after childbirth without surgery: facebook
How to restore the abdomen tone after childbirth without surgery: vkontakte
Call Send SMS Cancel
 
Call

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/medivip/.system/tmp/sess_dfoiqlh14a5lpeo1od4favqre4, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/medivip/.system/tmp) in Unknown on line 0

facebook
share
order
callback
comment
feedback
facebook
google+
romb
Medical Practice
Dr. Danatsko
(044) 232-30-93

(067) 224-73-54

(067) 224-73-47

(050) 590-23-01

(067) 313-23-01

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00
04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

Как восстановить живот после родов без операции

Оглядев себя в зеркале после родов, многие девушки страшно волнуются: где он, бывший плоский животик? Теперь на его месте что-то совсем другое, напоминающее сдутый шарик. Немного выпирающий, да еще и с растяжками. Как восстановить живот после родов, но обойтись без операции? Ведь стрессов из-за рождения малыша и так хватило…

Почему живот становится рыхлым и некрасивым

vosstanovlenie_givota2

Когда женщина носит ребенка, ее мышцы растягиваются и ослабевают. А жировая прослойка в области живота, ягодиц, бедер увеличивается. Это нормальный процесс, поскольку жировая ткань – депо гормонов, без нее сложно было бы забеременеть. Не зря ведь у худеньких манекенщиц и балерин долго нет детей из-за отсутствия жировых отложений.

Чтобы живот снова стал плоским, нужно сделать две вещи: снизить количество жировых отложений и подтянуть мышцы. Для этого используют физкультуру, правильное питание и, конечно же, берут на вооружение современные методы аппаратной косметологии. Ведь многие мамы прошли через кесарево сечение. А в спортзале поврежденные мышцы не накачаешь, растяжки не уберешь.

Когда начинать работать с мышцами?

Не сразу после родов – это лишь навредит неокрепшему организму. Приступайте к укреплению мышц не раньше, чем:

  • через полтора-два месяца после естественных родов;
  • спустя 2-3 месяца после кесарева сечения.

Иначе могут разойтись швы, появиться лишние растяжки, повышается внутрибрюшное давление, что ведет к риску опущения влагалищных мышц.  Начните с простой утренней зарядки, чтобы подготовить себя к более сложным упражнениям.

Нужно ли сидеть на диете?

Лучший способ правильно выстроить питание – сосчитать с помощью калькулятора калорий, сколько вам их нужно при вашей активности. Эту дозу можно снизить на 10%. Кормящей маме нельзя садиться на жесткие диеты, поэтому посоветуйтесь с диетологом-гастроэнтерологом, что включать в ежедневное меню, а чего не стоит.

Высокое содержание белков и пониженное – животных жиров ведет к похудению без особых усилий. Продукты с полноценными белками, которые организм использует для построения мышц:

  • рыба (лучше океаническая);
  • мясо (курица, кролик, индюшка);
  • молочные продукты (творог, сметана, молоко);
  • твердые сыры (если нет аллергии).

Продукты с неполноценными белками, в которых не хватает той или иной аминокислоты:

  • овощи;
  • орехи;vosstanovlenie_posle_rodov
  • фрукты;
  • зерновые (каши).

Аминокислоты этих продуктов соединяются с другими аминокислотами, которые содержат брокколи, шпинат, зеленые салаты. Эти сочетания помогают строить новые белки, укрепляя все мышечные группы.

Витамины и вода

Витаминотерапия (как естественная – овощи-фрукты, так и с помощью аптечных препаратов) поможет оставаться бодрой и оздоровить организм. И, конечно, не стоит забывать о достаточном количестве воды, выпиваемой вами.

Если вы не страдаете заболеваниями почек, то 2-2,5 литра чистой воды в день отлично помогут почистить организм и избавиться от ложного чувства голода. Вы будете есть меньше и готовить ваш животик к правильному похудению. Воду следует пить за 20-30 минут до еды и в перерывах между ней.

Как укрепить мышцы животаvosstanovlenie_givota

Мышцы брюшного пресса следует укреплять постепенно, увеличивая нагрузки. Начните с малого: всего 4 группы упражнений помогут восстановить живот после родов. Их выполняют в положении лежа.

  1. Туловище неподвижно, ноги работают. Поднять-опустить, согнуть-выпрямить, сделать круговые движения – каждый вид по 10 раз. Это укрепит мышечную группу нижней части брюшного пресса.
  2. Ноги неподвижны, работает туловище. Поднять-опустить, поднять-повернуть вправо-влево, опустить. По 10 раз каждый вид движений. Так вы укрепите верхнюю часть живота.
  3. Задействованы и туловище, и ноги: лежа достаем коленями лба – опускаемся в вертикальное положение, 10 раз. Работают все мышечные группы брюшного пресса.
  4. То же упражнение, но с перекрестными движениями задействует косые мышцы живота, делает их более упругими. Работая ногами, не забывайте поднимать и таз. Это активизирует мышцы еще больше.

Аппаратная косметология: еще быстрее и эффективнее

В организме здоровой женщины примерно 25% жировой массы (у большинства показатель намного выше). От нее довольно сложно избавиться, особенно если жировые отложения расположены локально, неравномерно. Идеальный показатель – 17-18%. Добиться эффекта, близкого к идеалу, помогут инновационные методы эстетической аппаратной косметологии.

Клиника Medical Practice Dr. Danatsko предлагает более 12 революционных методов корректировки фигуры. Особенность в том, что они безопасны, не предполагают хирургического вмешательства и максимально эффективны. Ваш животик подтянется в считанные дни и будет выглядеть превосходно.

Beauty Tek-терапия beautytekl

Воздействует на жировые отложения с помощью микротоков. Имеет сильный подтягивающий и омолаживающий эффект. Важная «фишка»: на этой аппаратуре проходят точную диагностику жировых отложений. Вы будете знать, с чем, как и сколько времени придется бороться.

Med2 Contour

Базируется на дейст med2contourвии ультразвука. Прекрасная европейская методика корректировки проблемных зон. Поможет быстро и безопасно восстановить живот после родов, обеспечивая глубокую кавитацию (вакуумный метод борьбы с лишним весом, целлюлитом).

Плазмолифтинг 

Совершенно новое, революционное направление медицины. За счет введения плазмы в подкожный слой обеспечивается глубокий лифтинг, омоложение, регенерация кожи на клеточном уровне.

Радиочастотный RF-липолиз

Основан на воздействии радиочастот. Дает глубокий лифтинг (подтяжку), стимулирует расщепление жиров и вывод их из организма, помогает избавиться от растяжек.

Beautytek Avita Plus (Cymedics AVITA+)lipoliz_1

Лучшее оборудование в США и Европе. Быстрый и стойкий результат похудения, подтяжки кожи основан на TFR-методе с эффектом стабильной кавитации. Позволяет справиться со стойкими жировыми отложениями, в том числе и в области живота.

Василий Васильевич Данацко, главный врач клиники, обладает большим международным опытом использования современных косметологических методик. Он поможет подобрать действительно работающую комплексную терапию. Ваша фигура будет безупречной.

Контакты

Пн-Вс с 9:00-21:00

04050, г.Киев, ул. Герцена 17/25

(044) 232-30-93
(067) 224-73-54
(067) 224-73-47
(050) 590-23-01
(067) 313-23-01

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС
Как восстановить живот после родов без операции: facebook
Как восстановить живот после родов без операции: vkontakte
Позвонить Отправить SMS Отмена
 
Позвонить